Bobowaja's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Bobowaja's Profile › Bobowaja's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 (of 123 pages)
@ KinzyeWriter, how was your night sir? |
@ daudugodswill, opening of Facebook is not under the complete package. The "complete package" means all the detailed materials that used in succeeding on clickbank and other online businesses. Opening of Facebook is an entirely service on it own. And as long as you don't go against Facebook rules, you want earn a ban. |
Good morning here guys |
@ jozzee1, why you no carry your scam create thread na? I am pretty sure desperate people will still fall for your cheap scam. Anyone who patronizes him does it at his or her own risk. |
@ subtlelad, that is the spirit. |
@ obajoey, wait for the 82 hours, they will reopen the feature for you. |
@ venus080, always make sure you reset the VPN. It will gv you a warning notification whenever the timing is nearing 10mins |
@ Healthwellness0, you just don't share your links like that. After you are contacted, ask them about their problem and how they are facing it. After they have given you a clue of what they are facing, race to Google and find your answers there. And at the end of such solution put that link and say like this "try to check my company's link and give me feedback on it, I am sure you will find your perfect solution there. All the best". Thats the trick (note: you can also construct using your sense) |
@ psalm1man, give it some time and try again with another browser |
@ all4good, you have raised a very good point. But the resources am giving out was not acquired in a freeby way, even the ones I have already given out (I paid for them and spent a lot of time researching) I decided to give them for free because it will help a lot of guys here and it will also serve as my own quota to the society. My paid services will require a lot of effort to implement by me. Imagine buying disks, burning fuel to post stations, paying the postman, burning files to disk using generator, my time, plus I still have my own personal project which is in progress among others - there is an extent to which I can love my fellow human to bro (you don't hurt yourself while helping others). But belief me if anyone of us here knows what he/she is doing and get his or her hands on the "full package program" am rolling out, he or she would not only survive on clickbank platform alone but also on other online businesses. |
@ psalm1man, I guess you want to upload the list at once. Don't copy more than 1000 emails to the csv at once. "the file will be too heavy if you don't follow the rule and if you keep trying, Facebook will suspect you".. |
@ enosa1, check the picture before this picture you uploaded. Your answer is there. |
@ obajoey, you dey mind KinzyeWriter? That dude sef, using hot pics is allowed not "very hot pics". Even me no trust myself cos I fit follow men send request to that babe wey him use. ![]() KinzyeWriter won gather the whole money on clickbank |
@ enosa1, maybe you should try another device. Try to make use of PC and if u are using PC already make use of another browser. I hope that helps |
Funny you KinzyeWriter 75 percent motivation. Lol ![]() |
@ enosa1, please try to read na. All the processes are all in this thread. |
@ KinzyeWriter, lay low on top that account for now. Facebook will soon send you a message to open it. 1k is a great deal. With that numbers you could start making money with it. |
@ all4good, I love people who thinks (but the process will be so slow) we are targeting 5k Facebook friends from three specific countries (USA, UK and Canada). But anyway, that is a very great idea that worth considering. That means you guys will be needing "PLR articles" sooner than I expected because you will need it to attract and catch them. Once again "I love people who thinks" |
@ chidozy15, you can try to contact me. |
@ KinzyeWriter, your case is so funny. Please always try to lookup any girl you intends to use on Facebook before using it. Facebook have algorithms to track things like that. |
@ 9jabox, update comes this evening. Please bear with me. |
@ venus080, close the VPN and open again. Make sure you chose USA not UK or Netherlands if your want to open USA account. With the above I hope your ip should be able to read UK. |
Wow! A lot has happened while I was offline. You guys should keep trying. If you can dig the well of Facebook you will surely find sweet waters. Cheers. |
@ Mcslize, don't be a bad reader, try to read this thread from the beginning sir. I only gave the above advice since murtar05 said he used a foreign name on clickbank. Names you used on clickbank doesn't matter what matters most is to make sure you use your correct payoneer details. Bt me, all my two to three accounts on clickbank I used my real names (but it doesn't real matters, just make sure you create a working clickbank account) na to withdraw earnings sure pass bro. |
@ KinzyeWriter, good morning sir |
@ greenalwaz, you guys are going a great job here. I am happy I have you guys around. |
@ muktar05, the mistake you did is not a grave one. You can continue to use the clickbank account you created with foreign name. That would not stop you from catching out using your real name as the payoneer details. On clickbank you can even use your company bank details to catch out provided they have a foreign account. Hope you understood what I am trying to pass across? |
@ kingofthepay, why do you have to bait the class to your app blog when you know you have nothing good to offer. This is one of the HAWKs I was talking about in the beginning of the class. Bro, kindly create a good thread for your market and try to offer your student good content. NOTE: Anyone who visit is on his own (moreover I have told you those kind of software is nothing to start a career with - I have been there once, and nothing good comes free on Internet especially in marketing niche) |
@ Mcslize, you can download epic browser provided you are using an American profile. |
@ baba11, send a message to my email you will see my phone number. My email is in my signature and first page of this thread. Thanks. |
@ baba11, send a message to my email you will see my phone number. My email is in my signature and first page of this this. |
@ AmuEwu, please go to Facebook tutorial page where I uploaded how to go about it. You can do it, just try to. |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 (of 123 pages)