Stats: 3,330,951 members, 8,447,923 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 10:28 AM

Brillantman's Posts

Nairaland ForumBrillantman's ProfileBrillantman's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)

AutosRe: SOLD !! Distress Sales , 07/08 Camry Sports @ 1.570m by Brillantman: 6:41pm On Sep 26, 2017
1.2?
PoliticsRe: Fayose Officially Declares Intention To Contest For Presidential Election 2019 by Brillantman: 6:06pm On Sep 26, 2017
You are sensible..... Gbam
4FACEADELEKE:
Nigerians are very foolish and funny.If Buhari can be president, then anybody can.Aside from Atiku,fayose,and somehow Donald duke,I don't see any presidential aspirant that can remove the tyrant Buhari from office.Some talk about competence,which Nigerian politician is competent and corrupt free to rule Nigeria,or is it the youths who are not even ready to rule.The ones that are gamblers,jobless,and politically naive.Nigerians are never realists.All politicians in this country are thieves,they go to mount the podium not to serve but to loot the treasury dry.
PoliticsRe: Fayose Plays Table Tennis With Guys On The Street Of Ekiti (Photos) by Brillantman: 7:41am On Sep 26, 2017
I simply love the way you table down your opinion of judging this man unlike some people who call him fool, unfit to be a governor simply because he wears his skin (I believe you know what that means). I graduated from UNAD and I can categorically tell you that this guy singlehandedly transform that state in his first tenure and he's doing same again. Go to anywhere in the state, an average ekitiman, commoner loves him, (though, his popularity has dwindled because of non payment of salaries) he has many projects to his name, naming of those projects will not be in line with syntax until you have idea of how Ekiti especially the capital Ado was before and how it is now. Bro, both you and I don't need a soothsayer to tell us that these governors are terrible looters, we all know that, but some are sympathetic robbers and Fayose falls to that category. Fayose is not riding bike, eating rice on the road, playing ping pong, sowing cloth, cutting Indecency, drumming or dancing on the street for the gallery nor campaigning for any election, that is his way of life. He is a typical street guy. The office of the governor is one of the key reason that limits his way and appearance in society to some level otherwise, he's a type of person that can physically engage in street brawl if things did not go his way.

Peterosky:
I don't know how much this man has developed Ekiti State since he took over the mantle of leadership,but I will not be too fast to judge him whether he is doing well as a governor in terms of development or not since I don't know what he collects monthly as allocation as well as the size of the internally generated revenue of the state. But if you ask me, i will tell you that from my assessment of him, he is the governor of the people by the people and for the people. This man is simply down to earth, a grass rooter and simple in nature. Always identifying with the common man on the street unlike his counterparts. If I become a public figure, my ernest prayer is for God to make me appear as simple and accessible as Ayodele Fayose of Ekiti State. I love you sir.
AutosRe: Clean Benz coupe 820k only by Brillantman: 9:46pm On Sep 22, 2017
500k?
AutosRe: Super Clean Reg Lexus Es330 For Sale by Brillantman: 3:26pm On Sep 22, 2017
I believe both of you are same, if not, how will you be pricing a naija used Es 330 for 2m, if truly you work for the money, then you won't offer more than1.5
zickie:
2 M
AutosRe: Naija Used Honda Accord LX 2003  @n780k by Brillantman: 3:20pm On Sep 22, 2017
First body?
TravelRe: Vehicle Falls Into A Ditch On Lagos-Benin Road, All Passengers Dead (Photos) by Brillantman: 5:38pm On Sep 12, 2017
Rest in peace
FashionRe: Lady In Braless See-Through Outfit For Her Birthday (Photos) by Brillantman: 5:34pm On Sep 12, 2017
She's crazy
CelebritiesRe: AY Wants Hushpuppi To Confirm If His Gucci Bag Is Original by Brillantman: 9:38pm On Aug 31, 2017
It's only the brilliant ones that will understand what AY has in mind. It goes beyond comedy
PoliticsRe: Governor Ayo Fayose And His Mother At His Chieftaincy Ceremony (Photos) by Brillantman: 1:09pm On Aug 29, 2017
Senior Thug, how far?
AutosRe: »»» Toks Toyota Camry Droplight @ N1.7M Negotiable ««« by Brillantman: 6:10pm On Aug 28, 2017
Oga dealer, when did you escape from Aro?
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Liverpool Vs Arsenal (4 - 0) On 27th August 2017 by Brillantman: 5:34pm On Aug 27, 2017
I hope you are not in creche all the while bro (Alagbon, Kirikiri, Iyaganku, Eleweran, Agodi, Elerinla)?
ak22:
I never watch premiership for the last 2 years now but I really enjoying watching Arsenal-Liverpool today
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Liverpool Vs Arsenal (4 - 0) On 27th August 2017 by Brillantman: 5:12pm On Aug 27, 2017
Success died with Arsenal the day they vacated Highbury, same goes for Tottenham Now, somethings are always bent on mythology
Car TalkRe: See Hilarious Warning Written On A Truck In Abuja by Brillantman: 12:41pm On Aug 26, 2017
So you can drive grin
MicroBox:
Evil people..
I remember vividly when a truck driver gave me a hand sign to overtake him because i was directly at his back and could'nt see the front. Immediately i accelerated to overtake the truck, i saw another car right in front of me which the truck driver must have seen before giving me the go ahead to overtake.
Hmmm! Evil drivers..
AutosRe: SOLD! Toks Toyota Camry 2009 Model With DVD by Brillantman: 5:59am On Aug 18, 2017
So, the DVD is 300 to 400k abi against the normal price of 2.8,2.9.
Continue
EducationRe: Jenifa's Diary English: A Project Topic In OAU (Photo) by Brillantman: 8:23am On Aug 17, 2017
The project topic is quite in line with the writer's department. I've seen a project topic with this caption: Bet9ja: The Effect of 21st Century Modernise Gambling.
AutosRe: SOLD... CRYSTAL CLEAN tokz Special Edition Lexus Es330 For Sale. Full Option by Brillantman: 7:56am On Aug 09, 2017
2.150? Make we deal tomorrow
AutosRe: Cool Toks 2008 Toyota Camry.(LEXUS Upgrade)... Asking Price: ₦3,700,000 by Brillantman: 8:53pm On Aug 02, 2017
3mhuh
Music/RadioRe: 10 Fela Songs That Are Still Relevant In 2017, 20 Years After His Death by Brillantman: 5:37pm On Aug 02, 2017
Where is "Army Arrangement "?
AutosRe: SOLD Locally Used 09 Upgraded To 013 GLK350 Selling @5.2m Only by Brillantman: 2:49pm On Jul 26, 2017
I don't send pictures via Whatsapp and if you are not ready to buy don't bother calling nor Whatsapp me.

With this your Lekki flooded Benz, you still carry shoulder up..... Baba Werey
AutosRe: SOLD SOLD SOLD Foreign Used 2002 Lexus ES300 (in Benin City) @2.4m by Brillantman: 11:44pm On Jul 23, 2017
1.9m?
PoliticsRe: Fayose Shows Off His Drumming Skills Because Of Supreme Court Victory(pics,video by Brillantman: 7:09pm On Jul 16, 2017
Shey yahoo boys plenty for Ekiti ni?
Papiikush:
At least a governor who rather play Talking drum while his state is filled with poverty and yahoo boys is better than a missing president
AutosRe: Pristine Red 2008 Camry For Sale @2m by Brillantman: 11:09am On Jul 13, 2017
1.8m?
AutosRe: 2006 Damn Neat First Body Avalon In Ibadan @1.9 Fixed by Brillantman: 9:26pm On Jul 11, 2017
Still available?
FamilyRe: Pictures Of A Woman’s Two Sets Of Identical Twin Boys by Brillantman: 12:42pm On Jul 11, 2017
Handsome
Car TalkRe: This Amazing Toyota Tundrasine Is A Toyota Tundra Limousine (photos) by Brillantman: 12:26pm On Jul 11, 2017
I quite understand the fact that you are taking solace in the present poverty wringling both your brain and mind
Leonbonapart:
After all and all, the spirit will still return to God who gave it and the body will return to dust where it came from.
vanity upon vanity, all is vanity but JESUS alone
TravelRe: Is Travelling Out Of Nigeria Only Way To Escape The Harsh Economic Situation? by Brillantman: 12:42pm On Jul 09, 2017
One of the brilliant reasoning I've come across, I'm here doing my things and still send money to those who are there even if na $100.
BiafraIShere:
There is no perfect answer for you without having some facts about you, it really depends on some factors. Are you married? Are you below 30years? Are you gainfully employed? Which countries do you have in mind etc. Though Nigeria is in tatters & a complete nightmare but you've to be very careful because any decision take now would make or mar your future. When I left the university & there were no job around I did everything I could to travel to the USA but my uncle there wasn't really interested in helping me out even when my family were willing to foot the expenses, but today even if you give a US visa for free, I WONT TAKE IT! Even in the midst of war and ruins, some people still make exploits.
PoliticsRe: Crowd Welcome Nnamdi Kanu In Anambra (Photos, Video) by Brillantman: 10:47am On Jul 08, 2017
Na Thunder go kill you..

Yyeske:
By the time security forces kill some hundreds now, they'd cry genocide and blame Obiano. Most are actually migrants from other Igbo speaking states
AutosRe: CUSTOMS AGENT IN NIGERIA @ ANY PORTS by Brillantman: 1:00am On Jul 06, 2017
How much will 2005 Toyota Avalon cost to clear?
Nairaland GeneralRe: Heavy Rainfall Kills Man In Ado Ekiti Yesterday (Graphic Pics) by Brillantman: 11:06am On Jul 04, 2017
Mr Sarrki, I'm sure you know what to do with that N200.
[quote uthor=sarrki post=58104074]Rip young man

It shows how bad the government is

Its due to blockage in drainage system

A proactive government would have cleared the drainage before raining season.

Fayose rather than construction of a flyover

Clearing the drainage system would have gone a long way

The flyover is misplaced priority[/quote]
AutosRe: Total Cost Of Clearing A Vehicle In Nigeria by Brillantman: 9:52am On Jul 03, 2017
Grilmaldi
femmy2010:
Good Morning ,
What is the name of the shipping line this is coming on ?

Call 08036363467 or send an email to femi.oyewole@dudzmobility.com for more information

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)