Stats: 3,328,834 members, 8,437,604 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 July 2026 at 07:58 AM

Blessings1212's Posts

Nairaland ForumBlessings1212's ProfileBlessings1212's Posts

1 (of 1 pages)

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Post Abuja Jobs Here by Blessings1212: 4:29am On Jun 10, 2025
Did anyone here did the coca cola situational test
If there is any..
Pls what's our next step
And on what basis does coca cola chose their staff
PoliticsRe: The Most Powerful Military Force In Nigeria. Pictures. by Blessings1212: 7:54pm On Sep 19, 2023
This one's the joke
LiteratureRe: GUNSHOTS: Orgasms And Guns...* A Dark Romance, Erotic, Action Story (20+) by Blessings1212: 4:04pm On Sep 11, 2023
Bro
U r really good
Thank u
LiteratureRe: GUNSHOTS: Orgasms And Guns...* A Dark Romance, Erotic, Action Story (20+) by Blessings1212: 5:22pm On Sep 08, 2023
Haa
Guy u be Twista
Bro u r good..this looks like a real movie to me
Ride on bro
LiteratureRe: GUNSHOTS: Orgasms And Guns...* A Dark Romance, Erotic, Action Story (20+) by Blessings1212: 5:06pm On Sep 05, 2023
Chief u r good
Pls feed us more
LiteratureRe: GUNSHOTS: Orgasms And Guns...* A Dark Romance, Erotic, Action Story (20+) by Blessings1212: 11:01am On Aug 29, 2023
am the one who needs that luck, coz i get to decide if the mission should be succesful oh not.

for you not to wish me luck i think am going to kill two people in this mission. grin[/quote]Bros just make the xtory Sweet
No touch Tedross ooh
LiteratureRe: GUNSHOTS: Orgasms And Guns...* A Dark Romance, Erotic, Action Story (20+) by Blessings1212: 4:48pm On Aug 28, 2023
Ride on bro
This really looks like a movie
Thank u
LiteratureRe: GUNSHOTS: Orgasms And Guns...* A Dark Romance, Erotic, Action Story (20+) by Blessings1212: 5:52pm On Aug 26, 2023
Chief we r with u oooh
Pls update us ooh
LiteratureRe: GUNSHOTS: Orgasms And Guns...* A Dark Romance, Erotic, Action Story (20+) by Blessings1212: 6:15pm On Aug 24, 2023
Bro u have just unghost me
Chief u r good
Pls serve us more
Jobs/VacanciesRe: What Course Did You Study And What Do You Do Currently? by Blessings1212: 5:57am On Jan 29, 2023
Agricultural engineering
Nothing for now
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigeria Immigration Service 2023 Recruitment by Blessings1212: 10:08pm On Jan 12, 2023
This thing no dey open
FamilyRe: Would You Still WANT To Be Married To Your Spouse In Your Next Life? by Blessings1212: 6:50am On Nov 14, 2022
Every woman get one spirit wey the posses them
The right thing to do as a man is take ur own spirit buy plenty olive oil
Once the spirit starts manifesting pour a little of the anointed oil on her
Continue ur love life
This gender is something else
RomanceRe: What Is The Highest Number Of Days You Have Gone Without Sex? by Blessings1212: 5:48am On Nov 13, 2022
4 months...
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi And His Wife, Margaret Obi (Photos) by Blessings1212: 12:36am On Nov 11, 2022
ON obi mandate I stand

1 (of 1 pages)