Stats: 3,330,275 members, 8,444,766 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 July 2026 at 12:04 AM

Bluespice's Posts

Nairaland ForumBluespice's ProfileBluespice's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 (of 285 pages)

Forum GamesRe: ╚►Kiss! Bleep! Hug! Or Pass!◄╝ by bluespice(f): 11:08pm On Aug 28, 2008
cescky:
search her for " overload" grin she gather tongue
undecided huh?
@ topic hug
Forum GamesRe: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by bluespice(f): 11:05pm On Aug 28, 2008
agaba123:
so you were busy with chamo that forgot someone else saw those your pics.

i did oo wink
ok oh but lipsrsealed wink

@ topic
mad men grin
Forum GamesRe: ╚►Kiss! Bleep! Hug! Or Pass!◄╝ by bluespice(f): 11:01pm On Aug 28, 2008
hug
Forum GamesRe: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by bluespice(f): 10:58pm On Aug 28, 2008
lmao! u no well

whish day u see my pisho? shocked wink
Forum GamesRe: Pls Join The Ongoing Phone Conversation by bluespice(f): 10:56pm On Aug 28, 2008
hows u? smiley
Forum GamesRe: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by bluespice(f): 10:53pm On Aug 28, 2008
na draft abi na chess which one? tongue
Forum GamesRe: Pls Join The Ongoing Phone Conversation by bluespice(f): 10:51pm On Aug 28, 2008
hello undecided
RomanceRe: girls and older men by bluespice(f): 10:12pm On Aug 28, 2008
sistawoman:
Maturity
word!
RomanceRe: Should A Woman Love Her Man More Than God? by bluespice(f): 10:12pm On Aug 27, 2008
cheesy oh am sure ur very jobless and u just had one of those moments when u feel smarter than Einstein trust me i have them
and i come up with the most inspirational questions like
what is my name?
why am i not a bubble of gas?
why cant i walk on the ceiling?
bla bla bla
i perfectly understand u hun wink
so ill answer u as perfectly as i can
should a woman love God more than her man?
no! definitely no
y?
her man created her and brought her into existence
and has been with her everystep of her life
why on earth should she then love God shocked
no! no way! at all!
CultureRe: American Born Nigerian Woman Dating And Possibly Marrying African American Man by bluespice(f): 10:03pm On Aug 27, 2008
i'm sorry when i first of all read the topic i rolled my eyes saying "ehen so wat?"
now that im done with ur story i deeply apologise embarassed
anyway gurl, u say ur boyfriend is the perfect man but he isnt Nigerian,
his parents and urs are happy with the relationship but ur not sure
ok let me help u out here,
go for it!
c'mon most couples face problems from either inlaws or their own parents before they even get married
u face none watsoever so am saying with God's blessings,
it will be a blissful marriage
have fun and follow ur heart which will lead u to ur present boyfriend tongue

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 (of 285 pages)