Stats: 3,160,773 members, 7,844,517 topics. Date: Wednesday, 29 May 2024 at 10:52 PM

CallmeGideon's Posts

Nairaland Forum / CallmeGideon's Profile / CallmeGideon's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (of 4 pages)

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by CallmeGideon: 10:06pm On Sep 20, 2021
How can a whole Barca play 55 crosses in a match? When they are not Stoke city or Burnley. How has the mighty fallen.
Crime / Re: 45-Year-Old Man Rapes & Impregnates 19-Year-Old Daughter In Ogun by CallmeGideon: 4:29pm On Sep 20, 2021
Na them, ndi accommodating.

Crime / Re: Two Brothers Arrested For Murder In Ondo (Photo) by CallmeGideon: 3:25pm On Sep 18, 2021
Na their modus operandi be that. They like mining skul

Education / Re: Ibiyemi Olatunji-Bello As LASU VC: Lagos Indigenes Allege Marginalisation by CallmeGideon: 10:50pm On Sep 16, 2021
oluwaseyi0:
No matter how great a household is there will still be a bastard, this are Lagos bastards
look at people that claim to have respect for their elders. The same people that doesn't wake their own father's with sliding tackle calling their elders bastards. So much for people that have respect for their elders. So someone speaking out against injustice is now a crime? E no get wetin sycophancy no go cause for this country.
Politics / Re: 60 Landlords Desert Houses As Flood Overwhelms Ogun Community by CallmeGideon: 8:07am On Sep 15, 2021
Is a big lie, there is no flood or potopoto or even bad roads in the Sad Waste. Check very well, that place might be Abia State or one of the States in the East. The whole of Sad Waste is like Uk, US and Dubai combined together. This is a slander to our region and we will not take it. We call on the writer to stop associating us with potopoto and flood as we are not aquatic in nature.

Politics / Re: OKITIPUPA: A Town In Nigeria Without Electricity For over 12 Years (Pictures) by CallmeGideon: 9:12pm On Sep 10, 2021
Oladeleeleniyan:

Your Mumu is world class I swear!!
your parents are perfect example of two wrongs don't make a wright. They are just two wrong people that got together and you are the end result.
Politics / Re: Anambra Officially Gazetted As An Oil Producing State by CallmeGideon: 9:10am On Sep 10, 2021
Chai, early morning pain for children of hate from the other side

16 Likes 1 Share

Politics / Re: Buhari’s Visit Shatters IPOB’s Sit-At-Home Order In Imo - Vanguard Newspapers by CallmeGideon: 6:59pm On Sep 09, 2021
Uzodinjo don pay this useless vanguard to write rubbish. You can only tell a blind man that oil is not in the soup, not that there is no salt in it. The same thing all of saw, is it what the vanguard is trying to change the narration with their paid cheap article? Who know how much Uzodinjo paid this people

Politics / Re: Buhari In Imo: Uzodinma Hired Fulanis. by CallmeGideon: 6:37pm On Sep 09, 2021
yarimo:
Are fulani not nigerian to welcome president buhari in imo state. Ipob are just illiterates roaming all over social media with their illiteracy. grin
If you not a useless person, is that how other people go to the north to welcome your dried kpanla fish looking president? Why hire people to come and welcome your president? Except for money, even those hausa people wouldn't have been there. President that came to commission gotta, shameless idiot.

Politics / Re: Buhari In Imo: ₦700m Wasted As Rented Crowd Refuses To Show Up - SR by CallmeGideon: 6:30pm On Sep 09, 2021
Over 12 luxurious buses came into Owerri yesterday night from the north to welcome Buhari. You can make your enquiry from Sun City Hotel cuz that's where they were packed. Buhari came to Owerri to commission ordinary Gotta (tunnel) at Dick Tiger road and other places. The man be looking like dry kpanla fish.

311 Likes 18 Shares

(1) (2) (3) (4) (of 4 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15