Stats: 3,152,880 members, 7,817,594 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 03:11 PM

Chinex276's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Chinex276's Profile / Chinex276's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 45 pages)

Business / Re: What Has 2018 Taught You? by chinex276(m): 4:13pm On Dec 27, 2018
2018 has taught me Patience.... I left my former place of work to start my own business, and I must confess, I was on the verge of quitting coz the money i visualized wasn't coming, but some force somewhere kept pushing me and fortunately for me I CAN STAND TALL.
Politics / Re: Senate Passes South-East Development Commission Bill by chinex276(m): 6:35pm On Dec 12, 2018
Mankos:
PMB means well for Nigeria let's us support him to get the Kind on country we all pray for. children of Hate's oya food is done

Shut the F**k Up

Politics / Re: Buhari’s Speech On Nigeria’s 58th Independence Anniversary by chinex276(m): 9:34am On Oct 01, 2018
As expected, a 29 paragraph gabbage
Politics / Re: Kemi Adeosun’s Resignation, Salute To Honour, Integrity – APC by chinex276(m): 5:00pm On Sep 16, 2018
GFor fuvcks sake, someone that's suppose to be behind bars, This summaries every damn thing wrong in our INSANE clime

Celebrities / Re: Grace Oyelude Looking Graceful At 86, Years After Winning First Miss Nigeria by chinex276(m): 5:15pm On Jul 18, 2018
One Word- UGLY

Foreign Affairs / Re: Nelson Mandela Day: Obama Gives Life Changing Speech On Annual Lecture by chinex276(m): 5:12pm On Jul 18, 2018
i am still looking for the life changing in this speech

Career / Re: Is Sweeping Of Roads The Riskiest Job In Lagos? (see PHOTOS) by chinex276(m): 5:06pm On Jul 18, 2018
As my dad will say "WETIN MAN GO DO"
Celebrities / Re: Sophie Rammal Alakija: Stop Calling Me Wizkid's Ex Girlfriend, I'm A Wife & Mum by chinex276(m): 6:38pm On Jul 17, 2018
You cant run away from some relics... The TAG actually made you famous mam

10 Likes 2 Shares

Celebrities / Re: Banky W Replies The Ladies That Mocked His Car, Places it On Auction by chinex276(m): 6:37pm On Jul 17, 2018
For the fact that the proceed of the car goes for CHARITY,,, i doff my hat MR. BANKY

Politics / Re: How Ministers, Bureaucrats, Lawmakers Hijack Federal Jobs by chinex276(m): 1:12pm On Jul 09, 2018
And when God was creating, he placed all the wicked in Nigeria

Events / Re: 27-Year-Old South African Man Buried With Money, Beer And Phones (Photos) by chinex276(m): 3:40pm On Jul 05, 2018
in OKOROAWUSA'S voice... Iberiberism

Celebrities / Re: Peter Okoye Buys His Wife Range Rover Sport As Lola Omotayo Reacts (Photos) by chinex276(m): 5:40pm On Jun 21, 2018
without money, you are close to lifeless

8 Likes 3 Shares

Politics / Re: Federal Government's Effort To Secure Nigeria Highlighted by chinex276(m): 5:28pm On Jun 21, 2018
the back to daura movement will soon makeBuhari tell us how Aisha sucks his dick

Politics / Re: Video Of Shiites Fighting With Police, Destroy Police Vehicle (WATCH) by chinex276(m): 5:21pm On Jun 21, 2018
Exactly what the muda4kas are doing in ABJ today... police should ju7st wipe them ASAP...protesting like bunch of savages

Celebrities / Re: Haydee Sofia Hernandez: Vast Of Bracket Cheated On Me - Latino Model Leaks Chat by chinex276(m): 2:19pm On Jun 11, 2018
NANSENSE

Crime / Re: Ayoade Akinnibosun, Offa Robbery Gang Leader At A Gym Before His Arrest by chinex276(m): 4:13pm On Jun 08, 2018
Afonja!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Celebrities / Re: MURIC To Falz: "Withdraw ‘This Is Nigeria’ Video Within 7 Days Or Else" by chinex276(m): 3:10pm On Jun 05, 2018
Yes yes, if he deletes the video the country will become stable, the economy will change, dere will be jobs for everyone, constant light and the price of a liter of fuel will reduce drastically and Nigeria will be great, thumbs up Mann! Thumbs up!!

Wereee of the highest order... who else realise him agreeing that Muslims are Terrorists and can terrorise, mime, kill and destroy coz of their religion

Celebrities / Re: Francis Duru And Wife Celebrate 15th Wedding Anniversary by chinex276(m): 12:33pm On May 31, 2018
This guy na Young 4eva

Celebrities / Re: "I Dey Feel Like Jolly Nyame" - 2face Praised Jailed Ex-Governor (Throwback Song by chinex276(m): 12:32pm On May 31, 2018
And this trash is on FP

Crime / Re: Two Men Fight Over Codeine In Ijebu Ode - Pictures by chinex276(m): 12:20pm On May 31, 2018
Afonjaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!! as usual.... After this they will mine skulls
Romance / Re: Photos From Gay Party In Accra, Ghana by chinex276(m): 11:43am On May 30, 2018
UGLY Faggooootszz
Crime / Re: Policemen Disappointed As Thief Escapes Through Gutter After Hot Pursuit. Photos by chinex276(m): 3:41pm On May 26, 2018
Lazy Police Youth
Family / Re: Woman Delivered Of Triplets In Lagos: "My Husband Ran Away When He Saw The Scan" by chinex276(m): 2:57pm On Mar 27, 2018
ON BEHALF of all men in the world, we hereby denounce you as a man... you can join Bobrisky nd be an Hermaphrodite

Politics / Re: Photos: President Buhari Visits Zamfara by chinex276(m): 4:03pm On Mar 22, 2018
Buhari!!
tufiakwa

Politics / Re: Senator Dino Melaye Sings And Talks About His Allegation by chinex276(m): 1:43pm On Mar 21, 2018
benzene00:

This man sings better than my brother airforce1

no!
no!
no!
no!

this is salvagery at its peak
Politics / Re: Abubakar Tsara Is Dead And Buried In Sokoto (Photo) by chinex276(m): 1:42pm On Mar 21, 2018
at lease he has 17 kids.. that means 17 votes for the Dullard

Celebrities / Re: Albert Magnus Uranta Is Dead! (Mary Uranta's Father) by chinex276(m): 6:15pm On Mar 13, 2018
henry39991:

your matter dey high court...

life time ban loading 88%
Celebrities / Re: Albert Magnus Uranta Is Dead! (Mary Uranta's Father) by chinex276(m): 6:14pm On Mar 13, 2018
we have more Nollywood actress in this country than the people living in the country

BTW RIP to her dad

Politics / Re: Lagos Denies Increasing Motor Vehicle Registration, Number Plate Rates by chinex276(m): 6:03pm On Mar 13, 2018
hmmm..

all i Know is that Buhari must go back to daura

Politics / Re: Charles Quaker Dokubo: Biography & Profile Of Presidential Amnesty Coordinator by chinex276(m): 5:58pm On Mar 13, 2018
His head is bigger than buhari's achievement
Literature / Re: Google: Short Stories Google Told As They Celebrate Women Today. by chinex276(m): 4:05pm On Mar 08, 2018
shaw tat to mami mi... she's the most greatest being on earth

stronger than a fiddle
smarter than albert

I LOVE YOU MAMA CHI-CHi

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 45 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20