Stats: 3,331,330 members, 8,449,794 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 11:02 AM

Chamotex's Posts

Nairaland ForumChamotex's ProfileChamotex's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 (of 536 pages)

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Tottenham H. Vs Arsenal [2 - 1] On Wednesday, 14th April by chamotex(m): 9:56pm On Apr 14, 2010
[size=20pt]HOW MARKETTTTTTTTT[/size]
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Tottenham H. Vs Arsenal [2 - 1] On Wednesday, 14th April by chamotex(m): 9:53pm On Apr 14, 2010
Silvestre just passed to Crouch grin grin grin grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Tottenham H. Vs Arsenal [2 - 1] On Wednesday, 14th April by chamotex(m): 9:46pm On Apr 14, 2010
Goalllllll Bendtner
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Tottenham H. Vs Arsenal [2 - 1] On Wednesday, 14th April by chamotex(m): 9:46pm On Apr 14, 2010
Gomes . . . . MAN OF THE MATCH
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Tottenham H. Vs Arsenal [2 - 1] On Wednesday, 14th April by chamotex(m): 9:35pm On Apr 14, 2010
debosky:
On playstation? grin
Seriously, ask Jay Bee grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Tottenham H. Vs Arsenal [2 - 1] On Wednesday, 14th April by chamotex(m): 9:31pm On Apr 14, 2010
What a touch by Van Persie . . . I actually did that same trick last saturday grin grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Tottenham H. Vs Arsenal [2 - 1] On Wednesday, 14th April by chamotex(m): 9:17pm On Apr 14, 2010
eldee:
WTF!!! How did Silvestre let that run in front of him too??
It was a goal made in France
Nah that was Sagna's fault. . . .as a full back you should never be behind your centre backs.
Sol and Silvestre had pushed up
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Tottenham H. Vs Arsenal [2 - 1] On Wednesday, 14th April by chamotex(m): 9:08pm On Apr 14, 2010
2-0  Sagna caused that goal.

I still think Spurs need one more goal.
Forum GamesRe: What Are You Doin Rite Now by chamotex(m): 9:06pm On Apr 14, 2010
Waiting cheesy
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Tottenham H. Vs Arsenal [2 - 1] On Wednesday, 14th April by chamotex(m): 9:01pm On Apr 14, 2010
debosky:
This is not very pleasing - apart from Nick having a chance that went just wide, we haven't troubled Gomes enough. angry

Nasri has been a bit wasteful in distribution and I think Rozzi has been ok, albeit lacking in pace when we are counter attacking.

Defence has looked shaky with the two geriatrics and Spurs are looking to play on the counter so that is worrying.

I hope things turn around in the second half. . , if it continues like this till the 60th minute, time to take off Rozzi and put Walcott on.
Me thinks you are playing well actually.
If you continue to exert that kind of pressure, its only a matter of time before you get that goal.
The only downside is the threat of the counter-attack. But they cant really make it count at the moment with Lennon's absence.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Tottenham H. Vs Arsenal [2 - 1] On Wednesday, 14th April by chamotex(m): 8:49pm On Apr 14, 2010
Spurs will need at least 2 goals to get anything from this game.
I cant see Arsenal NOT scoring
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Tottenham H. Vs Arsenal [2 - 1] On Wednesday, 14th April by chamotex(m): 8:33pm On Apr 14, 2010
Spurs are literally playingwith 10 men here . . . . That ROSE kid has not done anything yet apart from the goal.
But thats been the difference so far . . . the boy is just chasing shadows grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Tottenham H. Vs Arsenal [2 - 1] On Wednesday, 14th April by chamotex(m): 8:20pm On Apr 14, 2010
Silvestre is coming on grin grin grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Tottenham H. Vs Arsenal [2 - 1] On Wednesday, 14th April by chamotex(m): 8:18pm On Apr 14, 2010
GOAL of the SEASON shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked
Forum GamesRe: Will You Marry The Person Above You? by chamotex(m): 6:47pm On Apr 14, 2010
Music/RadioRe: ElRazur Presents "The Snippets Of The Plan Of The Unofficial Nairaland Mixtape" by chamotex(m): 6:43pm On Apr 14, 2010
NobiGod:
@Ibime,  Nice. If it's a future track I beg u to work harder at it. Good thing u still have a day's job.
undecided undecided undecided undecided huh huh
Forum GamesRe: Look At The Person's Profile Above You And Make A Comment (reloaded) by chamotex(m): 6:26pm On Apr 14, 2010
Google me baybee
Forum GamesRe: Look At The Person's Profile Above You And Make A Comment (reloaded) by chamotex(m): 6:13pm On Apr 14, 2010
wetin do u?
Forum GamesRe: Look At The Person's Profile Above You And Make A Comment (reloaded) by chamotex(m): 6:10pm On Apr 14, 2010
Ibukun
Music/RadioRe: ElRazur Presents "The Snippets Of The Plan Of The Unofficial Nairaland Mixtape" by chamotex(m): 5:25pm On Apr 14, 2010
Streetwize, do you have mixcraft, I want you to listen to my verse to see if we need to change anything.
RomanceRe: What Is The Hardest Word To Say? by chamotex(m): 5:13pm On Apr 14, 2010
jay bee:
^^
I thought gunz don't utter such words again. They just talk with the hand. You know how they do.
Exactly, cos its hard to say. . . . .so I prefer doing it myself grin grin
RomanceRe: What Is The Hardest Word To Say? by chamotex(m): 5:00pm On Apr 14, 2010
Take Off Your Bra
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Fan Thread! We Are The Red Devils! by chamotex(m): 4:59pm On Apr 14, 2010
[quote author=A-40 link=topic=374223.msg5891830#msg5891830 date=1271260693]Berbatov 20
Carrick 20
Anderson 15-20

I was going to laugh in Fali Werepe till i observed you did not put the commodity,currency or legal tender they should be sold in. Maybe you meant 20 bags of rice 20 litres of petrol and 15-20 bags of cement[/quote]grin grin grin
Forum GamesRe: What Are You Doin Rite Now by chamotex(m): 4:48pm On Apr 14, 2010
googles:
am actually looking for wat to do cos am bored
do me do me do me do me do me do me do me grin grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Fan Thread! We Are The Red Devils! by chamotex(m): 4:37pm On Apr 14, 2010
[quote author=A-40 link=topic=374223.msg5890937#msg5890937 date=1271253623]@Chamotex
Paddie mi e tibe jare! o ni fe gbe obinrin fun Elton John na! You guys should defend all you want but make una no take am P thats the moral of the story

@Cristalz
Your troops yab us when we lose or draw. We are only returning the favor its strictly business na market we dey make una no take am personal[/quote]A-40. its normal . . . . nobody is taking anything personal . . . . both parties are tryinh to hit below the belt.
You give, we give back . . . . na taunt me I taunt you now.  grin grin
Actually, I'd be surprised if y'all didn't come to taunt us cheesy

All I'm saying is when y'all do it, we can't just sit and look like LUKMAN OJUYOBO, we have to respond.
Simple! cheesy
Music/RadioRe: ElRazur Presents "The Snippets Of The Plan Of The Unofficial Nairaland Mixtape" by chamotex(m): 4:29pm On Apr 14, 2010
Ibime:
Una don flatter me finish. . . Ofoka, I no fit dey shout Nairaland for my track. . . what if I want to use the track in the future?
grin grin grin grin grin
Music/RadioRe: ElRazur Presents "The Snippets Of The Plan Of The Unofficial Nairaland Mixtape" by chamotex(m): 4:28pm On Apr 14, 2010
Krayola:
@ chamotex send me your verse too. Me sef wan hear o.

I just picked up the hard drive so I'll be able to do stuff again in a few hours.
I cant mix it down to mp3 cos my Mixcraft has expired. . . . . .i left u some offlines earlier.
Can u convert it?
Music/RadioRe: ElRazur Presents "The Snippets Of The Plan Of The Unofficial Nairaland Mixtape" by chamotex(m): 4:21pm On Apr 14, 2010
ofokaofoki:
ok send it to punchlinee@gmail.com  what format is it in?
when u get to dl4all just search for acoustica mixcraft.
Its in mx5
Lemme see if u can get it.
Music/RadioRe: ElRazur Presents "The Snippets Of The Plan Of The Unofficial Nairaland Mixtape" by chamotex(m): 2:40pm On Apr 14, 2010
OK I will give it a try
Or should I send it to your email and u can help convert to mp3 for now
Music/RadioRe: ElRazur Presents "The Snippets Of The Plan Of The Unofficial Nairaland Mixtape" by chamotex(m): 2:04pm On Apr 14, 2010
Who just recently downloaded Mixcraft here . . . . . I need it so I can mixdown to mp3.
Christianity EtcRe: Have You Praised Him Today? by chamotex(m): 2:01pm On Apr 14, 2010
Thank You Lord For Your Love And Protection Over Me And My Family

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 (of 536 pages)