Stats: 3,328,469 members, 8,435,777 topics. Date: Monday, 29 June 2026 at 10:32 AM

CaptainGOOD's Posts

Nairaland ForumCaptainGOOD's ProfileCaptainGOOD's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 (of 68 pages)

PoliticsRe: Nnamdi Kanu Reportedly Trounces Ojukwu With Biggest Title In Igboland by CaptainGOOD: 12:44am On Sep 08, 2017
Ohamadike
RomanceRe: Can Men Really Tell When A Woman Has Had Sex With Another Man?? by CaptainGOOD: 12:00am On Sep 08, 2017
motun2017:
an an no nau .m a v sef cool
Lol.. v ke.
Iffa hia!
RomanceRe: Can Men Really Tell When A Woman Has Had Sex With Another Man?? by CaptainGOOD: 10:24pm On Sep 07, 2017
motun2017:
Saw this question on krakstv ig page and really need answers.Just incase lol
Motunrayo e be like say u wan go Bleep abi?
PoliticsRe: Between Two Pastors Osibanjo And Pence (pics) by CaptainGOOD: 9:24pm On Sep 07, 2017
queennsekxy:
[s][/s]
don't mention me again,,look for your mate.
Nwa oma mara mma. smiley
PoliticsRe: Suspected IPOB Robbery Gang Arrested In Anambra - Photos by CaptainGOOD:
Gullible people.. so they took ipob flag to go rob?.
U people should try another style pls.
Cheap propaganda by the Nigerian police grin grin
CelebritiesRe: Tiwa Savage Visits Freda Francis, Paul Okoye & Anita: New Parents by CaptainGOOD: 10:35am On Aug 28, 2017
Nice1 i want twins too..
SportsRe: Olanrewaju Kayode And His Wife, Ezinne Dora Kayode & Kids (Photos) by CaptainGOOD: 10:26am On Aug 28, 2017
OrdercityWeb:
I'm done with you.
Igbo men are gold to Yoruba ladies thats just the truth.
We dont like marrying u..
Thats why any Yoruba ladie that marries igbo feels she is in heaven already.

1.igbomen 98% dedicated to marriage
2.igbomen 95% hardly cheat in marriage.
3. Take goo care of their wives.
4. U ar 100% sure he wont marry a second wife.
5. Igbo men sweat to make they give their wife good living.

Igbo men a gold to u my dear... even the educated ones among ur women know.
Not dumb bleeps like u.

SportsRe: Olanrewaju Kayode And His Wife, Ezinne Dora Kayode & Kids (Photos) by CaptainGOOD: 10:08am On Aug 28, 2017
deedeedee1:
Yoruba women "love" your men but they turn them down. Tell your ladies to stop chasing Yoruba men. We no want una
Fucckkin Biafrans!
Hahahahahhahha turn who down..
I comment with the truth not just an afonja twisted lies..

Ur women die to marry igbo men if u dont know.
U ar3 being delusional.
I will giving u the truth have many more. grin

SportsRe: Olanrewaju Kayode And His Wife, Ezinne Dora Kayode & Kids (Photos) by CaptainGOOD: 10:05am On Aug 28, 2017
OrdercityWeb:
Is this one okay? undecided
Infact you're not okay.
How many Yoruba women do you see marrying Igbo women.
It's thw gr33dy Igbo women who keeps on saying yes to Yoruba men upon how they claim their men to be "caring and successful ".
Yoruba women are well cultured. They always say No!
Tell your gr33dy sisters to say No!!
Ur comment here shows u are dumb upstairs.
"Our women keep saying yes".. is that not stupid yoeuba me that goes to them. In the first place? undecided
SportsRe: Olanrewaju Kayode And His Wife, Ezinne Dora Kayode & Kids (Photos) by CaptainGOOD: 10:03am On Aug 28, 2017
joeeee240:
E BE LIKE SAY FOR AFONJA TRIBE UNA NO FIT SMELL EACH OTHER OR MAYBE NA NOSEMASK YOU DEY ALWAYS WEAR WHEN YOU DEY TALK TO AFONJA WOMEN (I STILL DEY SURPRISED CUZ THAT ONE NO GO HOLD THE SMELL SEF) IF YOU NO KNOW NA COW MESS AND SHÎT GOD USE MAKE AFONJA PEOPLE O grin grin
Their women smell a lot and have bad charater.
Thats why igbo men dnt like them.
SportsRe: Olanrewaju Kayode And His Wife, Ezinne Dora Kayode & Kids (Photos) by CaptainGOOD: 9:56am On Aug 28, 2017
deedeedee1:
Boy, like i told you before, i have and will never date ebowl. Your women stink me!
Fucckking Biafran!
Hahahahahaha.. do online poll which tribe has the most stinking women..
Do a poll on facebook and i bet u u wont tonight.

I SWEAR!!. grin
SportsRe: Olanrewaju Kayode And His Wife, Ezinne Dora Kayode & Kids (Photos) by CaptainGOOD: 9:45am On Aug 28, 2017
OrdercityWeb:
You're a lair. Everyone knows Yoruab women are averse to marrying Igbo men. So stop this rubbish you're saying.
Haven't we seen on front page once where an Igbo man married a Yoruba lady. But that's very rare because our women learn to say NO!!..
So you MF should tell your women to say NO!!
Let me shut ur mouth.... any yoruba woman that marries igbo always find her self lucky because she knows her husband 95% wont cheat on her 100% sure wont marry a second wife ontop her.

ITS RATHER THE IGBO MEN THAT DONT GO FOR UR LADIES DUE TO BAD CHARACTER
WHY WOULD WE GO FOR UR WOMEN EVEN WHEN YOU YORUBA MEN DONT APPRECIATE THEM. grin grin grin.

we are like gold to ur women bro.
Very rare and difdicult for them to get grin

SportsRe: Olanrewaju Kayode And His Wife, Ezinne Dora Kayode & Kids (Photos) by CaptainGOOD: 9:42am On Aug 28, 2017
deedeedee1:
Bull-shyte! I am a Yoruba man and i have and will never date your women.
You ebowls stink me.
Ahahahahaha swear on ur life that u havnt.

We all know the teibe their women stink.
Do unline poll and conform from people.
Hahaha even non igbos and non yorubas know. grin
SportsRe: Olanrewaju Kayode And His Wife, Ezinne Dora Kayode & Kids (Photos) by CaptainGOOD: 9:36am On Aug 28, 2017
OrdercityWeb:
You're not smart at all. Infact permit me to call you a FOOL. Look at the bolded you wrote up there and yet you called me a "tribalistic bigot". Who is a bigot btw you and i now?
You must be insane to say its Yoruba men that keep on marrying your women. Did they force them? Did they put guns on thier head?
Abi don't you know Yoruba women turn down Igbo men.
It takes 2 to tango. So stop being clever by half.
Infact you're not clever at all. Stay the fvck away you bl00dy sw!ne calling another person bigot.
Hahahhahahaha yoruba women turn us igbi down... see hiw u people turn table around.
Let me tell u the truth.
NO IGBO GUY PREFAR MARRYING YORUBA WOMAN TO IGBO WOMAN ASK ANYBODY.
EVEN NON IGBOS AND NON YORUBAS KNOW THAT IT IS DIFFICULT FOR IGBO MAN TO MARRY OUTSIDE IGBO LAND.

so pls stp the crap.
SportsRe: Olanrewaju Kayode And His Wife, Ezinne Dora Kayode & Kids (Photos) by CaptainGOOD: 9:33am On Aug 28, 2017
deedeedee1:
Tell your Igbo women to stay on their lane.
We no want una.
Fucckking Biafrans!
Yet u still going after them... u cant just do without them. Any any yoruba guy if he has dated igbo she will say yes.
Igbo gals ar just like oxygen to u.. uncant breathe without them.... where as we dont normally fancy Yoruba women... im a typical example.
Is that not hypocrisy.
SportsRe: Olanrewaju Kayode And His Wife, Ezinne Dora Kayode & Kids (Photos) by CaptainGOOD: 9:29am On Aug 28, 2017
Victornezzar:
Tribal bigot
do u know ow many yoruba ladies get married 2 igbo guys every weekend
Thats a pure lie.. ifbo men dont normally go for them.. stop lying.
PoliticsRe: Arewa Youths Can’t Fool Us With Withdrawal— Niger Delta Agitators by CaptainGOOD: 8:24am On Aug 28, 2017
Gann
CrimeRe: Johnson Chrome Adekunle: Toronto City Most Wanted Identity Thief, A Nigerian by CaptainGOOD: 6:46pm On Aug 27, 2017
Hm
Music/RadioRe: D’banj “king Don Come” Album Grabs The #1 Spot On Itunes [photo] by CaptainGOOD: 6:34pm On Aug 27, 2017
Turks:
You people should be specific... it's iTunes Nigeria and not iTunes USA. If you wanna be relevant, you have to hit that number spot on iTunes USA
my Brother i wonder ooo
Thats hw they over hype them
PoliticsRe: Watch Video Of Security Men Shooting At Unarmed Civilians In Owerri by CaptainGOOD: 2:58pm On Aug 27, 2017
umarshehu58:
Biafra. Where are the Biafra secret society nahuh
Secret Servicing i mean
Are u okayhuh..
Is this what ur brain can come up with??.

Ooh my God!!..
NIGERIA SORRY!!. cry
PoliticsRe: Watch Video Of Security Men Shooting At Unarmed Civilians In Owerri by CaptainGOOD: 2:56pm On Aug 27, 2017
Hh
RomanceRe: You Can Only Choose 1 Of These Big Booty Slay Queens by CaptainGOOD: 2:55pm On Aug 27, 2017
A pleaseeeee!!!
RomanceRe: Soldier Who Was Traveling To Engage His Girlfriend Survives Accident (Pic) by CaptainGOOD: 8:32pm On Aug 26, 2017
Wow prayerful soldier.

Thank God for ur life
Christianity EtcRe: Pope Francis Kisses And Blesses Nigerian Boy Who Went Missing In Rome. Photos by CaptainGOOD: 8:30pm On Aug 26, 2017
H
PoliticsRe: Graphic Pic) Many Die As Gov. Rochas Okorocha Destroys Eke-ukwu Market In Owerri by CaptainGOOD: 12:32pm On Aug 26, 2017
For r3al?-
PoliticsRe: Nnamdi Kanu Goes Into Hiding As Fg Asks Court To Revoke Bail(pic) by CaptainGOOD: 12:23pm On Aug 26, 2017
igbodefender:
You are only running away because you have no single answer to the questions I asked. It is one thing to win independence, but have you thought about the day after?

Let's suppose for a moment that you want to return to Lagos after consuming ofe nsala in celebration of a new country and then they stop you at Asaba and tell you you have to return to the new embassy in Enugu to process visa before you can be allowed!

You have a job feeding you in Lagos and a accomodation you are paying rent for, but angry Nigerians at the border tell you you cannot return because you have been calling their country a zoo. What would you do? How would you feel?

I know a girl whose family heeded the call and came back but nobody cared to provide job for them. To survive, she and her sisters got jobs pounding fufu in a restaurant. What did people like you do? They were laughing at them.
Sharap is "POUNDING FUFU" in a resturant not a job... a lazy ass like u will say its not a job.
Cyynthia dont mind this ignorant.

Is that not better than staying in north where they might losr their life if anything happens undecided
PoliticsRe: BREAKING!!! U.S Attorneys Arrive Nigeria To Probe Biafra Agitators’ Killing by CaptainGOOD: 9:04am On Aug 26, 2017
Bt
RomanceRe: In Davido Song "Banana Fall On You" What Does It Mean? by CaptainGOOD: 9:04am On Aug 26, 2017
tosyne2much:
It means, may joystick fall on you
Joystic?.. undecided
What is joystick

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 (of 68 pages)