Politics › Re: Biafra: US Probes Agitators’ Killing by cantok(m): 9:28pm On Aug 25, 2017 |
Daily Sun=Biafra=U.S. Court=Fake news |
Crime › Re: Fulani Herdsman Rapes Married Woman In Ibadan by cantok(m): 9:00pm On Aug 25, 2017 |
kikikikiki |
Crime › Re: Fulani Herdsman Rapes Married Woman In Ibadan by cantok(m): 8:59pm On Aug 25, 2017 |
kkkkkk |
Crime › Re: Fulani Herdsman Rapes Married Woman In Ibadan by cantok(m): 8:59pm On Aug 25, 2017*. Modified: 9:22pm On Aug 25, 2017 |
But meanwhile.... |
Crime › Re: Fulani Herdsman Rapes Married Woman In Ibadan by cantok(m): 8:59pm On Aug 25, 2017 |
How come Mr. Flatinosipobpdp's first thought was that the woman is a YORUBA?  |
Politics › Re: Quit Notice : We Are Leaving, Some Igbos In Bauchi Vow by cantok(m): 8:46pm On Aug 25, 2017 |
Fake News. But the experiment is welcome |
Politics › Re: NLC Conference In Abuja Turns Rowdy Over Restructuring by cantok(m): 5:22am On Aug 24, 2017 |
Innocent112: Biafra or nothing get that into your empty skull Oshogbo weed is what will ep U |
Crime › Re: Man Caught Stealing Transformer Cables In Akwa Ibom Stripped Unclad By Vigilante by cantok(m): 4:17pm On Aug 23, 2017 |
Only transformer cables.....Mtchewwww |
Travel › Re: Top 5 African Safari Destinations For An Unforgetable Getaway by cantok(m): 4:10pm On Aug 23, 2017 |
kingxsamz: all of u that first me to comment... may ur data finish tonight... may u never have network for 2days  |
Travel › Re: Top 5 African Safari Destinations For An Unforgetable Getaway by cantok(m): 4:08pm On Aug 23, 2017 |
ZAMBISA- Tourist destination for real live shekaus |
Politics › Re: Explosion Rocks Muna In Maiduguri by cantok(m): 4:02pm On Aug 23, 2017 |
apparently, so many lovers of violence in these areas |
Politics › Re: Explosion Rocks Muna In Maiduguri by cantok(m): 4:02pm On Aug 23, 2017 |
something tells me that this violence in the north has now become a way of life |
Politics › Re: NLC Conference In Abuja Turns Rowdy Over Restructuring by cantok(m): 4:01pm On Aug 23, 2017 |
Gaiusjacob: To hell with restructuring, what we need is referendum When Biafra is gone,then the Hausa's and their slave can restructure What you need is oshogbo weed |
Politics › Re: NLC Conference In Abuja Turns Rowdy Over Restructuring by cantok(m): 4:00pm On Aug 23, 2017 |
Money, lust for power, megalomania and not Restructuring is the cause of such confusion... |
Christianity Etc › Re: Lady Accuses RCCG Of Refusing To Return 24.4m Proceeds Of Fraud by cantok(m): 3:58pm On Aug 23, 2017 |
jamace: Haba, somebody paid N24.4m into church account and the church didn't care to know the donor and his occupation?
It is finished! Church is the abode of corruption. No mind them |
Christianity Etc › Re: Lady Accuses RCCG Of Refusing To Return 24.4m Proceeds Of Fraud by cantok(m): 3:54pm On Aug 23, 2017 |
ecoeco: .. cacophonous illiterates So if a member of a church defrauds u in a personal business arrangement of which d church is not aware nd he donates to the church frm it D church will come nd pay u abi? If na like that me in this Nigeria I hav lost over 15000 to Nigerian conductors running away with my change I hav lost 3 phones 2 laptops to bona fide Nigerian citizens worth approximately #800,000 Oya Buhari come nd pay me they are ur citizens nd de pay tax NonsenseAdulterated fools #Eco99# Return the money first or you are a thief. |
Politics › Re: We Now Monitor Social Media For Anti-Government And Anti-Military Information – by cantok(m): 3:51pm On Aug 23, 2017 |
Monitoring has often led to ACTION of the type below...
Politics › Re: Allow Biafra, Oduduwa, Others Referendum - Arewa Youths Beg Buhari by cantok(m): 3:48pm On Aug 23, 2017 |
taylor88: God bless u guys if only the cabal rats in buhari's office will allow him sign it in peace now we can answer one naijiria good one up there my Muslim brother I love u all 70% Biafra loading I can now faint in peace even if there's no space IPOBs owning arms factories and a stockpile of weapons in warehouses will not like this |
Celebrities › Re: Davido: "I Am About To Make Most Disrespectful Song For All My Haters" by cantok(m): 3:44pm On Aug 23, 2017 |
Why is this small rich boy creating fathom enemies for himself? |
Culture › Re: 32 Crowned Obas In Ibadan Is Just A Joke Carried Too Far — Olubadan by cantok(m): 3:44pm On Aug 23, 2017 |
On fiku sere oo, On fiku sere, G o v e r n o r, on fiku sere |
Politics › Re: What Is The Name Of Your Deputy Governor ? by cantok(m): 3:31pm On Aug 23, 2017 |
ReubenE: Barr. Kingsley Otuaro: Delta State Both the governor and deputy are dumb HAhahaahahhaha not fair oooo |
Politics › Re: In 2017 Buhari Was Driven From His Office By Patriotic & Courageous Rats – FFK by cantok(m): 12:47pm On Aug 23, 2017 |
Ace Political Comedian & Former Minister of Aviation, Femi Fani-Kayode |
Politics › Re: President Buhari Cancels FEC Meeting Today by cantok(m): 12:39pm On Aug 23, 2017 |
taylor88: Onyea Abiakwa
cancelor in chief
A president that cannot trample on rats and mosquitos
is that one not a one legged president  ? |
Culture › Re: Ancient Shrine Commissioned In Oyo State By Alaafin. Photos by cantok(m): 12:28pm On Aug 23, 2017 |
Crime › Re: Landlord & Tenant Arrested For Turning 13-Year-Old Housemaid Into Sex Slave by cantok(m): 12:13pm On Aug 23, 2017 |
Afonja Igbo |
Education › Re: Festus Disappears With ATM Cards Of Madonna University Students by cantok(m): 12:12pm On Aug 23, 2017 |
Advanced Secondary school masquerading as a university!  |
Crime › Re: Lady, 2 Others Defrauding People Of Over N70Million Through Facebook In Imo by cantok(m): 12:07pm On Aug 23, 2017 |
What is the shape of these heads?
Politics › Re: Quit Notice To Igbos: Arewa Youths Change Their Minds, Reconsider Igbos (Photos) by cantok(m): 3:06am On Aug 23, 2017 |
bolanto24: When did IPOB call for war? They dont know the difference between international recognized referendum and war? This so called youths are really stupid.
They should stand on their threats till Oct 1st and then they will realize they dont have monopoly for violence.
Old donkeys claiming youths, nonsense. lubbish |
Crime › Re: Police Operatives Embark On A Survey Of Bag Snatching Hot Zones In Lagos. Photos by cantok(m): 9:05pm On Aug 22, 2017 |
Samelle |
Politics › Re: "Igbo Youths For Buhari" Rally Holds In Abuja (Photos) by cantok(m): 9:00pm On Aug 22, 2017 |
nwadidefiant: THE DIRTIEST PEOPLE IN THE WORLD ARE CALLING OTHERS PIGS. WHO ARE THE REAL PIGS ?? IF YOU SAY AFON… NA YOU SABI Beware of Evans. He may be watching you! |
Politics › Re: "Igbo Youths For Buhari" Rally Holds In Abuja (Photos) by cantok(m): 8:58pm On Aug 22, 2017 |
Nebuzaradan: [s][/s] what's this one saying
shatap there and get out Buhari is a terrorist aisha is a shameless corrupt prostitute Osibanjo is a vagabond kiss the truth So says king Nebuchadnezzar! |
Politics › Re: Nigeria’s Unity Negotiable – IYC Replies Buhari by cantok(m): 8:57pm On Aug 22, 2017 |
Bambela: Buhari had lost touch with reality. And as an old pig,he still believe in force even where dialogue will solve a problem. let the people who created the problem dialogue the dialogue |