Politics › Re: APC National Youth Leader, Dayo Isreal Visits Enugu (Pictures) by CaptainAyub: 8:10pm On Nov 06, 2022 |
Politics › Re: APC National Youth Leader, Dayo Isreal Visits Enugu (Pictures) by CaptainAyub: 8:07pm On Nov 06, 2022 |
abc115: Pics: APC Youth Leader, Dayo Israel Storms Enugu Where is the storm? |
Politics › Re: Anambra See Your Daughter. by CaptainAyub: 4:56pm On Nov 06, 2022 |
Ireportlive: Nigerians should be careful who they vote for
Macaroni supported Obi, no Yoruba degenerated him, everyone respected his choice
Ada Anambra a young aspiring female Politician came on a PDP platform to defend her choice, they have bullied , harassed and threatened her
Obi has constantly made mistake on air, this bitter souls dare not criticise the black wearing occultic liar Liar Mohammed, go to twitter and see qudus and Co calling Mr Macaroni omo ale |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by CaptainAyub: 8:41am On Nov 06, 2022 |
koolpal: ZPWFX3 I already have w games there on another running ticket |
Politics › Re: Today , I Concluded That Nigeria Belongs To The Northerners by CaptainAyub: 8:36am On Nov 06, 2022*. Modified: 9:02am On Nov 06, 2022 |
owobokiri: It's unbelievable. Rumor has it that Buhari revealed while visiting the Shehu of Bornu that he was giving Borno state extra 2 billions every month! Who knows if its the whole northern states sef.. I once taught in a school built by PTF under this very Buhari during my service year. That was when I realized Buharis level of undiluted ethnocentrism.Everything we used to teach with, was provided by the PTF. I mean everything.., chalk, books, pens, rulers.., both for teachers and for students. . This was a rural school in Kano. I was told that Buharis PTF even built the school from scratch to finish! These are some of the reasons they worship him over there. He knows how to grab for them..
The same PTF built the then Ade Bayero University Teaching Hospital from scratch to finish. Meanwhile, as I'm talking to you, Nnamdi Azikiwe Teaching Hospital has been in the pipelines since the inception of democratic rule. The present location of NAU teaching hospital looks like a pigsty. Two federal institutions, different tales.. I have a friend that worked at the newly built federal medical center in Daurra. The services there are so cheap and the facilities there so top notch. Quality according to him, can easily rank with what is obtainable outside the country. Meanwhile there are no such federal health facility in the whole of Onitsha! Onitsha is one of the most productive cities in Nigeria. And someone is preaching One Nigeria to me.. Buhari during his tenure as PTF chairman is the origin of the north having better roads than the south. It is a pity ppl don't read or hear cos we warned and warned ppl about him and his tendency for nepotism,dem no gree hear. |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by CaptainAyub: 1:27am On Nov 06, 2022 |
OgwuEgo: I have 5k for anyone that can give me sure 5 odds tomorrow I go add am 2500 if e boom. Na d 5 odd I dey awake de find since,I no see  |
Webmasters › Re: Twitter Rolls Out New $8 Subscriptions Offering Verification by CaptainAyub: 10:46pm On Nov 05, 2022 |
FavyGod: A business man is incharge now Igbo man  |
Politics › Re: Today , I Concluded That Nigeria Belongs To The Northerners by CaptainAyub: 8:32pm On Nov 05, 2022*. Modified: 9:27pm On Nov 05, 2022 |
owobokiri: Have you lived in tthefar north for a long time? Try to do so and understand why some of us feel really agitated about what is going on in this country.
Most southerners tell themselves the lie that all parts of Nigeria are suffering. I even saw Peter Obi bemoaning poverty in the north. The keep talking about how all parts of Nigeria don't have good roads and all that. Nonsense!
Most parts of the cities in the core northern Nigeria have the best road networks in West Africa. Food is extremely cheap. Most have uninterrupted power supply and the local governments take care of the hospital bills of most people. Just try to live with them for like a year.
You will understand that what we have in this country is the equivalent of "One country, two systems".. The North is practically enslaving the South Exactly. Crude oil is in the south. The seaports through which foreign refined petroleum products are brought in are also in the south. But most times there is scarcity in the south,fuel will be readily available in the north and at official price oo. They will use the resources of the south to pay bridging costs and ensure the fuel is available and at official price in their place. Yet,Yoruba moozlems say na Igbo be their problem |
Politics › Re: Pictures Of Ekweremadu’s Properties Marked For Seizure by CaptainAyub: 4:51pm On Nov 05, 2022 |
ChukwuObe: Those fools and idiots will desert this news like a plague because it is not about Tinubu but because their brother is involved. The devilish children of hate At least,nobody is here defending him. Unlike you people who worship your oppressors. |
Politics › Re: Time To Bring Religion To Politics. Bishop David Abioye Campaign For Peter Obi by CaptainAyub: 8:35am On Nov 05, 2022 |
In 2015,muslims here in the north were telling themselves in their mosques that voting buhari is a religious duty,while Christians were talking about performance even when it was clear buhari had no capacity to outdo GEJ. Well,everybody done chop breakfast |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Trump Hints At Returning To White House In 2024 by CaptainAyub: 6:49am On Nov 05, 2022 |
Trumpet nwa! The terror of the Monsurudeens |
Politics › Re: Doyin Okupe Gives Reasons For Low Turnout At Labour Party's Nasarawa Rally by CaptainAyub: 6:28am On Nov 05, 2022 |
Owoino: I will donate 500k to IPOB if their candidate PETER IPOB OBI wins any state in the 2023 presidential election. Sometimes I wonder how a group of people can be so delusional. Elections are not won through miracles or through social media. Congratulations on your commissioning as the latest e-McOluomo, registered just 4 days ago |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by CaptainAyub: 11:23pm On Nov 04, 2022 |
Joeblaze26: Please get one for me sir...I'll appreciate it....Even one's enemy can turn out to be one's benefactor...Don't you agree?  You have all d trappings of an addict. You go carry company money go play bet |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by CaptainAyub: 11:05pm On Nov 04, 2022 |
Joeblaze26: So what should we do about it sir?  What you should do is get a job and stop being a permanent resident of the betting thread. |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by CaptainAyub: 10:57pm On Nov 04, 2022 |
Cut 2. 17 games,1.6m potential win with 3h stake. God,when? B939RWEPEZQWER-5150292 |
Politics › Re: Protest In Aba Over Nnamdi Kanu's Continued Detention (Pictures) by CaptainAyub: 6:43pm On Nov 04, 2022 |
NgeneUkwenu: They should burn down ariaria Market to show seriousness....useless brainless monkeys. 
I hate terrorists! But you love Shettima. Anumanu |
Politics › Re: Buhari Seeks Global Help For Victims Of Pakistan Floods by CaptainAyub: 8:06pm On Nov 03, 2022 |
XerXers: This can pass as an impeachable offense Pakistan na muslim country naa |
Politics › Re: Buhari Seeks Global Help For Victims Of Pakistan Floods by CaptainAyub: 8:06pm On Nov 03, 2022 |
This is comical  |
Politics › Re: If Someone Like Funke Akindele Is Seen As A Nobody, by CaptainAyub: 5:41pm On Nov 03, 2022 |
The arrogance of that leaky pampers druggie is out of the world. The other day,it was "shurrup their mouth". I don't blame him sha,Kamorudeen and Monsurudeen them are ready to die for their slave master. |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi Shows The Documents Of His UK £1M House He Bought In 1996 At 35 (Video by CaptainAyub: 4:01pm On Nov 03, 2022 |
Ddworld: Relax. What job can an undergraduate be doing to make such an huge money? Did you know the equivalent of £1M that year? Pause and think. Best of luck Try to de get sense small. You can always do a sharp sharp Google search instead of disgracing yourself online. Peter Obi gained admission to UNN in 1980 and graduated in 1984 but your miyetti Allah handlers waxed another song for you that he was still in UNN up to 1996,for you o be disturbing the Internet with.
Politics › Re: Breaking: Court Nullify APC Primary Elections In Kwara, Kaduna by CaptainAyub: 2:48pm On Nov 03, 2022 |
Party ndi ori |
Politics › Re: APC Will Win With Wide Margin In The North - Bashir El-rufai by CaptainAyub: 1:45pm On Nov 03, 2022 |
M2holy: Asiwaju, all the way. Yes ooo. All the way to Iragbiji  |
Politics › Re: APC Will Win With Wide Margin In The North - Bashir El-rufai by CaptainAyub: 1:42pm On Nov 03, 2022 |
One zoneB posted this and quickly called his fellow 30k Monsurudeen crew to come and occupy the whole front page  Currently, APC=ACN |
Politics › Re: Obi To Go Digital After Nassarawa Massive Flop Campaign by CaptainAyub: 8:47am On Nov 03, 2022 |
Politics › Re: Obi To Go Digital After Nassarawa Massive Flop Campaign by CaptainAyub: 8:31am On Nov 03, 2022 |
GodHatesJews: I've been warning you osus to stop lumping the SS into any of your rubbish.
Remove SS from your useless Obidient nonsense Make I find MOSSAD twitter handle tag them to this your moniker  You will soon become a person of interest to the almighty Israelis  |
Politics › Re: 1$=N900: Anything That'll Make Oshiomole, Tinubu, Liar To Come Back, Holy Ghost! by CaptainAyub: 10:34pm On Nov 02, 2022 |
Firrrrrreeeeeee  |
Politics › Re: Why Are Jews Hated Throughout History? by CaptainAyub: 10:27pm On Nov 02, 2022 |
GodHatesJews: You naive ewu of Jerusalem scape goat.
Christians were the first and truest antisemites starting from Christ.
Begone from here, you OSU cretin. Sivia pains  |