Ceejay05's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Ceejay05's Profile › Ceejay05's Posts
1 (of 1 pages)
[quote author=Ricky_Ross]If GEJ made this announcement these ACN thugs would be here calling him names like retardeeen etc, but since na Fashola they are ready to even call him Jesu Kristi. I hate people that are biased and selfish. Fashola is working, he is one of the best governors in Nigeria but believe me he is over hyped. This project is a welcomed development if it will materialize. These days I dont believe any politician till I see with my own naked eyes. Enough of these fake promises. Show us the factory when it is commissioned and we will praise and shout.[/quote]shut up |
igbsam: I'm experiencing the same with my EOD 2003 Honda Accord. Each time i turn on the AC, for about 30mins, the temperature will start to rise. I've added coolant, flushed the radiator and even replaced the cap of my Radiator, still its the same thing. And once the temperature begins to rise, the rate at which fuel is being consumed is very alarming. Please, i need you guys to suggest what to do. Now, i can't drive with my AC on. I need help and a i would appreciate if anyone can recomment a good mechanic that would help look into this. I use a 2-cell radiator. Thanks!. Drive down to Honda workshop, they should have one in lagos, I'm sure u will find a lasting solution there. |
yemas01: Pls.....can you tell me the answer to the question pls...... 1: depending on what d company does. 2: your career 3: your career |
beylinko: I don't advice you do the toasting in front of her friends. If you can walk up 2 them and engage them in general discusions n if u know 1 of them b4 then its beta (depends on ur swag then confidence 2).the nxt tyme u see d particular girl, ur work will be easier. U better follow this guys advice, cos naija babes aint it at all. |
How the hell will BR replace Allen with Hendo? i guess he rates hendo over Nuri sahin |
1 (of 1 pages)
i guess he rates hendo over Nuri sahin