Sports › Re: Tobiloba Amusan Emerges The United States Athlete Of The Week by chinex276(m): 3:01pm On Apr 08, 2017 |
MJBOLT:
Igbos making us proud with brain power , afonjas making us proud with sporting prowess wat about aboki |
Family › Re: Housewife Caught With Lover At Home, Beats Up Husband by chinex276(m): 1:52pm On Apr 08, 2017 |
yeye people
Christianity Etc › Re: Stephanie Otobo's Statement Of Account Spills More Secrets About Apostle Suleman by chinex276(m): 1:37pm On Apr 08, 2017 |
girls sorry for una oooo. ... no more sending money for account again. I cannot come to this life and suffer becos if ordinary to.to |
Celebrities › Re: Peter Okoye, P'square's First SUVs (Throwback Photo) by chinex276(m): 1:34pm On Apr 08, 2017 |
CarolineOlawale: That's before money got into their flat heads and starts beefing each other.
Igbo will always be Igbo.
Some Igbos will see this pics and start thinking of moving drugs to Indonesia,china and Saudi Arabia where they will be beheaded!
Flatrons are big disgrace to Africa as a whole. Shame of them! typical AFONJA .. .. typical OFE NMANU ... .. typical OFE OSE
Music/Radio › Re: Wizkid’s “Come Closer” Hits 1 Million Views On Youtube In 1 Day by chinex276(m): 9:42am On Apr 08, 2017 |
Greater... more matured.... and so so talented than turtle head |
Celebrities › Re: 2 Months In Jail, Seun Egbegbe Cries Out After Failing To Meet Bail Conditions by chinex276(m): 9:42am On Apr 08, 2017 |
the Afonja should remain there biko.... we can't afford to have one more criminal in this country. |
Celebrities › Re: MTVbase Compares WizKid To D'banj. WizKid Slams Them by chinex276(m): 11:26pm On Apr 07, 2017 |
if its that kid davido... he will start telling us how much he has in his account. |
Family › Re: My Husband Wants To Use Me For Money Rituals by chinex276(m): 11:10pm On Apr 07, 2017 |
smh
Romance › Re: Man Weds His US Bride In Lagos, Says "Really No Time To Waste" by chinex276(m): 11:09pm On Apr 07, 2017 |
kogistar: Igbo AFONJA..... AFONJEE!..... ofe nmanu.... ofe ose |
Romance › Re: Man Weds His US Bride In Lagos, Says "Really No Time To Waste" by chinex276(m): 11:07pm On Apr 07, 2017 |
Na so my brother... The hustle is real!!! |
Celebrities › Re: Rita Dominic Stuns In Trendy Knee-High Boots by chinex276(m): 11:02pm On Apr 07, 2017 |
where is yuzedo  ? |
Politics › Re: Why I Walked Out On Jonathan – Sheriff by chinex276(m): 10:52pm On Apr 07, 2017 |
sheriff the sheriff APC planted to kill the opposition |
Family › Re: My Wife Double Dated Before We Got Married by chinex276(m): 10:51pm On Apr 07, 2017 |
this op Na wawa.... just tell us say dem FRIENDZONE you make we rest. |
Politics › Re: Supreme Court Removes Sopuluchukwu Ezeonwuka As House Of Reps Member by chinex276(m): 10:47pm On Apr 07, 2017 |
see his flat head |
Politics › Re: Dogara Dares El-Rufai To Publish Security Votes by chinex276(m): 10:47pm On Apr 07, 2017 |
the midget!!!! |
Events › Re: This 90-Year-Old Grandma & Her Birthday Number Balloon Is Everything by chinex276(m): 4:12pm On Apr 07, 2017 |
continue ageing gracefully mama.... for my mumsy 90 buffday ehmmmm..... God u know wetin I go do Na.... just preserve her for me |
Travel › Re: Bullion Van In Lafia Kills 2, Injures JAMB Candidates (Photo) by chinex276(m): 4:10pm On Apr 07, 2017 |
May thunder fire this govt. with their useless policies |
Health › Re: Meningitis Outbreak – FG Orders 800,000 Vaccine Doses From Europe by chinex276(m): 4:08pm On Apr 07, 2017 |
I clearly remember the Ebola case when APC claimed they cured the world of the disease |
Politics › Re: Buhari Begins UK Return Plans by chinex276(m): 8:31am On Apr 07, 2017 |
sarrki: How Do you know it's failed health?
Are you God ?
It's only God that can decides the future with certainty
Politics › Re: Buhari Begins UK Return Plans by chinex276(m): 8:30am On Apr 07, 2017 |
Good News |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija: Efe Had Sex With 2 Sisters by chinex276(m): 8:17am On Apr 07, 2017 |
That's the more reason why I will vote for him |
Education › Re: JAMB Applicants In Maiduguri Struggling To Buy JAMB Forms In The Night (Pics) by chinex276(m): 10:40pm On Apr 06, 2017 |
Everything for this useless Regime Na struggle.. tufiakwa |
Music/Radio › Re: List Three Of Your Most Played Music by chinex276(m): 10:36pm On Apr 06, 2017 |
#1- Epic by MI Abaga . .
#2- Confam by black magic . .
#3- Satan be gone by Asa |
Politics › Re: Ali Modu Sheriff Greets Wike At PDP Meeting With Jonathan (photos) by chinex276(m): 8:43pm On Apr 06, 2017 |
drama kontri |
Fashion › Re: Tattooed Lady: "I Paid N10,000 To Soldiers In Port-Harcourt For Wearing Tattoo" by chinex276(m): 1:48pm On Apr 05, 2017 |
k
Celebrities › Re: BBNaija: Ali Nuhu Supports Efe (Photo) by chinex276(m): 12:28pm On Apr 05, 2017 |
if u ain't talking EFE nwanne pack one side |
Phones › Re: Lady Calls Out Man On Facebook Who Won't Stop Stalking Her Over Her Dressing by chinex276(m): 12:27pm On Apr 05, 2017 |
over zealous people everywhere.... if only they can concentrate on their lives they way they do on other people's they will be better people |
Celebrities › Re: BBNaija: Ali Nuhu Supports Efe (Photo) by chinex276(m): 12:24pm On Apr 05, 2017 |
wait for the fanatics to come tell him BBNG is not Islamic... . .
EFE for the mulla #teamEfe #logicality |
Politics › Re: Army Displays Weapons Made By Biafran Engineers In Owerri (Photos) by chinex276(m): 12:16pm On Apr 05, 2017 |
The great east side... we are not chest beaters... we went to war with nothing but locally made guns and weapons they came with sophisticated weapons and support from the white men and yet we held them for 3yrs... little wonder they can't defeat some riff-raffs up north for more than 5yrs. |
Celebrities › Re: BBNaija: Comedian AY Supports Efe (Photo) by chinex276(m): 12:12pm On Apr 05, 2017 |
MJBOLT:
even if queen Elizabeth Supports efe, he's not winning anything