Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Bomboclad: 10:12am On Apr 09, 2020 |
Showdown in Little Tokyo! If you haven't heard this phrase before, then you are still young.... onegentleguy: BREAKING NEWS !!
All Nigerian air flight operators have threatened to shut down all operations(to and fro) in Rivers State if the Govt fails to immediately release the 2 pilots from CAVERTON that were arrested 2 days ago.
They said their members in operation were fully certified to operate at this time.
...details to follow.
Rivers state will even feel the heat much more than anyone else !! |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Bomboclad: 10:11am On Apr 09, 2020 |
Successfully out of WAPCO @ 10:00 hrs this morning with my loot. I hope it goes further so passengers can keep up the enjoyment. |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Bomboclad: 1:22pm On Apr 07, 2020 |
You are right! IYGEAL: Your first two points are exactly contrary to what you're trying to pass across sir. Not saying we should keep mute to misleading comments, but I guess someone has to consistently and actively push a sell or buy narrative with no concrete reason to back that up, before we would suspect any form of cajoling - especially when they are caught doing the opposite of what they preach, almost immediately after they preached it.
I have supported such scolding here.
It therefore came as a surprise when you implied I was playing that same game. For the records, when I entered Zenith at 10.95 here, I did make it public and pointed out it was the third time Zenith would do that trip.
At best, your comment was rushed.
Peace |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Bomboclad: 1:17pm On Apr 07, 2020 |
You sound like a lil boy ...just my observation! dinyelutochukwu: I was only addressing your ignorance, but you have chosen to read my message upside down while foaming in the mouth as though asphyxiated. |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Bomboclad: 12:57pm On Apr 07, 2020 |
Three things bro 1. I was not referring to you, you need to learn to mind your business. 2. I have the right to respond to open comments. 3. Henceforth, i would ignore folks like you. dinyelutochukwu: Is this even necessary? Aren’t people free to say what they plan to do with their portfolio without being accused of having an underlying motive?
Let’s learn to keep our biases in check. Please! |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Bomboclad: 10:28am On Apr 07, 2020 |
That's a pretty strong assertion, hope you are right though cos i dey the bus too. locodemy: It's now happening at fcmb. Fcmb to close today at 1.65 and at full bid. Best timing in the midst of covid-19. |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Bomboclad: 10:27am On Apr 07, 2020 |
My point exactly! Mcy56: If you're in for a short term, long termers will still gain more over time. |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Bomboclad: 10:26am On Apr 07, 2020 |
Seems to me that your announcement is meant to cajole others to join you in exiting and bring down that price at 20%; however, the market is controlled by market movers who most likely have other plans. So if you wan exit, enjoy! IYGEAL: I will be swiftly exiting WAPCO sometime this week at say 20%; Zenith too. No time to check time. |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Bomboclad: 4:48pm On Apr 06, 2020 |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Bomboclad: 4:47pm On Apr 06, 2020 |
x |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Bomboclad: 3:47pm On Apr 02, 2020 |
Brent back to $30....it was amazing to watch it move. |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Bomboclad: 3:41pm On Apr 02, 2020 |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Bomboclad: 3:37pm On Apr 02, 2020 |
$36 NOW! |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Bomboclad: 3:37pm On Apr 02, 2020 |
BRENT $34 now!!! |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Bomboclad: 3:36pm On Apr 02, 2020 |
WOWOWOWOWOWOWOWOWOWOWOWOWOW
$30+......I AM GOOD! |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Bomboclad: 3:35pm On Apr 02, 2020 |
Almost there.....$29+! |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Bomboclad: 3:32pm On Apr 02, 2020 |
WOW, oil price went up 8% in 2 seconds! |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Bomboclad: 3:30pm On Apr 02, 2020 |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Bomboclad: 3:06pm On Apr 02, 2020 |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Bomboclad: 3:04pm On Apr 02, 2020 |
By the way, I expect WAPCO to release result tomorrow. Else, we esteemed shareholders would sanction them on behalf of SEC. |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Bomboclad: 2:51pm On Apr 02, 2020 |
Like I told RabbiDoracle yesterday, I expect the REAL bull to start tomorrow. Its up to the market, i don talk am as I see am for chart.
Congrats to all those that joined the Zee bus @ N10.9 today. See y'all tomorrow! |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Bomboclad: 12:52pm On Apr 02, 2020 |
I hope y'all are watching the slight recoveries as they unfold! Bomboclad: Everything moving as expected. Watch out for some recoveries towards the end of today. |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Bomboclad: 12:50pm On Apr 02, 2020 |
You are a good man! PharmAlfred: We don enter bus finish. Na to lock door remain. |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Bomboclad: 12:38pm On Apr 02, 2020 |
Finish loading before announcement! Someone has rushed to take that position. IYGEAL: Loaded at 10.95 junction.  |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Bomboclad: 12:37pm On Apr 02, 2020 |
Leave what is written on the bus and enter! Abi na so them talk am? PharmAlfred: The people selling Zenith at N11 how much did they buy? Or FPI trying to exit the market?
If you sell UBA at 4.90, how much did you buy it. Or you just cutting your loss?
If you sell FBN at 3.80, how much did you buy it?
Some sell decision constantly project the fact that you can't truly understand humans. |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Bomboclad: 12:31pm On Apr 02, 2020 |
Everything moving as expected. Watch out for some recoveries towards the end of today. |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Bomboclad: 10:41am On Apr 02, 2020 |
 Mcy56: I have to open it since you wouldnt give us an hint of what is/was there nah. Think it's less stressful when someone posts a link and give a clue of what's therein. |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Bomboclad: 10:41am On Apr 02, 2020 |
Brent could go higher than $30 today, triggering what I believe would be a bull @ NSE tomorrow; This is what I expect but i leave the rest to the market. |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Bomboclad: 8:37am On Apr 02, 2020 |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Bomboclad: 12:51pm On Apr 01, 2020 |
I can see that too, but i think it starts on Friday. I forsee DangCem doing one more down, but i might be wrong. RabbiDoracle: Reversal starts now.
Index has touched a powerful reversal point. |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Bomboclad: 12:10pm On Apr 01, 2020 |
Its true no one knows, but anything below N10.7, I shall dive in!. rebekah2011: Oga please calm down. Do not sell anything ooooo. No one knows the bottom of this game yet. Will the Banks CEOs and top management staff agree to a cut in their salaries and allowances. Will the CBN be ready to reduce the charge for AMCON levy? |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Bomboclad: 12:01pm On Apr 01, 2020 |
It is inconceivable to have Zenith lower than its 52 week low. When that happens, i would even sell my house to dive in! locodemy: Oga help remove 10% 10% from zenith today and tomorrow. |