Stats: 3,154,536 members, 7,823,331 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 08:51 AM

Chapelbeatz's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Chapelbeatz's Profile / Chapelbeatz's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 28 pages)

Celebrities / Re: Davido's Bodyguard, Teejay Dies At The Age Of 36 by Chapelbeatz(m): 12:54am On Dec 09, 2020
Rip to him.

Death would get to us all.

Buttttttt, y e be say
I din say anything.
Phones / Re: The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) by Chapelbeatz(m): 12:58am On Nov 15, 2020
Gabson001:

This is Abuja ryt
Phones / Re: The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) by Chapelbeatz(m): 1:58pm On Nov 12, 2020
(whispering)
Doctors prescription
Snapseed.

Phones / Re: Can You Guess The Phone That Took This Picture?????? by Chapelbeatz(m): 12:54am On Nov 07, 2020
Umidigi
Phones / Re: The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) by Chapelbeatz(m): 6:10pm On Nov 06, 2020
Gabson001:
redmi 9c

Edited with LR

Bro how did you achieve the ash like color??
Phones / Re: The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) by Chapelbeatz(m): 6:09pm On Nov 06, 2020
Gabson001:
LR

Bro how u take get this effect?
Politics / Re: EndSARS: Joe Biden To Buhari & Military, "Stop Violent Crackdown On Protesters" by Chapelbeatz(m): 9:29am On Oct 21, 2020
DaddyRochie1642:
It's only when this Nonsense that's happening in Nigeria starts to affect my Daily "Three Square Meal", that's when I'll React.

So for now, Buhari and Nigeria can go to Hell for all I care.

Did you actually type this or it's a typo error??
Smh

Nairaland / General / Re: Twitter User Captured The Moment Lekki Toll Gate Security Camera Was Removed by Chapelbeatz(m): 11:14pm On Oct 20, 2020
Dear God,
Our teeth's are jammed together in pain,
Our eyes are sweating cos of the happenings we see.

Buh we know soon,our jammed teeth's shall part and birth a smile.a smile that would be worth all this pains we are going through.

#theycantkillusall#
Politics / Re: Alausa Protest Ground Reportedly Surrounded By Security Agents, Light Turned Off by Chapelbeatz(m): 10:19pm On Oct 20, 2020
And right now,the source of the anger I feel is unexplainable.
Some how I want to blame and hold some one responsible for all the wrongs.

Buh na who I go blame

#theycantkillusall#

Nairaland / General / Re: Earn N2,660 Every Ten Days Using Your Smart Phone & Internet by Chapelbeatz(m): 8:27am On Oct 19, 2020
Marrr ooo
Nairaland / General / Re: Free Airtel Credit by Chapelbeatz(m): 8:24am On Oct 19, 2020
xedyl:
I was credited 1k airtime on my 2 airtel line this morning, anyone else with a similar testimony? Just check your account balance cuz I didn't get any notification.
I sharply bought data with the other line.

Which subscription u do boss?
Phones / Re: Free 1000 Airtime Naira For Airtel Users Today by Chapelbeatz(m): 7:48am On Oct 19, 2020
It's like it's 150 me I got ooo.
Dem dey use age share d thing? undecided undecided

14 Likes

Celebrities / Re: Regina Daniels Unboxes Her Rolex Gift From Ned Nwoko by Chapelbeatz(m): 2:07pm On Oct 12, 2020
20th birthday.

Hmmm,life no balance.
Phones / Re: The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) by Chapelbeatz(m): 5:25pm On Oct 11, 2020
Umidigi a5pro
Plus Lightroom

How do you achieve the color change with light room.help a novice.

Phones / Re: The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) by Chapelbeatz(m): 10:45pm On Oct 08, 2020
E yaf try oo
Umidigi a5pro and edits grin grin

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 28 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12