Stats: 3,331,412 members, 8,450,228 topics. Date: Thursday, 23 July 2026 at 01:10 AM

Brooke60's Posts

Nairaland ForumBrooke60's ProfileBrooke60's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 (of 47 pages)

CelebritiesRe: #BBNaija: “I Am Not Related To Cee-C” – Cynthia Obianodo, Ebuka’s Wife Cries Out by Brooke60(f): 11:29am On Feb 20, 2018
All of you na scam!
Foreign AffairsRe: Students Staged Lie-in Protest In Front Of White House Over Gun Law(Photos) by Brooke60(f): 5:51am On Feb 20, 2018
Fight for your right
WebmastersRe: Fully Approved Google Adsense Account For Sale [all Acc Available Now ] by Brooke60(f): 4:10am On Feb 20, 2018
Your account is new here?
Not trustable....
BusinessRe: /where Can I Get A Quality Ankara Manufacturing Company Or Businesses In Nigeria by Brooke60(f): 4:25pm On Feb 19, 2018
vicchi12:
I am looking for advice from people who specialize in manufacturing of Ankara products that are of top quality! Premium quality and won't cost a lot. Please if you know a source or have suggestions of how I can find them, Please reply below. Thanks.
Adire is back in Business. I know someone that can be sending to you
FamilyRe: Wife Finds Her Death Certificate In Husband’s Car by Brooke60(f): 1:44pm On Feb 19, 2018
Is this a fvgling joke!!!!
Is this a movie!!!!!
How can someone do this the mother of his kids!!!!

He wants to steal the kids away with the other woman!!!
Who does that?

Run,Run away with your kids first! Pick them up and hide somewhere!
A very dangerous man!!!!

Madam, after taking your kids, call a family meeting
RomanceRe: "I Am Kim Kardashian" - Nigerian Lady Flaunts Her Thick Body (Photos) by Brooke60(f): 1:23pm On Feb 19, 2018
Thick Indeed

What is today's date?
RomanceRe: "My Married Boyfriend Beats Me Every Time" - Lady Cries Out, Shares Pics by Brooke60(f):
XhosaNostra:
Lol, she's also looking very manly. I was thinking that's the married man she's talking about.
NO
They fought Man-Man and one won cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
CelebritiesRe: Miyonse, Princess, Bambam And Tboss During BBNaija Audition by Brooke60(f): 1:17pm On Feb 19, 2018
are you kidding me?
BBNAIJA ISSACAM
RomanceRe: Notice To All Ladies by Brooke60(f): 8:54am On Feb 19, 2018
*Yawns*
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Man Who has been Searching for Job Years, Finally Gets it, Dies a Day to Resume by Brooke60(f): 8:22am On Feb 19, 2018
That is life.....That is this fuvvcking life for you!
It all ends wih a minute..everything...life, hustling, dreams, Every damn thing!
NYSCRe: Female Event Ushers & Red Carpet Anchor Needed by Brooke60(f): 6:01pm On Feb 16, 2018
Your twitter account is not active. Folow back on twitter
CareerRe: Career Advice Needed by Brooke60(f): 1:57pm On Feb 16, 2018
Learn German/ Spanish or swiss.
Google the school that teaches it with good certificate.

You won't regret learning a foreign lang...they are always needed in this country
RomanceRe: "If You Want Peace, Let Him Be" - Lady To Insecure Women Who Keep Tabs On Men by Brooke60(f): 10:12am On Feb 16, 2018
That is just the fact babe.
Don't go insane because of a guy that is enjoying himself.
Guys will always be guys
EducationRe: Finally I Became A Copper, Am The First Ambassador To My Family. by Brooke60(f): 10:10am On Feb 16, 2018
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Netanyahu1:
Good job, some people are the first IRON in their family.
CelebritiesRe: Stop Buying Data To Insult Celebrities - Omotola Jalade by Brooke60(f): 8:36am On Feb 16, 2018
Na their followers dey give them vibes oo.....Rubbish!
RomanceRe: Yoruba Man Rocks Isiagu, Marries His Igbo Bride In Anambra (Photos) by Brooke60(f): 10:56am On Feb 15, 2018
sekxyqueen:
to marry an Igbo lady isn't by force..if they chase you,,,please check the next door..
So, dry
*yawns*
Try another joke
RomanceRe: Yoruba Man Rocks Isiagu, Marries His Igbo Bride In Anambra (Photos) by Brooke60(f): 10:45am On Feb 15, 2018
Well, they allowed him to marry her because of his money.
Let 'poor' or 'just there' type of guy try to do that, they will chase him/her like someone with leper.

Beauty in the eyes f the beholder.
Omo Oduduwa, congrats.

Don't mention me to be unfortunate. I have typed my mind.
On to the next thread
Jobs/VacanciesRe: JOB VACANCY: Student Writers Needed Urgently by Brooke60(f): 7:35am On Feb 15, 2018
AfricanCity:
Are you a university student? Would you like to make some money writing? Then you might want to consider this offer. This is a writing job that would require less than an hour daily from you. The pay is N5000 only per month with other remuneration.

Requirements
- University undergraduate
- A good phone/tab/laptop
- Steady internet
- A fast writer

Interested persons should send a short cover letter to africamedia90@gmail.com with “Student Writer” as the title of the mail.
How many write ups in a day?
What type of write-ups do you need?
RomanceRe: Hilarious Social Media Reactions As Lagosians Are Stuck In 'valentine Traffic' by Brooke60(f): 7:33am On Feb 15, 2018

And people will say they are single
Who are they dating gan gan?
RomanceRe: Spiritual Father In Osun Kisses His Wife Deeply To Mark Valentine by Brooke60(f): 7:28am On Feb 15, 2018
The beard though undecided
Literature/Writing AdsRe: JOB VACANCY: Student Writers Needed by Brooke60(f): 5:39pm On Feb 14, 2018
How many write-ups a day?
ComputersRe: Cheap Hp 630 (distress Sale) by Brooke60(f): 12:49pm On Feb 14, 2018
CoolSmithz:
lagos
Hey....I need this ASAP
Technology MarketRe: UK/USA Used Laptops For Sale. by Brooke60(f): 12:42pm On Feb 14, 2018
Mazeed23:
We also have laptops for any kind of budget you have.
What is the lowest price you have?
TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Brooke60(f): 9:53am On Feb 14, 2018
Cee C deserves eviction for this morning's attitude. Biggie is too soft on them.
Her eviction will cover up for all the HM's eviction. She is damn too rude
TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Brooke60(f): 3:26pm On Feb 13, 2018
vladimiros:
Princess and Vandora are lowkey stroking tobi and cee cee

If you know, you know
You get it right
TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Brooke60(f): 3:13pm On Feb 13, 2018
Rock on Vandora and Princess
CelebritiesRe: Omotola Jalade-ekeinde's 40th Birthday Party In Pictures by Brooke60(f): 10:11am On Feb 13, 2018
lalasticlala wedding party in pictures undecided undecided
CelebritiesRe: Nigerian Photographer Shares His Experience With A Gay Man At A Wedding In Lagos by Brooke60(f): 5:30am On Feb 13, 2018
Later sweetheart cheesy cheesy cheesy

Just Like Freeze
They get married to cover up and then sexually punish wives at home.
CelebritiesRe: Meet A 27-year-old Woman Who Is Already A Grandmother by Brooke60(f): 4:45am On Feb 13, 2018
I am in shock shocked shocked shocked shocked
CelebritiesRe: Ebuka Reacts To Claims That Cee-c Is His Sister-in-law & Tobi His Brother by Brooke60(f): 5:00pm On Feb 02, 2018
Snow02:
you Don carry belle ni grin congrats dear
To us baby kiss kiss

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 (of 47 pages)