Stats: 3,327,219 members, 8,429,871 topics. Date: Friday, 19 June 2026 at 02:40 PM

Bondesniger's Posts

Nairaland ForumBondesniger's ProfileBondesniger's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 (of 29 pages)

CrimeRe: ‘my Granddaughter Bled For Eight Days After Being Raped’ (Pictured) by Bondesniger(m): 9:35am On Oct 05, 2015
Rituas
PoliticsRe: Plot To Sack IGP, Arase, Thickens - Nigerian Tribune by Bondesniger(m): 8:34am On Oct 05, 2015
Too many problem on his neck
PoliticsRe: Probe Of Abuja Explosions To Extend Beyond Boko Haram by Bondesniger(m): 8:01am On Oct 05, 2015
Impliment Old reports on how to track this BH
They are all there waiting
CelebritiesRe: REVEALED – This Is How Dangote Made His Billions by Bondesniger(m): 7:57am On Oct 05, 2015
That is great
PoliticsRe: Buhari Pays Hospital Bill For Armed Robbery Victim (Photos) by Bondesniger(m): 7:35am On Oct 05, 2015
Good one
PoliticsRe: NASS Planning Immunity Laws For Senate President, Speaker, CJN by Bondesniger(m): 7:31am On Oct 05, 2015
Saraki................
Thats another distraction
PoliticsRe: Alleged Oil Sector Fraud: ‘ Why FG Is Not Charging Diezani, Others Now’ by Bondesniger(m): 7:27am On Oct 05, 2015
Christianity EtcRe: Be Thankful To God In Every Situation You Find You Self!!! by Bondesniger(m): 7:25am On Oct 05, 2015
GOD I thank you
HealthRe: 10 Foods You Probably Eat That Causes Cancer by Bondesniger(m): 7:24am On Oct 05, 2015
cry
CelebritiesRe: 15 Injured As Hoodlums Attack Yinka Ayefele In Ondo by Bondesniger(m): 7:21am On Oct 05, 2015
That what he deserves
That has being the normal tradition from stone age in this part of AFRICA

wasiu is the worst of all
Jokes EtcRe: When The Pastor Says Turn To Your Neighbor (picture) by Bondesniger(m): 7:11am On Oct 05, 2015
It can be both side
Right or left
Jobs/VacanciesRe: How Have You Been Surviving Without A Job? by Bondesniger(m): 2:11pm On Oct 04, 2015
Secret kee normal thing ooooo
Music/RadioRe: Why Nigerian Music Videos Cost So Much by Bondesniger(m): 2:09pm On Oct 04, 2015
PoliticsRe: Multiple Blasts Rock Maiduguri 10 Feared Killed – Locals by Bondesniger(m): 1:55pm On Oct 04, 2015
Again?
FamilyRe: Pic: Who Among These Should Come First In A Man’s Life? by Bondesniger(m): 12:44pm On Oct 04, 2015
Wife
CrimeRe: Nigerian Police Releases Ritualist Flashpoints by Bondesniger(m): 12:42pm On Oct 04, 2015
Thank GOD
FoodRe: BEWARE Of This Food If You Worry About Aging by Bondesniger(m): 12:35pm On Oct 04, 2015
Don't eat this, don't eat that........
PoliticsRe: How President Buhari Chose The Ministerial Nominees – Garba Shehu by Bondesniger(m): 12:20pm On Oct 04, 2015
Gen gen
PoliticsRe: The Us, North And Sw Are Desperate For A War In Niger Delta And Biafra Land by Bondesniger(m): 12:16pm On Oct 04, 2015
That can't be true
SportsRe: John Ogu Proposes To Girlfriend On The Pitch (Photos) by Bondesniger(m): 12:13pm On Oct 04, 2015
Another locky girl
Christianity EtcRe: Pope US Visit Proves Nigerian Pastors Wrong!!! by Bondesniger(m): 11:20am On Oct 04, 2015
Rubbish
PoliticsRe: Ministerial Screening: Nominees Go Spiritual-New Telegraph by Bondesniger(m): 11:14am On Oct 04, 2015
Yeye dey smell
PoliticsRe: APC Shops For Saraki’s Replacement- The Sun Newspaper by Bondesniger(m): 11:06am On Oct 04, 2015
Senator bokola
Can you see this coming?
Na lie....... Go be na true
PoliticsRe: Do You Still Remember This Wonderful Woman? Picture. by Bondesniger(m): 10:51am On Oct 04, 2015
Hmmmmm undecided
TravelRe: Nigerian States,capital, Slogan And Attractions by Bondesniger(m): 7:17pm On Oct 02, 2015
We have a beautiful lake
TravelRe: Nigerian States,capital, Slogan And Attractions by Bondesniger(m): 7:14pm On Oct 02, 2015
SUNSHINE
PoliticsRe: Rev Matthew Kukah Cracks Ribs With Joke About Ogogoro At Independence Day Event by Bondesniger(m): 7:07pm On Oct 02, 2015
[/color][color=#990000]
PoliticsRe: Rev Matthew Kukah Cracks Ribs With Joke About Ogogoro At Independence Day Event by Bondesniger(m): 7:02pm On Oct 02, 2015
shocked grin grin shocked
PoliticsRe: Nigeria At 55 : The Most Stylish First Ladies Naija Ever Had by Bondesniger(m): 6:16pm On Oct 02, 2015
The next now will be who is more powerfull?
TravelRe: PHOTOS: Trailer Falls Along Sagamu - Ijebu-ode Road by Bondesniger(m): 6:13pm On Oct 02, 2015
GOD Help us
CelebritiesRe: Uche Kachikwu's "Olol" Music Video Released by Bondesniger(m): 6:11pm On Oct 02, 2015
HUmmmm kai

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 (of 29 pages)