Stats: 3,160,576 members, 7,843,804 topics. Date: Wednesday, 29 May 2024 at 11:19 AM

ChatterHouse's Posts

Nairaland Forum / ChatterHouse's Profile / ChatterHouse's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 18 pages)

Politics / Re: FG’s N5bn Subsidy Removal Palliative To States Is A Loan by ChatterHouse: 8:33am On Aug 18, 2023
Omo shocked shocked shocked
Politics / Re: Vindictive Tinubu And Guinea-pig Emefiele [Photo] by ChatterHouse: 8:12am On Aug 18, 2023
skj1377:
People died in hospitals as they could not get cash to purchase drugs. Unfortunately for him the person he was fighting won. His instincts told him to run but he had a disastrous second thought. He should have learnt from the former petroleum minister before Buhari

Emefiele is evil and Greedy too
No tears for him

Buhari endorse those evil by even broadcasting it live

The Guinea-pig should have japa on medical leave but no
He felt Greedy

The wicked also cry
Politics / Re: Vindictive Tinubu And Guinea-pig Emefiele [Photo] by ChatterHouse: 9:56pm On Aug 17, 2023
StaffofOrayan:
They are charging him for illegal arms and ammunition, !
If Emefiele's lawyers have any brain, they should call Buhari, Osibanjo, Malami and that woman that heads the humanitarian conduit pipe, as witnesses, that would put these charade for the dummmies to bed.

Gbamest
Politics / Re: Vindictive Tinubu And Guinea-pig Emefiele [Photo] by ChatterHouse: 9:54pm On Aug 17, 2023
AuschwitzPrefec:

Rubbish.

When the supreme court ruled against the useless cashless policy, Emefile refused to comply and said the CBN wasn't in the suit .

It was the executive that mounted pressure on Emefile to rescind his cashless policy.

The policy was conceived by Emefile who lied to Buhari and Nigerians on what the modalities were

Wasn't it this same Emefile that set a limit of 70k per day who will later order banks to reduce it to 5k per day ?

Wasn't it this same Emefile that openly lied that there were billions in circulation that were being hoarded?
Was it not this same Emefile that kept changing the goal post from mopping up excess hoarded liquidity to fighting kidnappers and bandits with his cashless policy ?

Buhari wasn't the one behind this policy rather it was floated by Emefile without even consulting with the minister of finance who was in the dark when the policy was rolled out . Even the Federal Executive Council and the National Economic Council headed by Osinbanjo were not briefed or carried along by Emefile.

This policy was Emefile's and was meant to force everyone to let into his WEF dictated E-Naira.

Emefile remains a rogue , traitor and treasonable felon and must hang for all his crimes.

You are having selective amnesia

Where are you when Buhari made a 7am broadcast endorsing it ?

What Emefiele did is evil but it was endorse by Buhari and Friends

No body holy pass but Buhari masterminded the whole policy and Guinea pig Emefiele was made the Scapegoat by Vindictive Tinubu
Politics / Re: Vindictive Tinubu And Guinea-pig Emefiele [Photo] by ChatterHouse: 9:44pm On Aug 17, 2023
seunmsg:
Emefiele is an animal. He should be treated like an animal and not a human being for the hardship he imposed on Nigerians for no good reason other than crass politics earlier this year. I have absolutely no pity for him. He deserves the worst punishment that can be given to anybody. He should rot in jail.

I agree
but Buhari endorse it even broadcasting live by 7am

Why not Buhari and Emefiele?

Abi e get wetin una neva tell us
Politics / Re: Vindictive Tinubu And Guinea-pig Emefiele [Photo] by ChatterHouse: 9:33pm On Aug 17, 2023
Jogs1900:

Yes, I will gladly disobey or resign.
Someone must be responsible for the rot in the CBN. If Emefile can nail Buhari with evidence like a signed document, he should go ahead.
Do you mean Buhari should be held responsible for the atrocities his ministers committed?

Emefiele got power drunk then

He could have jejely japa after those atrocious policy the brought about cash

Buhari made a broadcast endorsing Emefiele policy

Politics / Re: Vindictive Tinubu And Guinea-pig Emefiele [Photo] by ChatterHouse: 9:24pm On Aug 17, 2023
Jogs1900:
When Dasuki, a northerner was dragged, Was Jonathan arrested?
Emefile is on his own here.
cc ChatterHouse

So you are telling me by Allah's Name if you are in that position u will disobey your superior
Politics / Re: Vindictive Tinubu And Guinea-pig Emefiele [Photo] by ChatterHouse: 9:15pm On Aug 17, 2023
AuschwitzPrefec:

What's vindictive about making that bald vulture face the music ?

Emefiele Has a superior

Why not arrest Buhari to make him pay for the suffering of cash crunch
Emefiele is made a scapegoat by vindictive Tinubu

Politics / Vindictive Tinubu And Guinea-pig Emefiele [Photo] by ChatterHouse: 9:11pm On Aug 17, 2023
Buhari used Emefiele and dump him

What a pity

Emefiele after you have done the master bidding
You suppose japa but the stubborn fly will surely enter grave

Now the vindictive Tinubu would show you pepper
Rich also cry

Romance / Re: If You Give Her This Kind Of Compliment, She Will Start Chasing You Immediately by ChatterHouse: 7:29am On Aug 17, 2023
I love this
Let me quote it
Pukkalolo:
One lady uploaded her picture on Facebook. The picture was so sexy.

As expected, there was a sudden tsunami of compliment from men.

The compliments started flowing in:

"Wow that's my beautiful baby i love you"

Cuteness overload!

"Absolutely amazing and looking so beautiful."

What a beauty!!

"So pretty 💕"

So adorable!❤️

In response to their compliments, the lady was just replying "Thank you," "Thank you," "Thank you,"......

Then one dude came around and made attempt to be a bit different, he dropped this comment:

“I love your beautiful eyes, you and I will make cute kids”

Unfortunately, she still dish out the same response, "Thank you."

I'm sure he was disappointed because he was hoping she'd say something better

Before you know it, one rugged looking dude came around and made attempt to be totally different , the comment he dropped was,

““I dodge it joor, I refuse to fall in love with this your tempting picture”.

In my mind I was like, "Wow! that was a dope line.... let me see her response."

In fact, the moment he drop that line, there was a sudden earthquake; even the pillars of the earth could not handle the dopeness of that line.

The whole world had to stop what they were doing to check out her response. We were sure she was gonna be amazed by this rugged guy dope line.

But to everyone total surprise including mark zuckerberg, she still served him the same cliche response. Although she added a spice called "Lolz."

Her response was "Lolz, thank you."

Wait...is that all she had to say?

Is that it

Holy father! That was painful.

Anyways...

In the heat of the moment, I scrolled in, saw the picture, and ofcourse I just moved on....I rarely comment on a girl's post on social media.

But I quickly reverse back because something caught my attention. She looks exactly like Ayra Starr.

Then I dropped a comment: "Amazing! Ayra Starr won't find this picture funny."

With the speed of light, she replied my comment: " Ayra Starr? How"

I responded, "You are similar to the singer in two weird ways"

She replied, "weird way how, tell me?"

I said, "Sure...I'm gonna tell you but not in front of this crowd."

Few minutes later, she inbox me.

Isn't it funny how the rest of the packs got just 'thank you', but she made the move to inbox me.

Ok...Now you might be thinking, "Ok, Pukka, I get it but what exactly is your point"

Chill...

We are just starting...

The first rule of compliment is this: Your compliment should have different possible meaning and make her get curious.

Here's what I mean:

When you tell her "you are looking so beautiful and adorable,"....to her that means you're smitten by her beauty.

What if you twick the compliment by saying, "I dodge it joor, I refuse to fall in love with it," she might reward you with "Lolz" ........but to her it still means you are smitten by her beauty, you are just putting up a facade, so it makes no difference.

But when I told her, "Amazing! Ayra Starr won't find this picture funny," she got curious because that statement has different possible meaning; so she got curious and tries to engage more with me.

For example, If you tell her, "Wow, your dress is beautiful," then it's has just one meaning: "you admire her, you're smitten by her appearance." She will just smile and say "thank you," and the conversation ends there. Now you'll find yourself struggling to keep the conversation going.

Instead I'll tell her, "from your dressing, I can tell you are either a model or an actress." Now that statement has different possible meaning, so she might be like, "hmm, why did you say so?"....Now a real conversation will begin. Now she's engaging with me

The purpose of your compliments shouldn't be just to make her smile, laugh or tell you "thank you".... The purpose of your compliment is to make her curious and want to engage more with you.

Another example, if you say, "your hair is so nice." She'll just say "thank you." And that's all. The conversation ends.

Instead I'll put it differently. I'll say, "This hair style tells me few things about you.".... This will make her curious and want to engage more with me.

I believe you get the gist....

Ok.... Now let's get more real.

The truth is, there's no right way to compliments a woman. The real question is, "who is giving the compliment?"

The average woman gets complimented all the time...if she's beautiful, then it's even worse: she get loads and loads of compliments daily.

So giving her compliment is like bringing sand to the beach Or pouring a cup of water inside ocean: your compliment would make no difference in her world, she's already used to that.

In and of itself, the compliment doesn't matter.

Who is giving the compliment matters more than the compliment itself. You can drop a dope ass compliment but if you are not worth it, then the compliment would be useless to her. She'll just pat your back with a "thank you" and tell you to run along.

Women are attracted to "who you are" NOT the compliment you are giving her.

The compliment you give her might only buy you more time to show her who you really are. She'll eventually find out who you are. When she detect who you are and she's not pleased, she'll move on immediately.

For example, let's use these two old Nollywood actors as example: Emeka Ike and Jim Iyke. If you used to watch their movie back then, you know that Emeka Ike often play the role of a wimpy nice guy and simp, while Jim Iyke often play role of a dominant, confident bad boy.

Now, if Emeka Ike compliments a girl, "you are beautiful." Fellas might possibly scream, "simp, grow some spine..."

But if Jim Iyke compliment that same girl, "you are beautiful." Fellas might say, "Wow, so Jim Iyke can be this romantic...she must be really special to him."

Every compliment is just neutral...But the person giving the compliment is what makes the difference.

This is why--> when Cain brought fruit offering to compliment the Lord, and Abel also brought his flock offering to compliment the Lord, God accepted Abel's gift but He did not regard Cain's gift. This is has nothing to do with the content of the offering(compliment), it has more to with 'who' is offering it.

If you are "correct G" then anything you say to her will seem correct and attractive.

Emeka Ike complimenting a girl would seem weak and pathetic....but Jim Iyk or James bond complimenting a girl would seem cool and even attractive.

The compliment isn't the issue. The issue is, "who is giving out the compliment?"

Stay blessed.

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: A Strange Way I Landed A Job by ChatterHouse: 6:42pm On Aug 16, 2023
Your story is fake as Tinvbu is 71 years old

For Allah's sake 2005, Goodluck wasn't in seat and his Mismanagement is PHD of Ebola bulava Regime

Fictional Peter gave your number to the organisation

Hmmmm Oga lie small small

Politics / Re: Fuel Hike: NLC Threatens Fresh Strike by ChatterHouse: 5:01pm On Aug 14, 2023
The economy is moving to recession

Politics / Re: Bernard Udemezue, Anambra Lawmaker Attends Sitting In Keke, Barred From Entry by ChatterHouse: 10:28am On Aug 14, 2023

He did the right thing

Keke Marwa saving lives

Business / Re: CBN May Lose Control Of The Naira - Punch Editorial Board by ChatterHouse: 10:26am On Aug 14, 2023
Ikaeniyan0:
Why is it taken tinubu this long to appoint ministers 😕

Ti ubu has run u handicap

Business / Re: CBN May Lose Control Of The Naira - Punch Editorial Board by ChatterHouse: 10:24am On Aug 14, 2023
helinues:
May? When we are in August

undecided embarassed
Tinvbu has lost it

Politics / War: If Its Were To Be Peter Obi by ChatterHouse: 11:33am On Aug 13, 2023
All the Northern discerning voices has been muted because of politics grin grin grin in the face of war

What If Peter Obi were at the helm of affairs in Nigeria

What will happen?

From The North to South of Nigeria?

What will you have said differently
Politics / Re: Peter Obi Advocates Dialogue In The Return Of Democracy in Niger by ChatterHouse: 10:18am On Aug 13, 2023
My Hero has spoken

Dialogue, nothing but Dialogue

59 Likes 3 Shares

Politics / Re: She Is Ikwerre And Not Igbo by ChatterHouse: 10:08am On Aug 12, 2023
Abifarin16:

With Time yes. Everything can be watered down till it is rendered ineffective and useless.

Wow such a deduction bravo
Politics / Re: She Is Ikwerre And Not Igbo by ChatterHouse: 8:57am On Aug 12, 2023
DomPerignon:

Story.

Ikwere have since divorced themselves from you and are now claiming Bini ancestry .

Even Bonny has banned Ibo language .

There is nothing like Ibo in Rivers

Can you divorce DNA?

65 Likes 4 Shares

Politics / Re: She Is Ikwerre And Not Igbo by ChatterHouse: 8:53am On Aug 12, 2023
Why are you this foolish

Ikwerre is Sub-igbo

57 Likes 1 Share

Politics / Re: El-rufai: All The Underhand Dealings Revealed by ChatterHouse: 9:48pm On Aug 11, 2023
HNICEARTH:

Apt!

Tinubu used him pre-polls, during polls and dumped him after the polls, when it's time to share the spoils.

It's vividly clear to the blind and quite audible to deaf.
The game is the game

Spot on

Politics / Re: Tinubu : War: I Have Changed My Mind by ChatterHouse: 2:49pm On Aug 11, 2023
Horus:
In the city of Niamey Niger, the soldiers are distributing weapons to the population for free to counter the ECOWAS invasion.
This is happening right now . The civilians created also checkpoints across the city and the whole country to briefly stop
vehicles at specific and highly visible locations to check drivers for infiltrators or spies. They were told not to take any
prisoners, and to just shoot any infiltrators or spies on the spot
They fear fear Yoruba are urging Tinvbu and the are first to run

Anything that happened in Sokoto to our Caliph, we go loud am to the heart of Ibadan

Politics / Tinubu : War: I Have Changed My Mind by ChatterHouse: 2:13pm On Aug 11, 2023
I want the Ecomog cum Nigeria to invade Niger republic

After Mosque today, I have made up my mind to force my grand parents out of the sahel and few of my relatives that I will be traumatised if something happens to them

I'm also selling my assets in the sahel this month

I will be sending money to few of my bossom friends to relocate to SS, SW or SE

This coming month is going to be hail literally

My Northern brothers are so clueless and Ignorant of what is happening to them, if you hears the wa'azi today
Truly Arewa are controlled in the matrix of Religion and Hatred

There will be increase in virtually everyday Goods in Nigeria
Fuel, Household goods,Medical expenses

And see war that is bruing

Nigeriens Fight with Suicide vest
There will be high rate of Suicide bombing

The War will spread to Abuja and Lagos through Suicide bombing

5 Likes 4 Shares

Politics / Re: How To Be An IPOB In Nigeria by ChatterHouse: 11:21pm On Aug 10, 2023
yarimo:
how about if you are looking at married woman boobs

grin grin cool cool shocked

You're clueless
Business / Re: We Will Name & Shame Commercial Banks Engaged In Illegal Sales Of Dollars – CBN by ChatterHouse: 9:34pm On Aug 10, 2023
I'm appealing to all Nigerian

To start patronising our made in Nigeria product to revive the naira

Tinubu was so hasty in pleasing his puppeteers

As a Capitalist you should not make hasty decisions
About the economy

People are waking up in multidimensional poverty everyday

Forgot about those Blind bat

46 Likes 5 Shares

Politics / Re: How To Be An IPOB In Nigeria by ChatterHouse: 9:32pm On Aug 10, 2023
Scarrr:
I hear u ... But why are u always attacking Yoruba ppl? ,Why are u filled with that much hatred?

I have never attacked a Yoruba in my life

We prays in the same mosque

The stupid perception of people that support Tinvbu is the problem, the usually have this prejudice against anyone that reason differently

Saying the truth without sentiments doesn't makes or confined you to a group or ethnicity
Politics / Re: “Tinubu Is A Drug Bagman Who Rigged Election”. British MP - Gazette by ChatterHouse: 9:27pm On Aug 10, 2023
cheesy grin grin
Politics / Re: How To Be An IPOB In Nigeria by ChatterHouse: 9:24pm On Aug 10, 2023
Scarrr:
another useless thread frm another disguising Mpuru mmiri addict ......No be everybody be Yoruba... Cos majority of your posts are insults directed to the Yoruba ppl.
You are a blind bats for a reason
Politics / Re: How To Be An IPOB In Nigeria by ChatterHouse: 9:12pm On Aug 10, 2023
Obiedun:
Will you get out of my sight? Use your life for something meaningful.

Allah has made my life meaningful

Allah is the most benevolent, the most merciful

I'm in the business of changing life's, making life better

Don't be unfortunate
Politics / Re: How To Be An IPOB In Nigeria by ChatterHouse: 9:04pm On Aug 10, 2023
shortgun:
The unfortunate ones are coming for you

They are Blind Bats for a reason

When Niger Suicide vest start bombing those brown roofs that's when the will mellow

Bunch of retards

Politics / Re: How To Be An IPOB In Nigeria by ChatterHouse: 9:01pm On Aug 10, 2023
Obiedun:
Trash.
Blind Bat

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 18 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 59