Stats: 3,330,950 members, 8,447,907 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 09:43 AM

Charloski's Posts

Nairaland ForumCharloski's ProfileCharloski's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 12 pages)

EducationRe: Jamb Result Checker 2012/2013 – UTME Result Checker by charloski(m): 2:25pm On Apr 10, 2012
26611486DE please help me check mine ... Tanks
EducationRe: How Did Jamb Manage To Release Results In 3 Days by charloski(m): 5:26am On Apr 05, 2012
@donpuzo or whatever чυя name Ȋ̝̊̅§ ‎​Ђȍw can U̶̲̥̅̊ call sumone ƛ fool, wen d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ Ʀ mnaking ƛ point.....
i haven't checked mine.. Ɣ because its telling me no result yet .. Ƨ̷̜̩̌̋o tell me ‎​Ђȍw can d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ mark about 1.5 milloin student I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ 3 D̶̲̥̅̊A̶̲̥̅Y .... U̶̲̥̅̊ self tink a̶̲̥̅♏ na
EducationRe: Lodge Your Complaints/Comments Here by charloski(m): 11:10pm On Apr 01, 2012
Guys please a̶̲̥̅♏ still not seeing ♍γ̲̣̣̥ result ..... i kips telling me no result yet ... Please ‎ Ђȍw Can i wait .. Please can U̶̲̥̅̊ explain τ̅☺ me what's going on here Ȋ̝̊̅§ ♍γ̲̣̣̥ jamb reg 26611486DE
EducationRe: Is Your JAMB 2012/2013 Score What You Expected? by charloski(m): 11:04pm On Apr 01, 2012
Guys please a̶̲̥̅♏ still not seeing ♍γ̲̣̣̥ result ..... i kips telling me no result yet ... Please ‎​Ђȍw Can i wait ...
EducationRe: Jamb Candidates, Share Your Exam Centres Here !!! by charloski(m): 10:49pm On Mar 23, 2012
Mine Ȋ̝̊̅§ lea primary suk duste, ABUJA
ComputersRe: Best Antivirus To Use by charloski(m): 6:09pm On Jan 12, 2012
please guys help with kis 2012 crack, mine as expire, and i cant find where to download anoda 1 from,, please
and i wan knw with is beta btw kis and kapersky pure,
PhonesRe: iPhone Killer Apps Section!! by charloski(m): 11:18am On Sep 14, 2011
Please am using a iPhone 2gs,nd I want 2 upgrage to d latest version,please hw can I do dat, how can I download 2go on my iPhone , please help me guys tank
PoliticsRe: Serious Riots In Wuse, Abuja & Mararaba by charloski(m): 3:10pm On Apr 18, 2011
am still @ area three, cant go home coz i stay in kubwa, get to wait for the tension to cum down,
PropertiesRe: I Need Half Plot Of Land In A Good Location For Not More Than 700k by charloski(m): 6:38pm On Jan 10, 2011
D land in redeem camp dat goes for 380k can't it be reduce than dat and how authentic are d papers, my name is kingsley , reply back
ComputersRe: Apple Installation Software by charloski(m): 11:09pm On Jan 07, 2011
Fanks, my email na charloski22@yahoo.com
Jobs/VacanciesA Computer Enger Of System Netwok Person In Abuja In Your Service by charloski(op): 3:01pm On Dec 16, 2010
A computer enger of system netwok person in abuja in your service,
tel 07086226644,07026076734
PoliticsRe: Zain Is Now Airtel! by charloski(m): 7:57pm On Nov 20, 2010
na me remain to buy airtel,
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Vancancy In Abuja by charloski(m): 8:58am On Nov 19, 2010
pls i nid one, i stay in kuwba
ComputersRe: Adsense Does Make Sense by charloski(m): 8:58am On Nov 19, 2010
liveurlife, pls i nid ur help can u help me with it, here isd my email charloski22@yahoo.com, thanks
EducationRe: Yabatech 2010/2011 Admission List Is Out by charloski(m): 8:41am On Nov 19, 2010
pls i wanna knw if the second list for tose dat did change of course form is out
ComputersRe: Re: Cheating On Mtn Nite Plan: Getting More Hours by charloski(m): 7:38pm On Sep 12, 2010
charloski22@yahoo.com
EducationRe: Waec 2010 Result Released! by charloski(m): 8:30pm On Aug 19, 2010
it will be out on monday,
FoodPlz: Is There Any Tin Wrong Wif Eatin B&b: I Mean Bread And Beans by charloski(op): 4:08pm On Jul 31, 2010
pls i nid to knw
PhonesRe: Connect To Zain Internet For 1year Without Paying A Kobo For Just 200naira by charloski(m): 3:54pm On Jul 31, 2010
pls dis i my email, charloski22@yahoo.com
EducationRe: Unilag Releases 2010/2011 Post Utme Results. by charloski(m): 7:09pm On Jul 21, 2010
dat naija 4 u
EducationOau Post Jame Is Out: by charloski(op): 3:13pm On Jun 28, 2010
the form is out and is sold for 1250 naira, which you can only buy it at the school, so guy make hay when the sun shine, for me my good friend is getting the form for me in which i have an exam with unilag on the 14th, na wa for 9ja school o!!!!!!!!!
Jobs/VacanciesA Good And Competent Computer Enger: by charloski(op): 12:49pm On Jun 22, 2010
IF U NEED A COMPUTER ENGER FOR YOUR OFFICE TO FIX COMPUTERS FAULT AND ALSO NETWORK IN ANY FORM (LAN,WAN ETC, ), ANY WHERE YOU CAN SIMPLY CALL, 07086226644. eMAIL, CHARLOSKI22@YAHOO.COM, YOU WILL BE PLEASED AFTER YOU HAVE BEIGN SEVER BETTER, THANKS
EducationRe: Oau Post Ume by charloski(m): 12:31pm On Jun 22, 2010
A frd of mine who is a student of ife,says the date of the post utme of ife is 10th of july, which unilag has thiers, am just confuse of all dis crap, Na crime to enter skool for naija again,which common ghana dont do such crap,
EducationRe: Unilag Post Utme Form by charloski(m): 12:12pm On Jun 22, 2010
pls any info on the form, let me knw, fanks
EducationRe: For Prospective Unilag Students Only by charloski(m): 5:08pm On May 24, 2010
thanks for the info, but wat if one score 231, nd computer enger is his choice can he make ithuhhuh?
RomanceRe: Who Gave You Your First Kiss? by charloski(m): 6:34pm On Apr 04, 2010
as for me my mum,
AdvertsPls I Need A Geniune Credit Card For My Usa Green Card Pls: by charloski(op): 3:32pm On Mar 12, 2010
pls i need a geniune credit card for my USA green card pls,
PhonesPls Help: My S60v1 Is Not Browsing With Opera: by charloski(op): 11:44am On Feb 16, 2010
pls my nokia fone i no browsing with opera,

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 12 pages)