Stats: 3,329,261 members, 8,439,584 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 July 2026 at 03:38 PM

Booty4me's Posts

Nairaland ForumBooty4me's ProfileBooty4me's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 76 pages)

Phone/Internet MarketRe: Etisalat And Mtn Credit For Sale (12k Worth Of Credit Each) by Booty4me:
12k worth of mtn card for 10k cash . Share and sell.. Quote me if interested . tnx
RomanceRe: Bad Economy Affecting Our Business –lagos Prostitutes by Booty4me: 11:23pm On Mar 20, 2016
But why will a full grown man be paying for sex undecided
BusinessRe: 10 Hot Profitable Business Ideas You Can Start From Home With ₦20,000 by Booty4me: 5:56pm On Mar 20, 2016
CrimeRe: My Experience Today With A Scammer by Booty4me: 5:39pm On Mar 20, 2016
But how do they pull this off without the otp ?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: When There's No Job And You Are Ready To Accept Any Salary by Booty4me: 10:21am On Mar 19, 2016
LastMumu:

Bros you no narrate the thing complete joor, Nigerian youths wishful thinking has always started from 100 level in school.

100 level(fresh in school) - I'll graduate with a first class! angry

200 level (after a couple of C's) - l must graduate with a 2:1

300 level(Reality setting in) - hmmmm 2:2 is not a bad result. undecided I can get at least a 150k job after graduating.

400 level : Baba God, I don't want to come out of school with third class. cry

NYSC (After managing to scale out with a 2:2) - This NYSC is a waste of time, I need to finish this service on time to start making cool cash! angry At least 100k job won't be too bad

After NYSC and a couple of GNLD interview experience - This country sef don tire person, I will manage 50k job just for the experience.

After 1 year, no job - any job vacancy thread they see on nairaland they apply. Accountant needed in an Oil and gas company - applied!
Engineer with 10 years experience needed - applied!
Graduate Trainee in Zenith Bank - applied!
Dangote Truck Drivers needed - applied!
Bouncers needed in a popular night club in festac - applied!
Anything they see they just apply. As I dey now, I don apply for 5 different jobs just this morning alone and still counting. grin grin

CHRONICLE OF A NIGERIAN GRADUATE

CelebritiesRe: Psquare Wives, Tania Omotayo Mock Unfaithful Men by Booty4me: 10:04pm On Mar 18, 2016
So Tania is now an ex sad . wizkid diariss god o cheesy
PhonesRe: Why Do We usually fail to make Use of An Answering Machine Or Voicemail by Booty4me: 6:25pm On Mar 17, 2016
This is not america
EventsRe: MC Oluomo Throws ‘Braless’ Birthday Party (Photos) by Booty4me: 4:14pm On Mar 17, 2016
Olosho
Nairaland GeneralRe: Man Spotted Riding A Bike Unclad On The Highway (Photo) by Booty4me: 2:55pm On Mar 17, 2016
Probably ritual obligation he had to fulfill . grin
Jokes EtcRe: Boy Stands On The Big Booty Of A Woman (photo) by Booty4me: 2:25pm On Mar 17, 2016
wink

Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Need A New Friend by Booty4me: 1:23pm On Mar 17, 2016
Not interested sowie
CrimeRe: Police Arrest Fake Recharge Cards Printers (photo) by Booty4me: 1:22pm On Mar 17, 2016
Buhariii
RomanceRe: How To Get Any Girl, Regardless Of Her Status Or Relationship With You! by Booty4me: 1:20pm On Mar 17, 2016
psure:
Watin... No be kweshun I ask undecided
Fwee me
BusinessRe: Today's Naira Rate Against Dollar, Pound And Euro by Booty4me: 12:24pm On Mar 17, 2016
amtaken:
APC = All Promises Cancelled.

RomanceRe: How To Get Any Girl, Regardless Of Her Status Or Relationship With You! by Booty4me: 12:13pm On Mar 17, 2016
psure:
Are you a lesbian?
huh huh
RomanceRe: How To Get Any Girl, Regardless Of Her Status Or Relationship With You! by Booty4me: 12:06pm On Mar 17, 2016
Following
ComputersRe: Clean HP 2000 for urgent sale... by Booty4me: 11:48am On Mar 17, 2016
Lexusgs430:
Is the slipper in the deal?

Hope its not a stolen laptop sha
PropertiesRe: My Landlord Wants To Throw Me Out! Please Help! by Booty4me: 11:12am On Mar 17, 2016
Landlord and their wahala.. That how one landlord serve everyone quite notice unexpectedly on grounds that he want to sell the house. Though he gave us almost a year to pack out. Op you have right to at least 6month grace . no landlord can just wake up and eveict everyone just like that.. No quit notice
HealthRe: How I Successfully Quit Tramadol, U Too Can Do Same by Booty4me: 10:35am On Mar 17, 2016
One thing about this trams is that . it works for some people and it bad for some.. I have a frd like that who normally takes it nt regular. He doesn't seems addicted .. I know of some who take its for longer sex and sort ..

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 76 pages)