Stats: 3,326,079 members, 8,424,900 topics. Date: Thursday, 11 June 2026 at 07:00 PM

Cetona's Posts

Nairaland ForumCetona's ProfileCetona's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 (of 42 pages)

Forum GamesRe: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by Cetona(f): 6:25pm On Nov 03, 2015
iebanehita:
Hehehe grin
Nor mind me jare. I was even accused of being uptight by my friends here.. Even had issues with it in my first relationahip. Guess that's who I am. But have started losing up now..

Life's short. Enjoy it at its fullest. cheesy

lol. my surname na 'hellele'
But anyone answering that name are men/women of 'timber and calibre' Hehehehe

Wow! Good thinking.....and Adorable grin
I like the name..
You are based in the North?

*By the way, don't you sleep or na Yankee you dey?
Lol, you for no loosen up nagrin. Used to be like that too but all that changed when I began to be more exposed. People don't like uptight persons that much, life is too short. YOLO.

Na so, 'who go talk say him mama soup no sweet?'

Thanks for the compliments on my moniker smiley.
Yes/No. I school in the southwest but I still go home (the north) once in a while, when I can.

Lmao, na naija I dey o. I am like a nocturnal person.
Forum GamesRe: Text Twist by Cetona(f): 6:12pm On Nov 03, 2015
iebanehita:
You forgot to add 'too, boo grin grin '

Pent, tent, spent, ace, coast, pet, net, oat, ten, post, postal, pal, pen, spat, sent, spa, ton, tons, top, tap, toast, coat, cost, tone, tonal, stone, one, tape, ape, past, toe, tot, stop, lone, lent, let, ate, ant, atone, lap, lost, last, lean, let, lane, pan, leap, lest, lens,

AGORAPHOBIA
Be dropping boring words for me oundecidedundecided, while I am dropping nice ones for youundecided

Hob, Bar, Gap, Rap, Boar, Rip, Phobia, Ohio, Big, Bag, Hag, Pig, Rag, Rig

Aerosolsundecided
Forum GamesRe: Text Twist by Cetona(f): 3:25am On Nov 03, 2015
iebanehita:
try, mist, miry, hit, met, sty, stem, rim, city, cry, she, hem, the, tic, yes, yet, mir, his, set, emir, emit, emic, hire, him, hie, tie, mite, mire, remit, miser, cyst,

TEXTBOOK
Took, Boot, Book, Text, Bet
Pentecostal
Forum GamesRe: Text Twist by Cetona(f): 3:08am On Nov 03, 2015
iebanehita:
'Ever serious?' cheesy cheesy
my moniker represents the first letter of my name and my surname (Ebanehita).
I used it when I joined NL as a novice. now, I know better wink

What part of Nigeria are you from?

have a blessed week too.
lol, you used to be 'ever serious.' I muttered to myself once 'does this guy ever loosen up?' grin
Wow, nice, except that your surname no be here o. I can imagine how many people bite their tongues trying to pronunce itgringrin.

I am from the northern part of Nigeria, hence my northern moniker. Cetona means 'my salvation/redemption' in hausa. Adorable, right? grin
Forum GamesRe: Text Twist by Cetona(f): 6:22am On Nov 02, 2015
iebanehita:
Bane, pen, no, hoe, hone, bon, nob, hen, bin, nip, pin, pine, phone, one, phobia, poo, ape, bean, hip, hop, pie, bone, axe, piano, ban
SCINTILLATING
Latin, Tin, Sin, Lit, Sing, Sang, Nag, Gain, Gill, Nail, Till, Tall, Gin, Gall, Saint, Ant, Act, Cain, Call, Cat, Tilt, Lin, last, All, Acting, Nailing, Tilling, Canning, Calling, Calls, Callings, Tilting, Catlin.

Assimilation
Forum GamesRe: Text Twist by Cetona(f): 6:09am On Nov 02, 2015
iebanehita:
Mon Ami smiley It's been a while.
So, your old moniker is gone for good?
Anyways, that's a great moniker I got there grin
My ever serious palgrin, good to have you back.
Yea, it is long gone for good.
undecided undecided Don't say that again, it is difficult not great. What does it even mean?
Good morning and have a lovely week.
Christianity EtcRe: 10 Types Of People We Meet After Church Dismissal (hilarious) by Cetona(f): 8:01pm On Nov 01, 2015
winetapper:
Only you be OP, only you take the 'first to comment' position. Na wa for your level of selfishness oundecidedgrin
EventsRe: HBD To Me Today Nov1st by Cetona(f): 1:46pm On Nov 01, 2015
Happy birthday to you. Wish you heaven's best.
Forum GamesRe: Text Twist by Cetona(f): 3:03am On Nov 01, 2015
*thoroughly removing cobwebs, cleaning the dust*
I just had to look for this thread and my God, it's been ages. Where are you all?
iebanehita (this has gotta be the most difficult moniker I know undecided).
Cymbal
HFOG
Folib
Tymax
Lovebond34
donbrowser
Fellis
And a host of others who made this place once lively.
Oya, you guys should come out of your hiding places and revive this wonderful thread cheesy.

Meanwhile, happy new month to you all. May it be a month of flourishing.

Ps: this is delightful1 reincarnated gringrin
TravelRe: Mysterious Facts, Incidents, And Disappearances That Still Remain Unexplained. by Cetona(f): 3:52pm On Oct 31, 2015
Explorers:
Only God knows, the Pyramid, Stonehenge, Statues on Easter Island and others.
Same as the Sungbo Eredo ditch and rampart. It is even believed that it is larger than the Pyramids of Egypt.
HealthRe: Help !!! Help Save Light; A Great Fighter by Cetona(f): 3:53pm On Oct 29, 2015
ayolight, well done, the Lord is your strength. Light will live to shine as she is born to do so.

Thanks to all that have been with her in the struggle, God replenish you and yours.

Gatjokez
Caseless
Art, Graphics & VideoRe: Meet Kelvin Okafor: The Artist Whose Drawings Are Almost Like Pictures by Cetona(f): 10:31pm On Oct 27, 2015
Pure talent there. The first time I saw his work I went shocked shocked shocked shocked, asked my friend who sent them to me if he was sure they ain't pictures.

FashionRe: Mothers & Daughters Pageant In Nigeria (Photos) by Cetona(f): 1:27pm On Oct 18, 2015
Op, did you forget to add the winner? Since the grand finale was yesterday
FamilyRe: Funny Things Children Say Or Do In Their Innocence. by Cetona(f): 8:18am On Oct 16, 2015
Sleekyshuga:
Awwwwww.. Kids are just so lovely kiss kiss.. Entertaining thread..

An incident happened of recent (I think during the 3rd term holiday).. My cousin (9+) who will be hitting JS2 came over for the holiday.. This boy is so intelligent and inquisitive that he just wants to know, and touches everything he sees.. I got so shocked when he mastered how to play games on my tab since I drop it @ home..

One fateful day, I came back from school.. From the gate, someone was kneeling and crawling towards me, eyes already swollen.. I was wondering what happened..

Me: E, what's the problem? Did anyone beat you? Why are you crying?
E: Nobody.. I did something bad, and I am sorry **still sniffing**
Me: What did you do?
E: I cannot say it.. You will beat me..
He brought out a sheet of paper from his pocket, dumped it in my hand, and ran away in shame..

Guess what was in the paper? grin grin.. I was angry that outta his inquisitiveness, he formatted my tab but I was so touched @ the letter he wrote me that I couldn't do anything to him embarassed embarassed.. And that was how I lost everything on that tab, and had to start afresh..
Awwwwn, even the stoniest of hearts will melt at this, lol. Kids!!
FamilyRe: Funny Things Children Say Or Do In Their Innocence. by Cetona(f): 9:33am On Oct 15, 2015
lilmizwierd:
I have dried my tears very soon the accused mother would come and drop her and she would be screaming Tester when she needs my attention grin grin grin grin
How is your baby doing? grin. Regards to her. Is she the only kid you are babysitting?
FamilyRe: Funny Things Children Say Or Do In Their Innocence. by Cetona(f): 5:59am On Oct 15, 2015
lilmizwierd:
i can feel your pain am a baby sitter and my Poor name Esther has been brutalized.
It's either Eta or Teta or AuntieEeeta the recent one Tester sad sad got me weeping.
My baby Dera must always add O to the name he be like EeetaOOO tongue tongue tongue
Lmao @Testergrin. Chai! Sorry dear, weep no more cos you are not alone on this one.
FamilyRe: Funny Things Children Say Or Do In Their Innocence. by Cetona(f): 5:51am On Oct 15, 2015
cassyrooy:
They love u like LOVE. Hahahahahaha
Love indeedgrin. Nephew will always ask 'where is Edu' whenever I am not around. One day the mum had to call me so he could talk to me on phone. She asked what was it that I gave her son that makes him miss me all the time.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 (of 42 pages)