Stats: 3,155,202 members, 7,825,768 topics. Date: Sunday, 12 May 2024 at 10:39 PM

Boss1310's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Boss1310's Profile / Boss1310's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 77 pages)

Politics / Re: Peter Obi: The Worst Thing To Happen To Igbos Since Independence by boss1310(m): 6:00am On Mar 19, 2023
Since independence,does this poster actually knows the history of the igbos since independence and the persecutions that has followed them?
Was Peter Obi the reason the major political parties refused to field an Igbo as presidential candidate
Doesn't Peter have the rights to run for presidential office irrespective of where he comes from
If things are done right in a multi ethnic and religious country like Nigeria what's wrong in giving other ethnicities the privilege to lead this country or must it be just few tribes
But the two important things are,why attack the igbos because of labour party or has labour party become an Igbo party.Was the igbos the only people that voted for Labour party in the presidential elections,why are they being attacked, getting their source of livelihood burnt and harassed for just exercising their civil rights
Whoever wrote this piece needs to be taken to a psychiatrist cos I see no reason to name peter Obi when the people that threatens and attacks a whole tribe are moving freely in the society
We do not just need to look into our democracy but we need a serious orientation for the citizens cos whoever wrote this piece and his supporters need to be looked at very well
Whenever you come to nairaland all you see are derogatory,tribalist and hateful remarks yet the people that do this call themselves educated,woke and civilized.you guys belong in the 60's
There are many of you who prefer to suffer so as to have bragging rights that the person they support is in the top seat,no be all of us dey suffer am?
I know it's difficult to change the mindsets of those that reason this way but the support you guys gave Buhari especially at the second term elections even after knowing he won't live up to the hype of 2015,that support is what we are all suffering now and if you are enjoying this country the way it is kudos to you

Politics / Re: Oshiomhole Destroys Atiku And Obi In His Polling Unit. by boss1310(m): 10:52pm On Feb 25, 2023
famology:

Block head I don't expect you to understand simple things. Go kill yourself. How does a polling unit translate to entire state results? Didn't see my post was specifically about oshiomole's polling unit? Dunce!
a mofo like you who was saying"una never see anything"just because of one polling unit
You see all of you sickos who prefer to support this APC that has been flogging the whole nation,a drug lord,murderer and very corrupt man,you all will be taken to psychiatric hospital soon.😂😂😂
Politics / Re: Oshiomhole Destroys Atiku And Obi In His Polling Unit. by boss1310(m): 10:20pm On Feb 25, 2023
famology:

Mugu did my post say Apc is winning Edo State?
mugu your post suggest that one polling unit determines the whole state
Sleep well this night
Politics / Re: Oshiomhole Destroys Atiku And Obi In His Polling Unit. by boss1310(m): 9:33pm On Feb 25, 2023
famology:

Go and watch the counting in the link I posted there.

Una never see anything.
as in APC will win Edo state?
You guys I don't know what you people smoke
Go and check Edo results before you come here again
Politics / Re: Asiwaju Jagaban Bola Tinubu GCFR Wins Kaduna Landslide by boss1310(m): 7:23pm On Feb 25, 2023
Either you are living in fantasy or is not aware of what is happening in this election.
Kwankwaso is the spoiler in the north for Obi to win this presidential election.
Check the results coming in and you will see how people rejected your sick and corrupt dictator
Ofcourse he will still get millions of votes but when you count the margin and percentage you will realize how poorly Tinubu performed
CoronaVirusRelo:
Who else would win Kaduna if not Asiwaju!

Theses are no news.

The hotspot we are focusing on.

Asiwaju wining below states is no news! It’s a constant
Kaduna
Sokoto
Zamfara
Niger
Jigawa
Taraba
Katsina
Ogun
Oyo
Ekiti
Borno
Kebbi
Nassarawa

Crime / Re: Meet The Youngest Catholic Priest In Nigeria (Photos) by boss1310(m): 8:38pm On Jul 27, 2022
Samfloxin:
How is this possible? You study philosophy for four years,theology for another 4 years. As in, at what age did he start?
Sports / Re: Nigeria Vs Ghana: 2022 World Cup Qualifier (1 - 1) On 29th March 2022 by boss1310(m): 7:37pm On Mar 29, 2022
Eguavoen is not tactically sound,playing the same way from first leg to the second leg
How can you be playing long balls and crossings when you know it yields no results
You have better technical players all over the pitch than Ghana yet chose to be playing one way.the penalty is through the eagles making use of their technical superiority why not continue playing that way
The thing is that even the Ghanaian coach is not good but made his team to be more disciplined in both legs,any tactically sound team will beat this eagles that's exactly what happened at the last AFCON.Am praying for us to win seriously but this team is not that good at all

Sports / Re: Nigeria Vs Egypt: AFCON 2021: (1 - 0) On 11th January 2022 by boss1310(m): 7:56pm On Jan 11, 2022
aribisala0:
not everyone is jobless
whenever an empty head doesn't know how to defend his point or counter an argument he resorts to insults

Sports / Re: Nigeria Vs Egypt: AFCON 2021: (1 - 0) On 11th January 2022 by boss1310(m): 7:55pm On Jan 11, 2022
aribisala0:
not everyone is jobless
a jobless mofo will always call anyone jobless.we know u guys

Sports / Re: Nigeria Vs Egypt: AFCON 2021: (1 - 0) On 11th January 2022 by boss1310(m): 7:54pm On Jan 11, 2022
Prechgold1180:

Sorry nur vex it is your father that is an idiot
your father overdid it by bringing u home instead of dumping you where you should be
Sports / Re: Nigeria Vs Egypt: AFCON 2021: (1 - 0) On 11th January 2022 by boss1310(m): 7:51pm On Jan 11, 2022
embarassed
aribisala0:
Which trophies do we have more than Egypt?
let's start as a footballing nation that Nigeria is.count all the international trophies won by any Nigerian national teams and count the ones by Egyptian national teams at any age level national teams
I said any age level national because most of the players in both sides started playing for their nations from youth teams.
The thing is that most of you met super eagles when in declination,there used to be a time when eagles command more football fans than all these club football

Sports / Re: Nigeria Vs Egypt: AFCON 2021: (1 - 0) On 11th January 2022 by boss1310(m): 7:17pm On Jan 11, 2022
casppyjay:
another teenage rantin..smh diz is something dat will beg to wash my car oooo continue I av no business with u .. u alone know d rubbish u will eat tonight and d shit u will sleep upon.. na ur wahala
hahahaha teenager abi.oga with the way u started insulting me on my own opinion there is no way I will not give you 15 years gap at least.my picture is here put your own with your Facebook let's check our NIN
As for boasting about washing cars,the last time I washed cars for person was when I was hustling and attending lasu in in 1999.am not your mate i can only wash my car and anyone who started boasting about money is a poor poor man that's a fact cos nothing concerned money with what we are talking about olodo

Sports / Re: Nigeria Vs Egypt: AFCON 2021: (1 - 0) On 11th January 2022 by boss1310(m): 7:12pm On Jan 11, 2022
Prechgold1180:

Omo get out pls

You guys are always too fast to point out a fault
Wetyn come bad now to snap with Africa best player after match

Abi u nur see Serbia coach wey snap with Ronaldo dat time oga move
Serbia and Portugal right
Nigeria and Egypt who are higher in rankings idiot
Compare and contrast

Sports / Re: Nigeria Vs Egypt: AFCON 2021: (1 - 0) On 11th January 2022 by boss1310(m): 7:10pm On Jan 11, 2022
casppyjay:
stop being stupid and showcasing inferiority complex…ur twisted depraved mind didn’t think of it … like I’m d coach can I show world what I did to u and with u?u can go hang !!!!
u are the one that will hang cos you are clearly frustrated buffoon
A coach of Nigeria super eagles shouldn't be begging for a selfie with Salah on the pitch,kill yourself
Sports / Re: Nigeria Vs Egypt: AFCON 2021: (1 - 0) On 11th January 2022 by boss1310(m): 7:06pm On Jan 11, 2022
Prechgold1180:

Shut up oga
There is nothing wrong with dat
Even white players Dey do am
I always know someone with no brain when they start off any conversation with an insult
I can bet you u can't make a statement without insult and you are even replying to someone who wasn't even talking to u imagine what you would have done if u are talked to
Am sure you are still too young and only witnessed a declining super eagles if not u wouldn't have said what u said

Sports / Re: Nigeria Vs Egypt: AFCON 2021: (1 - 0) On 11th January 2022 by boss1310(m): 7:03pm On Jan 11, 2022
yemi1504:

Abi. He has always been a good coach anyways. I think he was the one that took us to the Beijing 2008 Olympic finals then if I am not mistaken.
no it was siasia.eguavoen led eagles to 2006 nations cup

Sports / Re: Nigeria Vs Egypt: AFCON 2021: (1 - 0) On 11th January 2022 by boss1310(m): 7:01pm On Jan 11, 2022
One of our coaches went to take a selfie with mo Salah why,we are Nigeria for Christ sake we have more international trophies in football than Egypt is it because for sometime we have been playing under par
A coach for that matter not a fan in the stands

Sports / Re: Nigeria Vs Egypt: AFCON 2021: (1 - 0) On 11th January 2022 by boss1310(m): 5:44pm On Jan 11, 2022
nath01:
Live stream
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Gh-jhlmCAGA
the thing don stop to stream
Education / Re: Why Are False Tears Called Crocodile Tears? by boss1310(m): 5:51am On Oct 10, 2021
Any water coming out of crocodile's eyes is from its habitat hence the saying

109 Likes 2 Shares

Phones / Re: Screenshot Your Favorite Music Player With Your Favorite Song Playing by boss1310(m): 11:41am On Sep 30, 2021
Please can anyone help tell me the best movie downloader to use.i used to use netnaija app but I don't see it on playstore anymore
TV/Movies / Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by boss1310(m): 11:33pm On Sep 29, 2021
My first time on this section.please which app will I use to download movies I mean current movies.
I used to have netnaija app on my phone but as I lost my phone and bought another one I couldn't find netnaija on playstore again.i saved the netnaija app on Google drive but it refused to install
Is there any other way to get netnaija or any other app like it cos the one I got from UC browser was full of adverts and movies refused to download
Thank you
Sports / Re: Nigeria Vs Cape Verde: 2022 World Cup Qualifier: (2 - 1) On Sept 7 2021 by boss1310(m): 6:39pm On Sep 07, 2021
This cape Verde love to score against their team wallahi,they played this way in their last match

Sports / Re: Nigeria Vs Cape Verde: 2022 World Cup Qualifier: (2 - 1) On Sept 7 2021 by boss1310(m): 6:29pm On Sep 07, 2021
Can someone please tell me what Ahmed Musa is still doing on that pitch

Sports / Re: Nigeria Vs Cape Verde: 2022 World Cup Qualifier: (2 - 1) On Sept 7 2021 by boss1310(m): 5:30pm On Sep 07, 2021
We don't even have players that can make good crosses.

Sports / Re: Nigeria Vs Cape Verde: 2022 World Cup Qualifier: (2 - 1) On Sept 7 2021 by boss1310(m): 5:11pm On Sep 07, 2021
Why is Musa starting a serious match for Nigeria

Sports / Re: Nigeria Vs Cape Verde: 2022 World Cup Qualifier: (2 - 1) On Sept 7 2021 by boss1310(m): 5:07pm On Sep 07, 2021
Who is that number 14 player for Nigeria
Sports / Re: Nigeria Vs Liberia : 2022 World Cup Qualifier: (2 - 0) On 3rd September 2021 by boss1310(m): 5:22pm On Sep 03, 2021
Don't blame anyone asking which station is showing it because if you tune to AIT you won't believe that this match is not an old match from 1989.NTA never upgraded for decades now and as am typing this the picture just froze

Phones / Re: Top 5 Smartphones With The Best Camera Bump by boss1310(m): 4:57pm On Jul 13, 2021
Personally any android that is not Samsung I no dey near am

33 Likes 8 Shares

Sports / Re: Nigeria Vs Lesotho : AFCON Qualifier (3 - 0) - Full Time by boss1310(m): 7:12pm On Mar 30, 2021
CSTRR:

For their high standards.

A German fan expect his team to defeat any team in the world on any given day and get to a world cup final.

At least, let us aspire to reach their standards first.
there is no limit for any standard by any fan of Nigeria.many Nigerian fans believe we can compete with any team in the world hence the high expectations
Let me tell u exactly what every fan of Nigeria is expecting to see in this match,they expect 90 to 10 possession and a score as high as 6-0 but as top notch as Senegal team is they are finding it hard with an Eswatini team,that's football for u
I was very much around when the famed 1994 super eagles were dominating but if you see the insults on the players and coaches then u will know that rohr is lucky.westerhof is the most insulted coach in Nigeria from the media to the fans but right now his team is rated the best ever
my point,there is no satisfying the football fan its natural

Sports / Re: Nigeria Vs Lesotho : AFCON Qualifier (3 - 0) - Full Time by boss1310(m): 6:49pm On Mar 30, 2021
CSTRR:
I watched Germany vs Iceland.
It was as if I should lick the screen of my TV..

See quality football. Footbal game that looks like Advanced calculus.
Those guys don't have two heads na.

Many of our footballers play in Europe but it does not reflect in their game at all.
watch any forum the germans are commenting and u will see worse condemnation than the Nigerians.u can never please the fans of football they must find faults in your games

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 77 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42