Family › Re: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2017 Edition) by Chigirl042(f): 11:07pm On Dec 18, 2017 |
fattbabakay: I'm giving out 100K this XMAS. I have no idea how to go about choosing the people to make happy yet. If you have an idea (contest or any), quote me. pleasei need help oo.my request is on page 44.remain blessed |
Family › Re: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2017 Edition) by Chigirl042(f): 11:06pm On Dec 18, 2017 |
Twaci: @glitteringstar, for some reason, the mail came back undelivered.
Give me your IG or Twitter handle let me reach you from there. Twaci please I'm begging u to help me convince people to help me,my request is on pg44 of this thread and it seems like no one is remembering me...I really need help |
Family › Re: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2017 Edition) by Chigirl042(f): 10:59pm On Dec 18, 2017 |
please I'm still begging for help.
my request is on page 44 of this thread.
my fellow nairalanders pls help me no matter how little. |
Family › Re: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2017 Edition) by Chigirl042(f): 10:56pm On Dec 18, 2017 |
Mariinee: You suspended your studies? yes dear |
Family › Re: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2017 Edition) by Chigirl042(f): 10:51pm On Dec 18, 2017 |
dayleke: Top-ups for a couple of pples b4 d night ends. If you already got, Pls give other pples a chance. More blessings.
Pls drop ur no n network and den remove after receiving n acknowledging same 08109444209..mtn |
Family › Re: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2017 Edition) by Chigirl042(f): 12:45am On Dec 18, 2017 |
midehill: Awwwwwn. I wsh I can help...may ur helper locate u soon marque ur help is needed here I hope so dear. thank u |
Family › Re: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2017 Edition) by Chigirl042(f): 12:27am On Dec 18, 2017 |
Nairalanders please I need help ooo.really need money for the completion of my school fee,it all started last yr when I got admission into UNN to study agric.extension,I had to stop lectures just few weeks to the matriculation day cus it became obvious that they can't pay my school fee again.I then started working as a sales girl to save up some money for my studies but along d line,things became more difficult for us that I had to bring out the money so DAT we can survive and I had already written jamb.Xmas is almost here and we don't have any food stuff and not even clothes for my younger ones but what is more important to me is money for my school fee...for those that will say what of ur parents?? my dad is late and my mom is d only one catering for us and my salary as a sales girl is 7000 per month. I'm just a young girl of 19.Remain blessed as you help me |
Family › Re: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2017 Edition) by Chigirl042(f): 12:16am On Dec 18, 2017 |
hebex12: I'm giving out recharge card to first 5people who quote me
But make una no vex na just 200 naira card to each person oo mtn 08109444209..thanks |
Family › Re: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2017 Edition) by Chigirl042(f): 10:06pm On Dec 17, 2017 |
Twaci: Just in from a generous giver @kitaatita, God bless you sir , I've got 5k to give out to 6 families that needs it most.
Please, pm/reply me with reasons why you need it and I will contact you if you're selected.
Please make God touch you, don't misuse this gift.
You must also mention the giver on this thread to show appreciation.
Thank you sir!  Twaci please I need money for my school fee and also for food stuff cus we don't have anything for this Xmas, not even xmas clothes for my younger ones.thank u |
Family › Re: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2017 Edition) by Chigirl042(f): 10:02pm On Dec 17, 2017 |
naijaboiy: [color=#1980BC]Where will somebody even start from? [/color] just start from me please |
Family › Re: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2017 Edition) by Chigirl042(f): 9:45pm On Dec 17, 2017 |
marque: Good evening everyone, i have 20k to giveaway to two people who are sincerely & genuinely in need of it.
Those who may need the money should kindly send an email to raymond44peters@gmail.com, stating the reasons why you need it.
The two most genuine will be given the money. That’s the Little i can give from my pocket.
Merry Christmas in Advance Everyone. Good evening oo,hope I'm not too late, I really need your help but I don't know how to send an e-mail |
Family › Re: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway 2017!!! by Chigirl042(f): 10:20pm On Dec 16, 2017 |
chupachups: To support the movement, 'm giving out N400 MTN, N400 GLO, N200 AIRTEL cards tomorrow Just mention me and you'll get it. don't have much for now. would update when I have more.
Would appreciate kitchen utensils or a travelling bag or hand bag. fine one o  Please I'm interested in the MTN.phone no is 08034210798.thanks |
Family › Re: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway 2017!!! by Chigirl042(f): 9:42pm On Dec 15, 2017 |
policy12: Nice, but I think Nlders can do better especially those who are in places to fix those looking for job, by either creating awareness of job vacancy by doing this they are not only give fish to the hungry but also teaching them how to fish.
Another way cud be by establishing those who want to do business, wh make d individual financial stable. If you give us food today who will feed us tomorrow?
Like the #TAP, I am planning toward that which I called NAP, Nairaland Against Poverty; this is to empower those young men and women just like the Kokun Foundation.
Anyway this is nice, and anyone who want to be a member of the NAP can mention me,and if you are really in need not want pls, for empowerment can also mention.
Except you have been their, you can't tell the story.
#NAP...teach a soul how to feed.
Op you said till Sunday, before will upload pics , I have shoes to give. I'm interested,both in the empowerment and in the shoe |
Family › Re: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway 2017!!! by Chigirl042(f): 9:40pm On Dec 15, 2017 |
Ayoolajumoke: I have a black top to give out too, but I don't mind getting a camera in return eheheheh, or anything at all. I'm interested please |
Career › Re: This Exotic Animal Specialist Is The Real-life Tarzan(photos) by Chigirl042(f): 12:31am On Dec 15, 2017 |
Career › Re: This Exotic Animal Specialist Is The Real-life Tarzan(photos) by Chigirl042(f): 11:21pm On Dec 14, 2017 |
RoyalBlak007: Scared of what?
[color=#F5A215]Snakes? Cats? [/color] yes oh.some of d animals look dangerous and scary |
Family › Re: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway 2017!!! by Chigirl042(f): 11:19pm On Dec 14, 2017 |
I need money for completion of my school fee,clothes for attending lectures and foodstuff.Any one that can help should please help |
Family › Re: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway 2017!!! by Chigirl042(f): 11:17pm On Dec 14, 2017 |
jeff1607: got some stuffs to give out I'm interested oo |
Family › Re: Santa Thread by Chigirl042(f): 11:14pm On Dec 14, 2017 |
jmanity: If one wants to give out good clothes they no longer wear in Abuja, where can they go? Any organisation in charge of this? I'm interested though I'm in Enugu but u can send it through waybill |
Celebrities › Re: #TAPChallenge: Daddy Freeze Challenges Davido To Help Someone Out Of Poverty by Chigirl042(f): 11:12pm On Dec 14, 2017 |
nellybadas: I am a Muslim. But I accept the Daddy freeze challenge. I.m willing to give 50k to some one in dire need. But that person must be verified by lalasticlala. If I don't get by Sunday. I will take it to an orphanage. OGA please I need money for my school fee.thank u |
Career › Re: This Exotic Animal Specialist Is The Real-life Tarzan(photos) by Chigirl042(f): 10:49pm On Dec 14, 2017 |
oh my!!I'm scared |
Celebrities › Re: Ubi Franklin Backing Their Sons, Jayden (Photos) by Chigirl042(f): 10:28pm On Dec 14, 2017 |
nawtyme: Abeg this guy loves attention jare. What's up with his every move featuring on Nairaland? Or is he paying to feature on Nairaland? If you divorced your wife or she divorced you how does it affect our lives? Uncle move on and stop all these attention seeking schemes.
Is that how to back a child?
If you quote me and say rubbish, thunder will create stretch marks in your brain. hahaha.bros u get bad mouth oo abi Ubi Frank done offend u before? I forbid d last part shaa. |
Celebrities › Re: Ubi Franklin Backing Their Sons, Jayden (Photos) by Chigirl042(f): 10:26pm On Dec 14, 2017 |
nawtyme: Abeg this guy loves attention jare. What's up with his every move featuring on Nairaland? Or is he paying to feature on Nairaland? If you divorced your wife or she divorced you how does it affect our lives? Uncle move on and stop all these attention seeking schemes.
Is that how to back a child?
If you quote me and say rubbish, thunder will create stretch marks in your brain. hahaha.bros u get bad mouth oo abi Ubi Frank done offend u before? I forbid d last part shaa |
Celebrities › Re: 5 Persons who became popular through Social Media In 2017 by Chigirl042(f): 10:17pm On Dec 14, 2017 |
U probably forgot to add Mr Churchill to d list |
Celebrities › Re: #TAPChallenge: Daddy Freeze Challenges Davido To Help Someone Out Of Poverty by Chigirl042(f): 10:03pm On Dec 14, 2017 |
Anyone willing to help me and my family out of poverty this Xmas period?? thanks in advance. |
Education › Re: Nigerian Twins, Nicole And Niole Graduate From University (Photos) by Chigirl042(f): 9:48pm On Dec 13, 2017 |
Celebrities › Re: Mrs Adesua Wellington Looks So Happy In New Photos by Chigirl042(f): 2:36pm On Dec 13, 2017 |
Fine wine |
Education › Re: Nigerian Twins, Nicole And Niole Graduate From University (Photos) by Chigirl042(f): 2:34pm On Dec 13, 2017 |
Beauties and BRAINS.I tap into ur blessings |
Celebrities › Re: Checkout New Stunning Photos Of Chidinma by Chigirl042(f): 2:32pm On Dec 13, 2017 |
Oh baby |
Celebrities › Re: John Boyega And His Family At The Premiere Of "Star Wars" In UK by Chigirl042(f): 2:29pm On Dec 13, 2017 |
wow,see Ugwu the houseboy in half of a yellow sun. |
Family › Re: Santa Thread by Chigirl042(f): 4:52am On Dec 13, 2017 |
Family › Re: Santa Thread by Chigirl042(f): 4:50am On Dec 13, 2017 |