Stats: 3,150,848 members, 7,810,267 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 03:52 AM

Burkingx's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Burkingx's Profile / Burkingx's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 99 pages)

Politics / Re: I Will Never Support The Breakup Of Nigeria - Wike by burkingx(f): 10:54am On Sep 19, 2017

Politics / Re: Reuben Abati: The Python Does Not Dance by burkingx(f): 9:58am On Sep 19, 2017
lonecatt:
bros all this your meme no dey make sense again, breeze don blow fowl yansh don open.
this govt wey you dey support na quack ,they are lack so much when it comes to using the brain.
please try start asking for your change.
....Broda ! Abeg no turn me into *** Tom-Girl ! Don't let the user name " Burkingx " deceive you ! I be Woman NOT Man ! cheesy

smiley smiley smiley Burkingx and Burqueenx are just User names not gender related names ! cheesy cheesy cheesy

Sports / Re: Eagles Outclass Hosts Ghana To Reach WAFU Cup Semis by burkingx(f): 8:51am On Sep 19, 2017
Politics / Re: Reuben Abati: The Python Does Not Dance by burkingx(f): 8:38am On Sep 19, 2017
tobtap:
cool cool... in naija ..the python can dance
.. grin grin grin

Politics / Re: Explosion Rocks NNPC Apapa, Lagos. 4 People Killed by burkingx(f): 8:22am On Sep 19, 2017
Politics / Re: Reuben Abati: The Python Does Not Dance by burkingx(f): 8:15am On Sep 19, 2017

Religion / Re: Olumba Olumba Obu Prays Against Biafra Actualization by burkingx(f): 8:07am On Sep 19, 2017
Josephjnr:
IPOB! Formation! Attack!!!!!!!!

Politics / Re: Police Arrest 59 IPOB Members In Abia, Say Members Will Be Tried As Terrorists by burkingx(f): 8:32am On Sep 18, 2017

Politics / Re: 'the Attempt To Wipe Out The Igbo Race By Buhari Shall Fail' - Femi Fani-kayode by burkingx(f): 8:30am On Sep 18, 2017

Politics / Re: 'the Attempt To Wipe Out The Igbo Race By Buhari Shall Fail' - Femi Fani-kayode by burkingx(f): 8:28am On Sep 18, 2017

Politics / Re: Falana Knocks Obasanjo, Attacks Jonathan by burkingx(f): 8:24am On Sep 18, 2017
fergie001:
Teacher: Define hypocrisy
Student: Obasanjo
Teacher: Good,clap for him
Students: kpa-kpa-kpa-kpa-kpa-kpa-kpa-kpa-kpa-we know

Obasanjo is tact,wise and experienced,but he is the perfect definition of hypocrisy.
He had the best Ministers,though hypocrites themselves (a la Saraki,ezekwesili,okorocha,el-rufai,to mention but a few),but were the best the country had seen since 1999.

Jonathan,Nigeria's 1st Phd President,was like a 'Moses' in Pharaoh's house,but unlike Moses who returned to Egypt to rescue his people,Jonathan failed.
His administration lacked experience and fell into cantankerous corruption scandals,honestly,he wasn't in control.
We kicked him out,and brought in a Messiah.And we are "happy" we did.

Now Baba Falz
When Beko and Gani died,2 icons Nigerians will never forget,a lot of us had an undisputed national successor in you.
You spoke up,You stood up.
Mr.Falana,
But now, you defended the indefensible.

What happened to the funds of the UBA staff who were retrenched in 1998.You were the attorney for 3968 staff of UBA who were retrenched, without pay,and it lingered endlessly.
What role did you,the late FRA Williams(attorney for UBA) and Mrs.Kuforiji-Olubi play?
The world wants to know because a lot died lying in hope that never came or came rather 2 late.

Sir,will Gani have defended a President without certificate?
PMB brought you in,and we were even told by Odigie-Oyegun that the over 10 SANS (you,inclusive) did it for FREE.
You could have stood out,Sir.....nonetheless

"Soldier go,soldier come,soldier do wetin you want oooo,don't fall in love with THEM'(Simi)

Sir,you spoke well,but will you keep up on this path of truth?Time shall tell,we respect you though,and hope you always stand for the truth.
We love your son too,more good music fall on him. shocked

"When hypocrisy is a character trait,it also affects one's thinking,because it consists in the negation of all the aspects of reality that one finds disagreeable,irrational or repugnant." (O.P)

God Bless U,
God Bless us all.

FTC,I dedicate this to Uduma Eleme,a fallen hero.

Business / Re: India Offers To Buy N367bn Pulse Beans From Nigeria by burkingx(f): 8:08am On Sep 18, 2017
cool... On my way to India grin grin grin

Business / Re: India Offers To Buy N367bn Pulse Beans From Nigeria by burkingx(f): 8:07am On Sep 18, 2017

Career / Re: Former Corper Turned Military Officer (Photos) by burkingx(f): 7:01am On Sep 18, 2017
Truckpusher:
Looking for the joke like this right now

Politics / Re: Umuahia Youth Movement Gives Ikpeazu 24Hours To Dethrone Nnamdi Kanu's Father by burkingx(f): 11:58pm On Sep 17, 2017

Career / Re: Former Corper Turned Military Officer (Photos) by burkingx(f): 11:54pm On Sep 17, 2017
ecoeco:

Op dat can't b d same person

D person in d nysc cloth is x7 muscular dan d person in d uniform

Unless after Nysc y he was waiting for oil job
hunger r*ped all his destiny out b4 he decided to die for nigeria instead of to b killed by hunger

After all either way he shall die

#Eco99#

Politics / Re: IPOB Is Sponsored By Looters And The Politically Disgruntled - Lai Mohammed by burkingx(f): 11:51pm On Sep 17, 2017
fergie001:
Lie Mohammed
A pathological liar.
Even 'your' people here are humbled by your consistent doublespeak.

Sir,your boss' penchant for tribalism and ethnic cleansing is what is causing the uproar,of course,the opposition has cashed in on it,just like your party did to OCCUPY NIGERIA.

"To a liar,the most dangerous individual is the person who catches his/her lies, but doesn't say anything about it.Then the liar isn't sure which lies are compromised." (J.B)

You will go down in history anyways."bad" history.

Politics / Re: IPOB Is Sponsored By Looters And The Politically Disgruntled - Lai Mohammed by burkingx(f): 11:48pm On Sep 17, 2017
VellyG:
This man should stop being a fool at this age. Useless grandfather with PhD in lying .

Politics / Re: IPOB Is Sponsored By Looters And The Politically Disgruntled - Lai Mohammed by burkingx(f): 11:46pm On Sep 17, 2017
expensiveguyman:
You are d greatest liar from d pit of hell and nobody will believe whatever u said.

so please spare us all ds crap ok

Politics / Re: IPOB Is Sponsored By Looters And The Politically Disgruntled - Lai Mohammed by burkingx(f): 11:45pm On Sep 17, 2017
emmasege:
Here comes the pathological liar that never says the truth.

Politics / Re: Umuahia Youth Movement Gives Ikpeazu 24Hours To Dethrone Nnamdi Kanu's Father by burkingx(f): 11:39pm On Sep 17, 2017

Politics / Re: Umuahia Youth Movement Gives Ikpeazu 24Hours To Dethrone Nnamdi Kanu's Father by burkingx(f): 11:37pm On Sep 17, 2017

Politics / Re: Biafra: Presidency Responds To Obasanjo's Call On Buhari To Meet With Kanu by burkingx(f): 11:31pm On Sep 17, 2017
pesinfada:
keep ranting,when thy pick to arm now u na Bush u go dey type this tin from.

Below is a picture from d so-called python dance.. ....Say no to Genocide

#Buhari hates igbos.

A Girl like u
.... Lier cool I dear you to post the the unedited picture cool

Politics / Re: Biafra: Presidency Responds To Obasanjo's Call On Buhari To Meet With Kanu by burkingx(f): 11:24pm On Sep 17, 2017
pesinfada:
keep ranting,when thy pick to arm now u na Bush u go dey type this tin from.

Below is a picture from d so-called python dance.. ....Say no to Genocide

#Buhari hates igbos.

A Girl like u

Food / Re: 4 Foods Nigerian Students Can Relate To by burkingx(f): 10:15pm On Sep 17, 2017

Food / Re: 4 Foods Nigerian Students Can Relate To by burkingx(f): 10:12pm On Sep 17, 2017
muller101:
Op u forgot cucumbers mostly consumed by Ladies grin

Crime / Re: Man Rapes, Impregnates And Induces Victim For Abortion by burkingx(f): 9:58pm On Sep 17, 2017
Crime / Re: Man Put In A Cage In Delta As A Form Of Punishment (Photos) by burkingx(f): 9:56pm On Sep 17, 2017

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 99 pages)