Phones › Re: … by Chispa: 2:19pm On Oct 24, 2023 |
FedEx na thief na, the ng custom have highjack that yeye company
Next time, use another shipping company. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Manchester United Vs FC Copenhagen UCL (1 - 0) On 24th October 2023 by Chispa: 2:15pm On Oct 24, 2023 |
92282FB sportybet. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Differences Between Getting A New Job In Nigeria And Kenya by Chispa: 1:55pm On Oct 24, 2023 |
awon oloriburuku musulumi alagbado iran awon forgers won't agree with you. Seunmsg FreeStuffsNG Abdul05 drlateef AntiChristian duro4chang lhordspy Moh247 AyamedBede2u: 1 usd is 153 kenya shillings. They have 2 good cities with pictures attached and there is constant power supply in those cities. No insecurity. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Israel Defence Minister, Yoav Gallant, Says Hamas War Could Last Months by Chispa: 7:49pm On Oct 23, 2023 |
relax ok? Hamas destruction will come swiftly. Svoboda: Why is the idf now shifting the goal post?
It might take about One month, two months, or three months, before the ground invasion of gaza, according to the idf. |
Sports › Re: Why Do Footballers Marriage Last Than Other Celebrities? by Chispa: 6:05pm On Oct 23, 2023 |
yes |
Education › Re: Tinubu Okays Release Of Four Months Withheld Lecturers’ Salaries by Chispa: 9:42pm On Oct 20, 2023 |
Oloriburuku |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Appoints New Leadership Across The Health Sector by Chispa: 9:23pm On Oct 20, 2023 |
batstards |
Phones › Re: Redmi Note 10s Or Redmi 12c by Chispa: 12:50pm On Oct 19, 2023 |
noting special na, I just want to ask you the name of the store. Badca81: whao, Alaye how do i block u ? I ask anybody for money  |
Phones › Re: Redmi Note 10s Or Redmi 12c by Chispa: 6:06am On Oct 19, 2023 |
whao. Alaye how do I contact u? Badca81: Well actually it was uk used and okay but i went for the redmi 12c to be on a safe side. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Israel PM Benjamin Netanyahu Speech! Worth Reading by Chispa: 7:37pm On Oct 18, 2023 |
truly, this Israelites are God's own.. Eva2000: Israel PM Benjamin Netanyahu Speech!
Worth Reading
Mr. Netanyahu said: Only 70 years ago! The Jews were taken to slaughter like sheep. 🔵 60 years ago! 🔵 no country. No Army.
Seven Arab countries declared war on the small Jewish state, only a few hours after its creation! 🔵 we were 650,000 Jews against the many millions in the Arab world!
There was no strong IDF(Israel Defense Forces).
No powerful air force to save us but only brave Jewish people with nowhere else to go. 🔵Lebanon, Syria, Iraq, Jordan, Egypt, Libya, Saudi Arabia all attacked at the same time. 🔵the country that the United Nations gave us was a 65 % desert.
🔵 35 years ago! We fought the three most Powerful armies in the middle east, and we swept them in six days.
We fought against various coalitions of Arab countries, which had modern armies and many Soviet weapons, and we have always beaten them!
Today we have:
🔵 a State (Country) 🔵 an Army, 🔵 a Powerful Air Force, 🔵 A State-of-the-Art Economy with exports worth billions of dollars. 🔵 Intel - Microsoft - ibm & many high-tech companies develop cutting edge products in Israel 🔵 our doctors receive awards for medical research. 🔵 we make the desert bloom, and sell oranges, flowers and vegetables all over the world.
🔵 Israel has sent its own satellites into space!
🔵 three satellites at the same time! 🔵 We are proud to be at the same rank as: 🔵 The United States, which has 250 million inhabitants, 🔵 Russia, which has 200 million inhabitants, 🔵 China, which has 1.3 billion inhabitants; 🔵 Europeans - France, Great Britain, Germany - with 350 million inhabitants. 🔵 the only countries in the world to send objects into space!
🔵 and say that only 60 years ago, 🔵 we were led, ashamed and hopeless, to slaughter! 🔵 we have experienced the smoking ruins of Europe, 🔵 we have won our wars here in Israel with less than nothing
🔵 we built our little "Empire" from nothing.
Who's Hamas to scare me? 🔴 to terrify me? 🔴 you make me laugh! 🔴 Passover was celebrated;
Let's not forget what Passover is: 🔴 we survived Pharaoh, 🔴 we survived the Greeks, 🔴 we survived the Romans, 🔴 we survived the inquisition in Spain, 🔴 we have the pogroms in Russia, 🔴 we survived Hitler, 🔴 we survived the Germans, 🔴 we survived the Holocaust, 🔴 we survived the armies of seven Arab countries, 🔴 we survived Saddam. 🔴 we will survive the enemies present
Think of any time in human history ⚠
Think about it, for us, the Jewish people, 🔷 the situation has never been better! 🔷 then let's face the world,
Let us remember: 🔶 all nations, empires or cultures 🔶 who once tried to destroy us, 🔶 no longer exist today - while we still live! 🔶 Egypt? 🔶 Babylon? 🔶 the Greeks? 🔶 Alexander of Macedonia? 🔶 The Romans? (does anyone still speak Latin these days? ) 🔶 The Third Reich?
And look at us
🔵 The slaves of Egypt, 🔵 The People of Moses 🔵 The Nation of the Bible, 🔵 We are still here,
And Hebrew is still the official language of the State of Israel today:
🚩 from the time of the Bible and now! 🚩 Arabs don't know yet, 🚩 but they will learn that there is a God. 🚩 as long as we keep our identity, we are forever
So forgive us for not worrying, 🔶 not to cry, 🔶 not to be afraid 🔶 things are fine here 🔶 they could certainly get better,
However: 🔴 Don't believe the media, 🔴 they don't tell you alot of good things about Israel 🔴 celebrations continue to take place in Israel, 🔴 people continue to live, 🔴 people keep coming out, 🔴 people continue to see friends
Some claim our morale is low 🔵 so what?
Only because we mourn our deaths while our enemies rejoice in the blood shed & war
🔵 that is why we will win, in the end
The God of Israel created the Heaven's and the Earth The Guardian of Israel never slumbers or sleep! The God of Abraham, Isaac and Jacob
Forward this speech to the whole community, 💙 and to people around the world 💜 they are part of our strength |
Phones › Re: Redmi Note 10s Or Redmi 12c by Chispa: 6:47pm On Oct 18, 2023 |
premium tears loading for you Badca81: Yes. from a big retail shop |
Politics › Re: Can The United Nations Be Sued By Any Country Or Individual? by Chispa: 6:07pm On Oct 18, 2023 |
this LovePeddler want the money remmited to Nigeria so that batstards will embezzle it. |
Politics › Re: Ministers Will Sign Performance Bond With Tinubu, Says Hadiza Bala Usman by Chispa: 9:09pm On Oct 17, 2023 |
much ado on noting, forger |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Gaza: Many Killed In Al-Ahli Baptist Hospital Bombing - Palestine Officials by Chispa: 8:49pm On Oct 17, 2023 |
go arrest them na, eeyan forger. seunmsg: Over 500 dead already. This is genocide and nothing else. What’s the sense in striking a hospital that is a refuge to women, children and the elderly?
Isreal is committing war crimes and US and other western countries are still supporting them. Is this what humanity is all about? Isreal must be told to stop the war crimes. This is so shameful. |
Phones › Re: Why Your Family Should Know The Password To Your Phone -nigerian Woman Tells Men by Chispa: 8:43pm On Oct 17, 2023 |
In the UK? Oyinbo people Sabi Bleep blacks. Sex slaves. If you don't Gerrit, forget. PeterObi4LP: You be mumu. I disvirged my wife and till date I'm the only man she has slept with. She is currently in UK doing her Masters degree. Go get a life. All women are not the same. That your woman play you no mean say another person woman go play am. Treat her well and see the loyalty and respect in her. |
Politics › Re: Appeal Court President Directs Transfer Of All Election Appeals To Abuja, Lagos by Chispa: 6:32am On Oct 17, 2023 |
batstards |
Politics › Re: Akeredolu May Return Abroad For Continuation Of Medical Treatment by Chispa: 8:36pm On Oct 16, 2023 |
saw him with his convoy @ orita challenge last week. I'm not God but that man can't excape it. Over. |
Politics › Re: Hamza Al-Mustapha To Be Named Next NSCDC Boss - Guardian by Chispa: 7:35pm On Oct 16, 2023 |
Hehehe, things dey happen. Olorun ma je kin ni baba oloriburuku. APCNig: Yes, you can get at CSU. You go soon enter market |
Politics › Re: Hamza Al-Mustapha To Be Named Next NSCDC Boss - Guardian by Chispa: 7:23pm On Oct 16, 2023 |
I need a forge certificate, will you link me? FreeStuffsNG: He has the security pedigree though.
If confirmed then it's the turn of NSCDC to have a non-career NSCDC Head just like Customs and FRSC have had theirs in the past. Most Nigerians who witnessed the NADECO years will be disappointed with this appointment. Check my signature for free stuffs! |
Phones › Re: You Are Not Poor If You Are Doing This On Your Own. by Chispa: 5:57pm On Oct 16, 2023 |
me I never buy data for past 4 years. Glo dns. Don't ask me questions, I no fit salaye. BNLR: Hi Nairalander,
Permit me to share my perception on how much Nigerians are spending daily to survive in this country. And moreso, to motivate and encourage everyone to keep their head up in whatever situation they may find themselves now.
Living in Nigeria in recent time is really on the high side compared to what we have in the past 8 years, including the means of communicating with people. As transportation fare as skyrocketed to a world beyond. Internet and call charges are also showing their pain on the customers with the claim on the price of servicing a working network in Nigeria.
Anyways, I have something to boost your morale this morning and I will like to know your opinion. Please if you are buying data to communicate to the world on your own without begging anyone to subscribe for you. I swear you are not poor.
Regardless of the type of gadget you are using to communicate. As long as you are the one buying data by yourself in Nigeria today. You are not poor like that. You are only seeing the problem and mostly not the opportunities of being on the internet. ( Dey play )
Take a time to calculate how much you are using to buy data monthly and you will realize that you are rich enough to pay someone's salary monthly.
Phones › Re: Why Your Family Should Know The Password To Your Phone -nigerian Woman Tells Men by Chispa: 8:19pm On Oct 15, 2023 |
[maybe because you are an everlasting SIMP or you married an OLD Hag who is an evening newspaper trying to hook you down. PeterObi4LP: Is not your fault. You are saying all this because you haven't been in a tight corner before. If you marry a loyal, lovely, respectful, God fearing and un-materialistic wife, you will understand why I'm saying this. There is nothing about me my wife don't and she have all my pass code so do I too. |