Stats: 3,327,244 members, 8,430,007 topics. Date: Friday, 19 June 2026 at 06:01 PM

Cassette's Posts

Nairaland ForumCassette's ProfileCassette's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 (of 43 pages)

Technology MarketRe: THE MONK IS A FRAUDSTER! BEWARE!!! (case is still ongoin) by cassette(m): 8:44pm On Jun 27, 2019
themonk pride comes before a fall, be humble , from the chats your buyer posted that’s zero customer relation
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Lady's Shop Destroyed In Ghana By Men High On Condemned Engine Oil (Pix by cassette(m): 5:08am On Jun 24, 2019
chrisagyei:
I don't support what my Ghanaian brothers are doing by attacking the Nigerians and even our police have promised to protect the Nigerian shops buh I agree that the laws should be followed.The law is "NO foreigner is suppose to engage in retail trade or business in Ghana and it is reserved for only Ghanaian citizens.Our laws are bigger and overrule any ECOWAS treaty signed.It's simple cos since 2005,Nigeria has banned 97 products from Ghana into entering into Nigeria with the reason of protection of its infant industries irrespective of ECOWAS and Ghana didn't retaliate.For instance Ghanaian cement products are banned from entering into Nigeria buh Dangote and co import their cheap cements into our country everyday.Nigeria sacked 2 million Ghanaians from Nigeria even when ECOWAS was present buh now over 5 million Nigerians are walking and living in Ghana.The country that houses most Nigerians worldwide outside Nigeria is Ghana.Even SA can't stand about 100,000 Nigeriams much more 4 million Nigerians and you shout that Ghana hates you,Ghana is xenophobic and lazy,see the impudent.
Thank you ! What effrontery, you this condemned engine oil junkie chatting on our Nairaland !! GTFOH ! and take your xenophobic self to ghanaland or una no get una own blog ?
CrimeRe: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by cassette(m): 4:55am On Jun 24, 2019
The fools that keep derailing this thread, what’s your point exactly ? I believe there are many sections where u can go and flex your muscles, you both are all trying to look intelligent but not even smart enough to know where to take your vindictive ‘I’m better than you’ boats!!
Point is nobody cares about you, that’s not why we are following the thread ! Please create a new thread and keep your distractions away as your arguments has made the OP’s message begin to get lost in a pile !! Shame on you derailers !!!

Spits**
Technology MarketRe: .. by cassette(op): 8:49am On Jun 20, 2019
Buy me
Technology MarketRe: Sold by cassette(op): 8:04am On Jun 20, 2019
SOLD !
Technology MarketRe: .. by cassette(op): 11:40am On Jun 18, 2019
E still dey
CrimeRe: NURTW Factions Clash In Lagos, One Killed, Others Injured [Photo] by cassette(m): 9:25am On Jun 18, 2019
starbuck:
I still insist that the only way to survive in Nigeria is by staying indoors undecided undecided undecided

NB: I purposely refuse to batter words with the nonsensical beings having orgasm over comment in the other post
Erhm what if the building collapses or generator fumes, or there’s an electrical accident or even an heart attack ? What are the odds of surviving these indoors ?
Technology MarketRe: .. by cassette(op): 1:28am On Jun 18, 2019
Still very Available
CrimeRe: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by cassette(m): 1:21am On Jun 17, 2019
CanadaOrBust:
You obviously didn’t see this my post. Here it is again:

Nobody is derailing anything. They are actually the ones keeping the thread alive.
Nobody is stopping OP from posting.
OP you produced a great and very useful thread. I suggest u keep posting so the thread stays alive so new people will keep seeing it. It is bound to discourage lots of people from joining cults and therefore save lives.
You are seriously derailing the thread..take your play somewhere else
CrimeRe: EFCC Arraigns Two Suspected Internet Fraudsters In Edo by cassette(m): 8:43am On Jun 16, 2019
Ifebazz:
You don't know the magnitude of what you said. Honestly, in this time and age, only a madman could have said such a thing.
Yes only a madman like your father !! Quote me again in your life and Ogun would feast on your blood ! Magnitude of what exactly ? Asking you to make a point without being insultive ? It won’t be well with you and your miserable life if I hear pim from you there again !
Technology MarketRe: .. by cassette(op): 5:53am On Jun 12, 2019
Available
CrimeRe: EFCC Arraigns Two Suspected Internet Fraudsters In Edo by cassette(m): 5:18am On Jun 12, 2019
Ifebazz:
You are mad.
Why not let your sisters become prostitutes because there's no job?
Are they better humans than the farmers and uber drivers?
Please let us hear better. I just can't believe that Nigeria youths are still this dumb.
It is you and your offsprings that are raving mad, since you can’t make a point without being insultive..Your father and his lineage are dumb !!
CrimeRe: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by cassette(m): 4:59am On Jun 12, 2019
Gandollaar:
Actually, it's sorry for your ignorance.
English teacher at least construct your sentence properly. Which one is it’s sorry for your ignorance ? Hope you can see with few words that the guy typing in all CAPS get sense pass u
CrimeRe: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by cassette(m): 3:16am On Jun 12, 2019
Gandollaar:
I see people who write in caps or colors as half educated because obviously nobody taught them it makes reading difficult.
Sorry dear life is hard for the blind
Technology MarketRe: .. by cassette(op): 11:15pm On Jun 11, 2019
Still available
Technology MarketRe: .. by cassette(op): 9:55am On Jun 10, 2019
Must go today !
Technology MarketRe: .. by cassette(op): 5:50am On Jun 10, 2019
It’s monday ! Be productive !! Still Available
Technology MarketRe: .. by cassette(op): 2:08am On Jun 10, 2019
Happy Monday! It’s available !!!
Technology MarketRe: .. by cassette(op): 12:57am On Jun 09, 2019
Available
Technology MarketRe: .. by cassette(op): 6:22am On Jun 08, 2019
The sun would rise and we shall try again !! Good morning ! Still Very much Available!!
Technology MarketRe: .. by cassette(op): 6:18am On Jun 07, 2019
Must go today !
Technology MarketRe: .. by cassette(op): 4:49am On Jun 07, 2019
Very Available
Technology MarketRe: .. by cassette(op): 6:36am On Jun 06, 2019
Av.
Technology MarketRe: .. by cassette(op): 11:15pm On Jun 05, 2019
Available
Technology MarketRe: .. by cassette(op): 3:03pm On Jun 04, 2019
Thalinzrcng:
U'd do well to post pics
Please check first post
Technology MarketRe: .. by cassette(op): 2:13am On Jun 04, 2019
Available
Technology MarketRe: .. by cassette(op): 10:02pm On Jun 03, 2019
Available reasonably negotiable and contact is on first post up there ! Thanks and God bless you as you patronize me
Technology MarketRe: .. by cassette(op): 6:52am On Jun 02, 2019
Available
Technology MarketRe: .. by cassette(op):
Technology MarketRe: iPhone 7. 32GB. Chip Unlocked. 60k ❌❌❌Sold❌❌❌ by cassette(m): 2:03am On May 31, 2019
yell0w1:
Do business with Khalifa99 your own risk. He’ll come up with stories on why he can’t pay full & give him benefit of doubt & he’d owe you forever & ignore your messages or call. Learn from my mistakes!!!
Kindly shed more light on this !! Before Taribo start to dribble �
Technology MarketRe: Distress Sale!!! Pre Owned Iphone 8 Up For Grabs 256gb by cassette(m): 1:31pm On May 26, 2019
I’m still enjoying the iPhone X you sold me a while ago ! Thanks for being transparent, very straightforward and most of all reliable God bless your business Bro
Technology MarketRe: .. by cassette(op): 6:56am On May 13, 2019
Available 90k fixed

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 (of 43 pages)