Stats: 3,326,651 members, 8,427,442 topics. Date: Monday, 15 June 2026 at 10:57 PM

Bonchonra's Posts

Nairaland ForumBonchonra's ProfileBonchonra's Posts

1 (of 1 pages)

PoliticsRe: Government Working On Petroleum Pump Price Reduction — Osinbajo by Bonchonra: 9:04pm On Oct 23, 2015
Diversification of nigeria economy; must it be agricultural a way out which have always been a medium of massive looting. why can't someone give a thought for industralizations
PoliticsRe: Rivers Governorship Tribunal Fixes Judgement For Saturday 24/10/2015 by Bonchonra: 8:35pm On Oct 23, 2015
Dakuku you are just a roaring wounded lion
RomanceRe: It Is Not Easy To Be A Virgin by Bonchonra: 8:00pm On Oct 23, 2015
If you are a virgin u can't work along with because I detests so call virgins
CrimeRe: True Confession: I have slept with over 10 dogs by Bonchonra: 3:51pm On Oct 23, 2015
Chai...wasting ur romantic life with a mere dogs which is un-natural,aborminable and strange. Oh gal you must be possessed by dog spirits. Go for medical test now or die with the afflictions
FamilyRe: I Married Someone I Don't Trust. What's The Way Out? by Bonchonra: 11:35am On Oct 20, 2015
Guy u married a retired ashawo
Jobs/VacanciesRe: My Sordid Experience As A Female Lawyer Job Hunting. by Bonchonra: 10:34am On Oct 17, 2015
My dear queenfav u will definitely prosper
PoliticsRe: Age And Place Of Birth Of Ministerial Nominees by Bonchonra: 1:53pm On Oct 12, 2015
And where is Ngige own or is ths blogger Ngige-phobic
PoliticsRe: Kachikwu Sanctions NNPC Staff Over Scandalous Project Exposed By PREMIUM TIMES by Bonchonra: 6:51am On Oct 12, 2015
What a bogus governance has APC drive ths country into? We only hears probe,sack but we never heard or see any looted money repatriate back
PoliticsRe: Fashola, Amaechi, Ngige, Onu, Lai, Kachikwu Make Ministerial List - TheCable by Bonchonra: 7:58am On Oct 01, 2015
If these happens to be true then I see that APC is strategically fishing in PDP shores. Well same way am so happy for nominating my brother Ngige who held frm same LGA wit me which my community guy happens to be the chairman. Therz no doubt that I might join politics sooner like those days in school.
PoliticsRe: Fashola, Amaechi, Ngige, Onu, Lai, Kachikwu Make Ministerial List - TheCable by Bonchonra: 7:55am On Oct 01, 2015
If these happens to be true then I see that APC is strategically fishing in PDP shores. Well same way am for nominating my brother Ngige who held frm same LGA wit me which my community guy happens to be the chairman. Therz no doubt that I might join politics sooner like those days in school.
RomanceRe: LADIES! What Job Or Profession Of A Man Can Make You Not Date Or Marry Him?? by Bonchonra: 9:20pm On Sep 29, 2015
Believe some classical ladies admire skillful men lik carpenters, mechanics n so others. They most at time gets contracts. That am a landlord of 3 bedroom flat n a plot of land today ws bcs I learnt mason work a year after my SSCE at my 21 I strtd my project thuo my parent neva supported my choice. Same work tht took me through my ND in Fedpoly wen I lost my sponsor in death 2 months befor my admission. I ws a king to every student around then bcs I hardly runs out of cash. Honestly speaking some of those men maks a lot of money than those in govt house my oga hav all his 9 children trained in higher institutions,a landlord to 4 difft upstairs now cruising wit highlander jeer. I get pretty chicks more at sites than then in campus. Now am planning of travelling abroad for higher learning all frm mason work though I also secure contracts, I never compete cus am creative n ready to mimic. Am 26 nw by time i clock 30 I may hav bcom a certified Engr even empolying some skilful white men to work wit me. Nigerian ladies pls for ur own good n dnt mak me change my mind lik my broda Mike obi who now hav his Russian babymama.
RomanceRe: LADIES! What Job Or Profession Of A Man Can Make You Not Date Or Marry Him?? by Bonchonra: 9:05pm On Sep 29, 2015
Believe some classical ladies admire skillful men lik carpenters, mechanics n so others. They most at time gets contracts. That am a landlord today ws bcs I learnt mason work a year after my SSCE at my 21 I strtd my project thuo my parent neva supported my choice. Same work tht took me through my ND in Fedpoly wen I lost my sponsor in death 2 befor my admission. I ws a king to everyone around then bcs I hardly runs out of cash. Honestly speaking those men maks a lot of money than those in govt house my oga hav all his 9 children trained in higher institutions,a landlord to 4 difft upstairs now cruising wit highlander jeer. I get pretty chicks more at sites than then in campus. Now am planning of travelling abroad for higher learning all frm mason work though I never compete. Am 26 nw by time i clock 30 I may hav bcom a certified Engr even empolying some skilful white men to work wit me. Nigerian ladies pls for ur own good n dnt mak me change my mind lik my broda Mike obi who now hav his Russian babymama.
PoliticsRe: Again, Senate Passes Vote Of Confidence On Saraki. Leadership. by Bonchonra: 2:26pm On Sep 29, 2015
I will reserve my melody yet until tomorrow morning if the story wil not change before then that Senate Deny passing any confidential vote on Saraki
CrimeRe: Woman Sent To Prison A Week To Her Wedding by Bonchonra: 2:08pm On Sep 29, 2015
I blame her parent the way they nurtured her....teach ur child the way in which to walk n even if he/she grow old wil never leav all of it. Arrogant of it kind I never expected she can cry anyway
Foreign AffairsRe: Zimbabwe’s Mugabe Shouts “we Are Not Gays!” During U.N. Speech by Bonchonra: 11:57am On Sep 29, 2015
A white gray hair is a blessing of wisdom to elders lik Mugabe

1 (of 1 pages)