Chennycharm's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Chennycharm's Profile › Chennycharm's Posts
1 (of 1 pages)
Thanks to all of you that have voted, and to those that will still vote. |
Keep the votes coming, you can also share the Instagram and Facebook link to your friends on social media. Thanks Lalasticlala, Seun, please move to frontpage
Please guys, keep the votes coming by liking my pics on >> https://www.instagram.com/p/BYnoPSQBA26/ and >> https://mobile.facebook.com/SilverbirdMBGN/photos/a.497867026973637.1073741834.134391599987850/1482358188524511/?type=3&refid=17&_ft_=top_level_post_id.1482358911857772%3Atl_objid.1482358911857772%3Apage_id.134391599987850%3Athid.134391599987850%3A306061129499414%3A2%3A0%3A1506841199%3A174632106097555164&__tn__=EH-R Thanks ![]() |
https://www.mbgnsilverbird.com/sites/default/files/MBGN-2017-Miss-Zamfara-Chinenye-Okonkwo.jpg I am representing Zamfara State. You can vote for me on instagram by clicking this link>> then like the picture you see there https://www.instagram.com/p/BYnoPSQBA26/ Go to facebook too and like and comment on my picture>> https://mobile.facebook.com/SilverbirdMBGN/photos/a.497867026973637.1073741834.134391599987850/1482358188524511/?type=3&refid=17&_ft_=top_level_post_id.1482358911857772%3Atl_objid.1482358911857772%3Apage_id.134391599987850%3Athid.134391599987850%3A306061129499414%3A2%3A0%3A1506841199%3A174632106097555164&__tn__=EH-R You can also share the Instagram and Facebook link to your friends on social media. Thanks, I appreciate.
====== |
The fall of Evans the kidnapper. Produced by Odingo Odingo. Marketed at No. 14 Upper Iweka Rd. Onitsha ![]() |
Cute son and dad. |
O di egwu. |
Frankgenius213:Nawa. insults upon insults. My point is that her having SUV shouldn't be a criteria at all. He should approach her if he likes her. The way some of you guys rush to pour your frustrations on any female member here is really getting out of hand. Nigerian girls? I guess you are from another country. ![]() |
Do you want to date her or the SUV? ![]() |
Congrats to her. |
Boyfriend no!!! Husband, yes!!!!!!! |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
subtlemee:They come back home as virgins. ![]() |
monkeys ![]() |
===== |
1 (of 1 pages)