Stats: 3,327,405 members, 8,430,847 topics. Date: Sunday, 21 June 2026 at 08:59 AM

Chatinent's Posts

Nairaland ForumChatinent's ProfileChatinent's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 (of 1124 pages)

PoliticsRe: We Don't Know If Quadri Was Acquitted Or Released on Bail - Lagos CP, Jimoh by chatinent: 12:37am On Apr 23, 2025
Lawyers would need to learn how to learn properly from the police.
Christianity EtcRe: ‘No Genuine COZA Member Can Ever Struggle’, Fatoyinbo Sparks Another Online Buzz by chatinent:
These regular talks from these businessmen
are becoming obsolete.

I don't take any of them seriously.

100% of them are fake.
PoliticsRe: Agege Chairmanship Aspirant Sends Open Letter To President Tinubu by chatinent: 12:15am On Apr 23, 2025
This is a period of time where Tinubu loyalists will eat the fattest portions..
PoliticsRe: Herdsmen Attack Afia Community In Benue, 11 Dead by chatinent: 12:11am On Apr 23, 2025
The irony is that if any had survived and defended his life, the Supreme Court would probably sentence him to death by hanging.
Nairaland GeneralRe: Update #2 On The Bot Ban Crisis On Nairaland: Refocusing by chatinent: 12:09am On Apr 23, 2025
Also, deactivate bots spamming likes and shares.
Nairaland GeneralRe: Update #2 On The Bot Ban Crisis On Nairaland: Refocusing by chatinent: 11:59pm On Apr 22, 2025
1. Content monetisation.
2. Ignore User/Block option
3. Profile page
4. Reliable tagging "@"
5. Private Messaging (option that a reply allows mutual messages).
6. Gifting/Donation
7. Mobile Application.
8. Dislike button.
9. Real time notification.
10. Advanced alert and notification system.

I can help do some codes like 2, 3, 8 and contribute to some others.

cc: Seun.
Nairaland GeneralRe: Update #2 On The Bot Ban Crisis On Nairaland: Refocusing by chatinent: 11:51pm On Apr 22, 2025
Does the bot understand insults in Igbo, Hausa and Yoruba languages?

☺️
PoliticsRe: LP Campaign Boy, Alabi Quadi, Narrates His Experience On Channels Morning(video) by chatinent: 2:45pm On Apr 21, 2025
Nigeria is a deathtrap.
InvestmentRe: Nigerians Behind CBEX Scam Unveiled by chatinent: 2:44pm On Apr 21, 2025
Pictures?
CrimeRe: CCTV Captures Moment Unidentified Man Stole Laptop In Abuja Popular Hospital by chatinent: 1:23pm On Apr 21, 2025
Looks like an EliteBook..
CelebritiesRe: Portable Won The Match Because Of Tribalism And Nepotism - Speed Darlington by chatinent: 11:40am On Apr 20, 2025
Gaslighting of a fool.
PoliticsRe: "Yes Na Juju I Use, Go Get Your Own Juju" - Portable Replies Speed Darlington by chatinent: 7:20am On Apr 20, 2025
These dudes know exactly how to trend.
PoliticsRe: Ekiti APC Caucus Endorses President Tinubu, Oyebanji For Re-Election by chatinent: 5:28pm On Apr 19, 2025
HealthRe: Student Commits Suicide After Catching Girlfriend Cheating On Him (Photos) by chatinent: 4:07pm On Apr 19, 2025
I hate fools with love.
Christianity EtcRe: Pastors Knock Ibiyeomie Over Controversial Sermon by chatinent: 11:18am On Apr 19, 2025
Wait, was there a time David was a pastor?

He's always been a business man like his ilks.
CelebritiesRe: Portable Knocks Out Speed Darlington (Video) by chatinent: 11:15am On Apr 19, 2025
Entertainment...more money to them.
CrimeRe: Nnayereugo Benjamin Best "Killaboi" Extradited To Nigeria, to face charges by chatinent: 11:11am On Apr 19, 2025
My Lord, if I may, can we neglect a cross examination for the accused and just sentence him to death by hanging?

PoliticsRe: Nigeria Exempted As Trump ‘moves To’ Shut Down US Embassies In Africa by chatinent: 11:29am On Apr 18, 2025
America feels they spend too much money.
PoliticsRe: Social Media Is A Terrorist Organization — Sultan Of Sokoto by chatinent: 6:56pm On Apr 16, 2025
Another antics to ensure illiteracy never leaves his people.
PoliticsRe: Gunmen Attack Emichi In Otukpo, Benue; Many Feared Dead by chatinent: 5:03pm On Apr 16, 2025
Love800:
I want to ask an honest question.

Do the state government have power to command military(army, navy, airforce) to go after this gunmen or maybe go into battle with dem?

I thought you all said the states in Nigeria cant give command! So why you all blaming him(governor)?

What is the best thing he can do in this situation?

Pls, am asking an honest question. Thank you.
Goodevening to you all.
They do but it's being politicized over there.
PoliticsRe: Gunmen Attack Emichi In Otukpo, Benue; Many Feared Dead by chatinent: 5:02pm On Apr 16, 2025
The governor knows the problem. He's incapable.
PoliticsRe: Fubara Hasn’t Sought Forgiveness, Wike Replies Tompolo by chatinent: 7:12am On Apr 16, 2025
Public funds and positions are now personal agreements, contracts, and reward programmes.
Music/RadioRe: Reverse Ban On ‘tell Your Papa’ - Punch Editorial by chatinent: 7:11am On Apr 16, 2025
When was Tinubu democratic?
Nairaland GeneralRe: Man Films Large Number Of Cows Moving At 1AM In Benin (photos/video) by chatinent: 6:36pm On Apr 15, 2025
Well, this movement is harmless.
EducationRe: Maduka University, Enugu Matriculates 664 Students by chatinent: 2:09am On Apr 15, 2025
Welcome to the land of studying with no jobs in view.
CelebritiesRe: Portable’s Signee In Tears, Pleads For The Release Of His Label Boss(photos/vid) by chatinent: 2:08am On Apr 15, 2025
ngwaIgbo223:
Yoruba guys are too ugly abeg.
All these tribalism shit don't make any sense.
CelebritiesRe: Portable’s Signee In Tears, Pleads For The Release Of His Label Boss(photos/vid) by chatinent: 2:08am On Apr 15, 2025
Crying on camera is fake.
BusinessRe: Nigerians Shift To Made-In-Nigeria Product As Imported Item Become Too Expensive by chatinent: 2:06am On Apr 15, 2025
To be sincere, no one is cheap.
AgricultureRe: Why Prices Of Cash Crops Dropped by chatinent: 6:11pm On Apr 14, 2025
Putindbutt:
And the bandits that have been driving away farmers from the farm before Tinubu became President, what award do they deserve?
AgricultureRe: Why Prices Of Cash Crops Dropped by chatinent: 4:36pm On Apr 14, 2025
Tinubu deserves a world record for a hardship god.
CelebritiesRe: Moment Billionaire Mevic Boss Poured In ₦100M Cash Gift At Obi Cubana's Birthday by chatinent: 3:49pm On Apr 14, 2025
No hate tho but I never liked the act of spraying money in occasions. I've never done it.

If I want to support you, I'll do a transfer of the sum I wish to give you before the occasion and remain quiet, and also let you know I don't want my name being called.

Showoff aren't my thing.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 (of 1124 pages)