Politics › Re: 2027: Northern Leaders, Coalition Proponents Write Off PDP by Bodmas02: 6:46am On Feb 04, 2025 |
All join together,Ofutu fete: Easy ride for the rider |
Politics › Re: Edo Guber: ‘Na God Get Power’ – Philip Shaibu Jubilates As Results Trickle In by Bodmas02: 5:45am On Sep 22, 2024 |
Why are you guys always condemn the electoral processes one your wish is not favoured? So far, the election is free and both two leading political parties buy vote. So keep you shit |
Sports › Re: Paris 2024 Medal Table: Africa Is The Only Continent Not In The Top 30 by Bodmas02: 4:28pm On Aug 07, 2024 |
Africans busy dealing with hunger. Food first |
Islam › Re: Four Kwara Hajj Pilgrims Have Died In Saudi Arabia by Bodmas02: 1:20pm On Jun 20, 2024 |
Ina lilahi waina ilyahi rojihuna |
Politics › Re: Kano Govt Rejects Durbar Ban, Tackles Ado Bayero by Bodmas02: 10:20pm On Jun 15, 2024 |
Forget politics and politicians for now. The best option to avoid unwarranted lost of life’s and properties is the ban. There is no way Kano stay Government can manage the festival without leading to riot or fight. Whether political or not, prevention is better than sorry. God bless Nigeria |
Politics › Re: LASG To Remove Residential Buildings Converted To Worship Centres & Clubs by Bodmas02: 3:15am On Jan 31, 2024 |
Best bet for the development of Lagos State.Eko Oni Baje |
Politics › Re: Over 2300 APC Members Defect To PDP In Sokoto by Bodmas02: 8:57pm On Nov 18, 2022 |
We keep hearing news of Apc decaming in thousands in sokoto every week. Pls what is the population of sokoto put together bcs the decampee are over 1m now |
Politics › Re: How 101 Boko Haram Members Were Freed From Kirikiri (See Full Names) - FIJ by Bodmas02: 4:25pm On Oct 09, 2022 |
Nigeria my country. |
Politics › Re: Akeredolu Dismisses 2023 Presidential Posters by Bodmas02: 2:15pm On Sep 02, 2021 |
You are good to go |
Crime › Re: 17-Year-Old Boy Released From Correctional Centre By Kogi Chief Judge (Photo) by Bodmas02: 2:27pm On Dec 03, 2020 |
Kogi no dey carry last |
Crime › Re: Atiku: You Cannot Face Unarmed Citizens With Guns During A Peaceful Protest by Bodmas02: 11:15am On Oct 13, 2020 |
Let them know |
Politics › Re: APC South East Leaders Meet Buhari, Endorse Him For Second Term by Bodmas02: 3:44pm On Jan 22, 2018 |
Vanity upon vanity |
Christianity Etc › Re: Advice Needed: Neighboring Church Noise by Bodmas02: 9:26am On Dec 17, 2017 |
Its a general issue,Come to Lagos and see noise.Churches with 5 to 10 members inside a shop or quarter plot of land but big speakers and auja.This issue need to be addrrss |
Christianity Etc › Re: Christians Who Converted From Islamic Families Share Your Stories by Bodmas02: 9:21am On Dec 17, 2017 |
Lahi laha hila Allah,Muhammadu Rosulullah (sala lahu alyi wasalam) |
Family › Re: Is It Right For Me To Ask My Mum To Divorce My Dad?? by Bodmas02: 7:09pm On Dec 04, 2017 |
Take it easy,work hard,pray,and save ur mum,s life.You will regret it for ever if anything happen to that woman.be wise,make her happy,unite ur siblings and act smart with God direction |
Travel › Re: Lagos Bans Okada, Keke From 520 Roads, Areas [full List] by Bodmas02: 9:36pm On Nov 16, 2017 |
Kukuma ban it in general.government of the rich by the richer for the richest |
Culture › Re: Man Killed By Lightning In Kwara Buried In Pigs Blood, Corpse Exhumed. Photos by Bodmas02: 7:23pm On Nov 07, 2017 |
Allahu Akbar Ina lilahi wahina ilahi rojihuna |
Crime › Re: Muslim And Christian Youths Clash In Taraba, One Killed, Shops Burnt by Bodmas02: 8:39pm On Oct 23, 2017 |
Fanatic but not fanatics idiot |
Travel › Re: The Proposed MKO Abiola International Airport Osogbo, Osun State (Photo) by Bodmas02: 10:02pm On Oct 21, 2017 |
Instead of him to complete all the abandoned road (ona baba ona) he is embarking on another.Iranu... |
Crime › Re: Police arrest Army deserter who trains IPOB members by Bodmas02: 11:57am On Sep 08, 2017 |
Arrest them all.Including there hero |
Christianity Etc › Re: Community Seals Pastor’s House In Ondo For Burying Charms (Photo) by Bodmas02: 2:52pm On Sep 07, 2017 |
Pastor keu here and there,..nawa oooo |
Politics › Re: Pastor Osagie Ize-iyamu Accepts Supreme Court Judgement In Good Fate by Bodmas02: 5:30pm On Jul 10, 2017 |
Jason555: The candidate of the Peoples Democratic Party, PDP in the 2016 Edo State Governorship election has announced that he has taken the outcome of Monday`s verdict at the Supreme court in good faith and congratulated the winner Governor Godwin Obaseki. Pastor Ize-Iyamu had contested the declaration of Mr Obaseki and the winner of the September 28th, 2016 election at the election petition tribunal and the appeal court where the Obaseki got the decision at both courts and finally to the Supreme Court. In a personal message released to the press few hours after the judgement, Pasort Ize-Iyamu wished Obaseki good will and thank all his supporters and the entire PDP family. Read the Full text of the message below;
A CONGRATULATORY MESSAGE: Monday, 10th July, 2017. Today, the Supreme Court has by its judgment brought to an end our struggle for the office of the governor of Edo State which began on 28 September, 2016.
I accept in good faith this decision of the highest court of our country, which affirms Mr Godwin Obaseki as the Governor of Edo State. I therefore congratulate Mr Godwin Obaseki and assure him of my goodwill.
I also want to use this opportunity to thank all our supporters and party men and women for their immense support for our struggle right from the time of the election to this day that it ended at the Supreme Court. Let me assure them of my acknowledgement of their various sacrifices and promise that I will always be there for them. I thank all Edo people who have been part of our struggle all the way. In our various ways we should keep the fire burning in the quest for an Edo State of our dreams. Finally, I thank God for His grace that gave me the opportunity to seek the office. To Him be all honour and Glory. God bless Edo State. Signed Pastor Osagie Ize-Iyamu
SOURCE : http://www.collegegist.com.ng/2017/07/pastor-osagie-ize-iyamu-accepts-supreme.html?m=1 |