Stats: 3,325,665 members, 8,423,070 topics. Date: Tuesday, 09 June 2026 at 10:00 AM

Chigirl042's Posts

Nairaland ForumChigirl042's ProfileChigirl042's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 (of 7 pages)

FamilyRe: Santa Thread by Chigirl042(f): 8:21pm On Dec 12, 2017
funketina:
If you are in Lagos,Ikorodu ....8 inches cake is available for Christmas.
Ma please can I get ??I'm in Enugu
CelebritiesRe: Chinedu Ikedieze (AKI) Celebrates His 40th Birthday Today by Chigirl042(f): 10:06am On Dec 12, 2017
Toks2008:
So me and this guy be same age group...WOW!
lol,dats his own nature
CelebritiesRe: Chinedu Ikedieze (AKI) Celebrates His 40th Birthday Today by Chigirl042(f): 10:05am On Dec 12, 2017
Dremca:
He even senior your papa
No be only my papa,u for kukuma say my grand papa
CelebritiesRe: Omotola Jalade Shows Off Her Unclad Belly In Arabian Inspired Outfits [PICS] by Chigirl042(f): 10:00am On Dec 12, 2017
Oh my..see make-up
PhonesRe: Have You Noticed MTN Data Exhaust Faster These Days? by Chigirl042(f): 7:09am On Dec 12, 2017
NLbully:
Y'all just yamming rubbish I also noticed the data reduction after my investigation I noticed it was the google play store zapping it like shit

Just disable background data usage for google play store and stop crying
pls how can I disable it?
CelebritiesRe: Chinedu Ikedieze (AKI) Celebrates His 40th Birthday Today by Chigirl042(f): 6:44am On Dec 12, 2017
So u are telling me that Aki is 40 already?? Hard to believe shaa
RomanceRe: What Does " The Same Face" Mean? by Chigirl042(f): 9:46pm On Dec 11, 2017
It simply means that ur face hasn't changed.In other words,it means that u still look the same way u looked the last time he/she saw u.
CelebritiesRe: Cute Photo Of Annie Idibia And Her Daughter Isabella In A Dab Pose by Chigirl042(f): 10:18am On Dec 11, 2017
Isabel is such a cutie
CelebritiesRe: Flavour Carries His Two Daughters In US Consular General's House by Chigirl042(f): 7:34am On Dec 11, 2017
Beautiful kids they are.
TV/MoviesRe: Photos From "The Wedding Party 2" Premiere In Lagos (Arabian Themed) by Chigirl042(f): 10:04pm On Dec 10, 2017
They all look weird to me
FamilyRe: Santa Thread by Chigirl042(f): 5:36pm On Dec 10, 2017
ChiefPiiko:
I would have loved to give out 20k to random people on NL, if I feel better I may still carry it out
Oga abeg remember me anytime u want to help.I need money for school fee. thank u
CelebritiesRe: 2face Celebrates Daughter, Isabella Idibia, On Her 9th Birthday by Chigirl042(f): 5:26pm On Dec 10, 2017
Isabel issa cute baby.May u always bring joy to ur family.
RomanceRe: Uganda’s Ugliest Man Found True Love In His Second Wife, Now A Father Of Eight by Chigirl042(f): 11:32am On Dec 10, 2017
Ewoo.Blood of Zachariah
FamilyRe: Provide Help:get Help. (help Center)!!! by Chigirl042(f): 11:47pm On Dec 09, 2017
GH-money for school fee,shoes and clothes
RomanceRe: Couple Take Their Prewedding Photos To Rail Track,Photos Go Viral by Chigirl042(f): 11:43pm On Dec 07, 2017
some people can fine shaa
CelebritiesRe: CIA Agent Confesses On Deathbed: ‘I Killed Bob Marley’ by Chigirl042(f): 10:21pm On Dec 03, 2017
kaeycea:
D
Take it easy with him.. Can't someone display his ignorance online in peace again? Must you dish a lethal blow to someone who probably has not opened a book of pathology before now
hahaha.see finishing oo
CelebritiesRe: Banky W And Adesua Etomi With Their Parents At Their White Wedding by Chigirl042(f): 6:45pm On Nov 25, 2017
Beautiful is d word
RomanceRe: Beautiful Pre-wedding Photo Shots Of Two Nairaladers by Chigirl042(f): 6:39pm On Nov 21, 2017
beautiful couple. hapi married life
HealthRe: Genotype Palaver by Chigirl042(op): 6:28pm On Nov 21, 2017
DanielsParker:
are you in Enugu?
yes
HealthRe: Genotype Palaver by Chigirl042(op): 2:51pm On Nov 21, 2017
blessedvisky:

OMG!! This is what happens when you don't listen well or get taught by incompetent people..

Your parents' Haemoglobin blood types are HbAA and HbAS ( what you call AA and AS)

Now, due to the combination of genes, the possible outcome for any offspring of your parents is 50%AA and 50%AS.

The first child AA 2nd AS is a misconception....

It's possible for all your siblings to be AA

It's also possible to be AS children allthrough ( you and your siblings).

Your position of birth doesn't determine your Haemoglobin blood type or blood group or even rhesus factor.
Now I understand better.Gracia
CelebritiesRe: When Your Girlfriend Meets 2face (Hilarious Photo) by Chigirl042(f): 2:46pm On Nov 21, 2017
Posh:
.... Hi....am in O42...can we get to see?
please I don't meet with strangers
HealthRe: Genotype Palaver by Chigirl042(op): 2:45pm On Nov 21, 2017
DanielsParker:
Hi. you're cute.
wow...thanks
CelebritiesRe: When Your Girlfriend Meets 2face (Hilarious Photo) by Chigirl042(f): 8:47am On Nov 21, 2017
kikikiki
CelebritiesRe: Omotola Jolade Stuns In New Makeup Photo by Chigirl042(f): 6:59am On Nov 21, 2017
wow.E be like say Regina Daniel resemble her for my eyes
CelebritiesRe: BREAKING! Banky W And Wife Storm Cape Town After Traditional Wedding (photo) by Chigirl042(f): 6:52am On Nov 21, 2017
wow.Hapi married life to u guys.U two deserve each other cus u two waited soooo long for that special someone.
HealthRe: Genotype Palaver by Chigirl042(op): 10:59am On Nov 18, 2017
manitobor:
Don't worry chibabe, I'll put a ring on your finger. I'm AA.
hahaha
HealthRe: Genotype Palaver by Chigirl042(op): 10:50pm On Nov 17, 2017
UbanmeUdie:

Applying secondary knowledge which is a preamble could make one run mad on sensitive issues like this.

It is a fact that AA + AS parents will produce offsprings with genotypes AA, AS, AA and AS. But the order of occurrence sometimes is not in such sequence.

This is a scientific fact!

However, If your mother had suffered a miscarriage or had an abortion before you were born or even before any of your older siblings, the possibility of you turning out as AS following your secondary school knowledge would be high.

It means, you are originally the 4th child and not 3rd. You are 3rd by circumstance of life.

I hope, my explanation is simple enough. You may send a DM if you need more medical guidance.
Thanks for ur detailed answer but I'm really sad about being AS cus it makes one to be choosy when getting married
HealthGenotype Palaver by Chigirl042(op): 8:55am On Nov 17, 2017
Good day everyone!
please I need clarification on this issue that has been bothering me.
So I went to the hospital to know my blood group and genotype and when the result came out, I was blood group O+ and genotype AS but the problem I have now is that according to what I was thought in secondary school,when an AS and AA genotype gets married, their 1st child would be AA, the 2nd child becomes AS,the 3rd child becomes AA and then the 4th child becomes AS.
And I'm the 3rd child,so I don't understand how my result came out to be AS.
So please my people, I really need clarification on this issue. thank u.
CelebritiesRe: Dakore Akande Becomes Ambassador For The Eye Bank Of Nigeria (Photos) by Chigirl042(f): 12:50pm On Nov 07, 2017
she has a beautiful heart
FamilyRe: Santa Thread by Chigirl042(f): 4:24am On Nov 07, 2017
Majesticniyi:
I read through this thread and wish I could just help everyone with issues related to money out. Santa, I ask not for money for myself but for money to help everyone around me in sincere need of help. Help me to do better this xmas than I have been doing since I got a job and started living fairly well.
please let me be among d lucky ones

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 (of 7 pages)