Politics › Re: USA To Support Biafra Freedom From Nigeria– Reports by c33b33(m): 11:58pm On Sep 08, 2015 |
Hmm...Terry Paulson preach!
IPOB Youth |
Politics › Re: World Igbo Congress Is Facilitating Biafran Secession by c33b33(m): 11:42pm On Sep 08, 2015 |
FatIjeomaOkolie: Well your Chukwu Okike Abiama is a drug dealer. Isnt he?
Why are Igbos the main drug traffickers in the world?
That is Okike Abiamas gift for Igbos
Ipob Youth 
Wait Biko, I think I got it wrong, which one was your picture? Are u the skinny, hungry looking man? The one with the over sized nose? The short ugly one?
If u are, go and commit suicide
IPOB youth I insist you love drug so much. Lol...did you save my pictures? I am becoming a celebrity then. Suicide is not an option for me and your venoms are still not powerful. You are craving my attention and I hope you are enjoying it. Oya take banana. Monkey! IPOB Youth |
Politics › Re: World Igbo Congress Is Facilitating Biafran Secession by c33b33(m): 11:30pm On Sep 08, 2015 |
FatIjeomaOkolie: Ugly useless bastard
How can anyone want to be like a deranged bastard that puts all his hope on a drug dealer called Chukwu Okike Abiama?
If those are truly your pictures, then you should kill yourself You must love drug so much. Your venoms are not powerful enough can you try something else. Gettaway baboon. IPOB Youth |
Politics › Re: World Igbo Congress Is Facilitating Biafran Secession by c33b33(m): 11:25pm On Sep 08, 2015 |
Politics › Re: World Igbo Congress Is Facilitating Biafran Secession by c33b33(m): 11:24pm On Sep 08, 2015 |
FatIjeomaOkolie: Biko wait
Are you not the one that those Yoruba people put his picture up?
U are very ugly and dirty
U need to go and beg the drug lord, Chukwu Okike Abiama to deliver you from poverty
U are cursed bro just like most Igbos A faceless idiot talking about ugly. Lol Everybody want to mention me,you are welcome to join your fellow baboons. IPOB Youth |
Politics › Re: World Igbo Congress Is Facilitating Biafran Secession by c33b33(m): 11:18pm On Sep 08, 2015 |
after1: [s][/s]
Chima, you are getting more frustrated. I love when you cry and get angry, they messed you up on that thread and it was fun seeing you shed tears. You are very ugly and a monkey is better than you. Go clean up before talking to me, you are beneath me fool. May your generations die a miserable death, may they perish before your own eyes.
Bastard. Lol... Keep it coming boy girl,you saw me shed tears on the internet. Wacko! My pics were plastered all over the thread, and you got excited seeing my face. I hope you saved the pics. Your venoms sound like that of a sissy. Monkey! IPOB Youth |
Politics › Re: World Igbo Congress Is Facilitating Biafran Secession by c33b33(m): 9:55pm On Sep 08, 2015 |
after1: [s][/s]
Your father is a monker, same with your smelly mother. Family of monkey and baboon. Woe betides them all, ugly thing. Bla Bla Bla Is there no pics to display abi una done tire? I fine pass you,your papa,your mama and every of your lineage. Put up your pics faceless coward. Woes are upon your family already.Monkey! IPOB Youth |
Politics › Re: Voice Of America On Biafra by c33b33(m): 8:11pm On Sep 08, 2015 |
VOA reporting we have unnerved security agencies. Only by evangelism oh
IPOB Youth |
Politics › Re: World Igbo Congress Is Facilitating Biafran Secession by c33b33(m): 7:41pm On Sep 08, 2015 |
after1: Buhahahaha. Stop crying bro. Why are you pained? You trying to pass your frustration on me, you ran away from those disgracing you and makkng noise here. I will donate for you so you can buy new cloth. Hahahahahahah laugh wan kill me. Lol. Disgrace? on internet? Hahaha you and your fellow baboons need to do more. Ndi isi oji IPOB Youth |
Politics › Re: World Igbo Congress Is Facilitating Biafran Secession by c33b33(m): 5:41pm On Sep 08, 2015 |
after1: You cant face me cos you are too ugly. You are not even fit to clean my shoe, your pics is making me cry for you and your parents. Hahahahahah Console yourself. Post your pics and allow others do the comparison. I have uploaded more pix for you lots to gawk at. Nde ara! IPOB Youth |
Politics › Re: World Igbo Congress Is Facilitating Biafran Secession by c33b33(m): 5:31pm On Sep 08, 2015 |
after1: Stop crying bro. Buhahahahahaha. They really disgrace you on that thread, stop trying to pass your frustration on me abeg. Face those guys dealing with you. Foool I'm facing them and facing you too. Posting pictures isn't a disgrace boy!Monkey! IPOB Youth |
Politics › Re: World Igbo Congress Is Facilitating Biafran Secession by c33b33(m): 5:10pm On Sep 08, 2015 |
after1: Bastard youth, you are getting more frustrated cos they are bashing your skul on the other thread. I saw your pics there now and vow to donate money for you to eat and buy cloth. You are a disgrace to all sane yeebhoes, go bury your head in shame. Your looks alone makes me wanna puke....spits Hahaha...bashing by posting my beautiful pictures? Is that the "I fight dirty"? Too poor! You lots have run of ideas. Why don't you post your pics and compare with mine. I do not need your donation,use it to buy more banana for you and your family. IPOB Youth |
Politics › Re: IGP Orders Arrest Of IPOB Members by c33b33(op): 4:27pm On Sep 08, 2015 |
So many fools are reading this article and attributing the pix found in the website to me.
I may become famous today. Lol
IPOB Youth |
Politics › Re: World Igbo Congress Is Facilitating Biafran Secession by c33b33(m): 4:24pm On Sep 08, 2015 |
after1: Destroy who? You better open your eyes before throwing your insult cos i will make your e-life miserable if you try shit with me. I fight dirty and dont care about how you feel, your useless parents are monkey and babboons and they will remain so till they die. Foòol Hear yourself "I fight dirty". Online? A proud cyber bully. Oh! I am shaking and frightened. Taa!go and chop banana Monkey IPOB Youth |
Politics › Re: World Igbo Congress Is Facilitating Biafran Secession by c33b33(m): 4:10pm On Sep 08, 2015 |
after1: Onyekachi, your smelly father is a baboon. Bastard Lol..you have read the article too. Every animal who reads the article is running off to every thread I have destroyed them to chant the name. My father is a Biafran but your families are nigerians so they are baboons and monkeys. IPOB Youth |