Stats: 3,194,599 members, 7,955,204 topics. Date: Saturday, 21 September 2024 at 07:30 PM

Bossman44's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Bossman44's Profile / Bossman44's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (of 6 pages)

Business / Re: Interested In Buying Ebay Account by bossman44: 8:22pm On Oct 22, 2019
Have you gotten one? I need one too please
Bbkelvinn:
I'm looking to buy eBay accounts. 3 months old and above
Investment / Re: What Offline Business Can I Invest 10 - 15million Naira by bossman44: 9:28pm On Jan 07, 2019
Thank you.
Any suggestion to get a steady means of income?
ReyGzee:

Bro you need a steady source of income to go into forex, cryptocurrencies or binary, its a game of big wins, big losses, if you feel sey your heart still carry am, you can learn on your own, download candlestick trading bible its very straight forward, you will learn in no time and watch lots of YouTube videos it helps
Investment / Re: What Offline Business Can I Invest 10 - 15million Naira by bossman44: 11:10am On Jan 07, 2019
We’ll I wanted you to teach me forex. Why don’t you want to have anything to do with it? Isn’t it safe for me to learn?
allforfree:

i dont understand your comment o! you want to teach me forex abi u want me to teach u forex? either way i dont want anything regarding forex
Investment / Re: What Offline Business Can I Invest 10 - 15million Naira by bossman44: 1:58pm On Jan 01, 2019
Please should I drop my WhatsApp number , I want to guidance on Forex trading. Please make 2019 a blissful year for me. God bless..
allforfree:
What offline business can i invest 10 - 15million naira? I dont want anyone to tell me about forex or binary options...i am into all that already..please i need good ideas

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Life Savings Of 250k by bossman44: 11:09pm On Dec 24, 2018
Bro I go like start too. You fit put me through? Abeg
BigGuyMan:

OP don't neglect this.

I started from here some years back when things got really soar at my end.

With just 300k i was able to solve 80% of my issues after venturing into it and today its a different story entirely.

I manage up to 7 big betting shops now so forget long talk money just full everywhere.

Be strong you be strong guy. You save 250k from 20k monthly salary within that short space cool

Phones / Re: Nigerian Twitter Users (Tweeps) Thread - Let's Follow Each Other by bossman44: 10:16pm On May 04, 2018
@horoyeencar , I follow back instantly.
Art, Graphics & Video / Re: I am a student of university of ilorin by bossman44: 8:21pm On Apr 16, 2018
fistonati:
SOMEWHERE IN SAMONDA AXIS IS AVAILABLE.
I meant to type uniilorin sorry
Technology Market / Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by bossman44: 5:25pm On Mar 18, 2018
mikkyangel:

yet another crazy pick for hassan(deal of the month!!!).......................both phones...187k(see massive profit!!!)
-Brand New Iphone plus...256gb
-Brand new iphone 7(i nor check how many gb)

...I get free box if u want...(d deal too sweet!!)
boss abeg I need iPhone 7plus or 8plus. How much?
Technology Market / Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by bossman44: 5:24pm On Mar 18, 2018
I want to swap my iPhone 6s Plus rose gold very neat for iPhone 7plus. Who is up?

Business / Re: [nov 2017] New Gigs Selling Fast On Fiverr [make Up To $1000 In A Week] by bossman44: 1:03am On Nov 27, 2017
Eyefeederz:

Hello is just like writing about a something. Talking about it benefits, how it can be gotten etc. Please check my channel. You will see a video on how to write White paper ICO. Thanks
can you teach me how to
Business / Re: [nov 2017] New Gigs Selling Fast On Fiverr [make Up To $1000 In A Week] by bossman44: 3:28pm On Nov 25, 2017
Eyefeederz:
This video talks about a new gig which is selling fast on fiverr right now. Opening this gig, you can earn up to $1000 in a week or even more. Watch the video above and thank me later.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cxrVZ9T5_1E
Can you teach me how to write white paper ICO?

Computers / Re: Original Follow Come Laptop Battery by bossman44: 11:10pm On Aug 14, 2017
pointstores:
we can fix it for u
Okay pls explain I don't understand
If you fix the battery can it last like my new one I mean 5-6 hrs?
Explain
Computers / Re: Original Follow Come Laptop Battery by bossman44: 11:09pm On Aug 14, 2017
horllamy:
What about new one
is the new one follow come because I dnt want fake or those China shit..I need a battery that last like 5hrs follow come
Computers / Original Follow Come Laptop Battery by bossman44: 6:29pm On Aug 14, 2017
Please who has an idea of where I can get the original of the battery below..pls help out tho

Romance / Re: Where To Buy Unrefined SHEA-BUTTER & Virgin COCONUT OIL In Lagos by bossman44: 4:04pm On Aug 13, 2017
erne:

3k per kg
#1200 per pack
I stay in Ikorodu how do i get it?
Romance / Re: Where To Buy Unrefined SHEA-BUTTER & Virgin COCONUT OIL In Lagos by bossman44: 12:05pm On Aug 13, 2017
How. Much
erne:
Shea Butter Benefits

Except as a superior moisturizer, shea butter is used to treat various skin problems including:
eczema
dermatitis
stretch marks
dry skin and hair
insect bites
psoriasis
acne
cracked skin
itchy skin
muscle fatigue and tension
rheumatism
arthritis
sunburns
skin allergies and rashes
scars and dark spots
skin blemishes
wrinkles

TO BUY THE SYMMETRIC BRAND OF SHEA-BUTTER from Ghana;
PLS, Call/WhatsApp: 08139458588, 08053408939.
Computers / Re: *SOLD OUT* HP 8540p Corei7, 8GB 500GB, 1gb Nvidia Graphics, 8HOURS+ BATTERYLIFE. by bossman44: 10:00am On Aug 13, 2017
hotdealz:
No but it shouldn't be difficult.
okay thanks tho.. But then. I mean the original follow come not some china rubbish
Art, Graphics & Video / Re: Post Your Photoshop Problems Here And Lets Slug It Out Together by bossman44: 12:38am On Aug 13, 2017
stanlee303:

Yeah sure bro
Advice me
Computers / Re: *SOLD OUT* HP 8540p Corei7, 8GB 500GB, 1gb Nvidia Graphics, 8HOURS+ BATTERYLIFE. by bossman44: 12:37am On Aug 13, 2017
hotdealz:
No
Thanks do u know where i can get
Computers / Re: *SOLD OUT* HP 8540p Corei7, 8GB 500GB, 1gb Nvidia Graphics, 8HOURS+ BATTERYLIFE. by bossman44: 8:01pm On Aug 12, 2017
hotdealz:
smiley
Do u have follow come battery for Pavilion 15-e014tx ?
That last like my original battery that packed up 5hrs
Technology Market / Re: *SOLD* HP Battery (MU06) Genuine - Oem - Follow Come, for sale. by bossman44: 7:40pm On Aug 12, 2017
Can u help me get
Art, Graphics & Video / Re: How To Turn Your Photo Into A Cartoon Using Your Android Device by bossman44: 9:46pm On Aug 09, 2017
afezy110:
came up with my own method with autodesk sketchbook
How u do am?
Art, Graphics & Video / Re: Post Your Photoshop Problems Here And Lets Slug It Out Together by bossman44: 11:16pm On Aug 08, 2017
stanlee303:

Yeah sure bro
Am waiting
Business / Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by bossman44: 1:07am On Aug 07, 2017
what job do u offer on fiverr?
grossintel:
Wow I just got my first order, 1 day after I created my account, this feels good.
Art, Graphics & Video / Re: Graphic Design Tutorial (Drop Your Whatsapp Number) by bossman44: 10:49am On Aug 04, 2017
Art, Graphics & Video / Re: Post Your Photoshop Problems Here And Lets Slug It Out Together by bossman44: 6:56pm On Aug 01, 2017
stanlee303:

I posted this two years ago ^ now I'm a beast with photoshop , never give up honestly , thanks guys
cool man happy for you
Gonna help a brother also with advice?
Romance / Re: For Men - The Sixteen Commandments Of Dating by bossman44: 12:52am On Jul 14, 2017
Can we date
sexybbstar:
10 COMMANDMENTS FOR SINGLE LADIES
1. Never fail to pray before saying yes to a man. Don’t be in
a hurry to get married.
If you rush in, you may rush out with a lot of injuries!
2. Discover Your Purpose before marriage.
Go To School Or Learn a trade.
Don’t wait for a man before you start living.
Add value to yourself and leave a good life.
3. Don’t run after a man because of his money, cars connection, position, talent, or family background.
Marry a man base on the conviction of the Holy Spirit and Love.
4. Develop a healthy eating habit.
Don’t be too fat that single men begin to think you are married.
It takes discipline to do that.
5. Dress well: First Impression counts.
Don’t expose any of your private part for men to see otherwise you might only attract a player not a responsible man.
6. Don’t beg or force a man to marry you.
You are too precious to do that.
And don’t try to hook and keep a guy with sex or unwanted pregnancy.
Many ladies who do that end up in shame and regrets.
7. Your character is your marriage.
It makes a man want to spend the rest of his life with you.
So Work on your character.
Beauty is not everything.
If it is all you have, you’ll lose your place to someone more beautiful and more matured than you.
8. Never fail to learn how to cook good food.
Men usually love a woman who feed them with good food because one of the easiest way to a man’s heart is through good food.
9. Never fail to read at least 20 books about marriage and
family before your wedding.
The marriage you don’t prepare for will confuse you when you get there.
Attend marriage seminar and premarital counselling before marriage.
10. Never fail To Give Your Life to GOD before Marriage.
A Marriage Without GOD Is Bound To Experience Marital Crisis.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (of 6 pages)