Chizby's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Chizby's Profile › Chizby's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 (of 22 pages)
If is not packing lot then reveal here |
Do you need farm machines and tools like tractors, irrigation systems, planters, garden tools, production machines and fabrications etc. For More inquires call 08132682481
Drop ur phone no! If u ar for real |
HOT SALE * 2200m2 of land at Alawode Close Opebi ikeja with C of O N280m * 5942m2 of land at Sesegbon street GRA Ikeja with C of O. N1 billion ONO. * 1 acre of land on Mobolaji bank Anthony way Ikeja with RC. N1 billion ONO. * An uncompleted aluminium extrusion factory with all the machinery on site on 6 acres of land at Igbesa. Industrial area Agbara. N800m asking pics available. * plastic production company on 7200m2 of land along Agbara Expressway with Senior and Junior Quarters, office complex, transformer,33,000 litres of tank with dispenser, 10 shops, etc with C of O N550m all document and pictures available. * 3 bedroom flat in a block of flat.(middle flat) at lakeview Estate 2 Amuwo Odofin 15m. * 2.1 hectare of sand filled land at VGC round about lekki N3.2 billion * Newly Built 4 bedroom bungalow at Thomas Estate Ajah with Governors Consent. 30m * 4 bedroom duplex with 2 room BQ at Marwa Garden Alausa Ikeja. 80m. * Unique 5 bedroom Detached house with gym house, External relaxation centre Fitted kitchen etc at Magodo Isheri 70m. *A unit of 2 no 2 bedroom flat and 2 not 3 bedroom flat with C of O at off Egbe Road Cement Lagos Abeokuta Expressway cement bustop. 18m net. * 2672m2 at Ozumba Nbadiweh Victoria Island (water front) with C of O. N700m * 24,000m2 of fenced and gated dry ocean view land at Corporation Drive Oniru by landmark event centre with C of O. N2.5 billion * 4 bedroom bungalow with a mini flat on 492m2 with C of O at off Ajayi Road Ogba N20m. Net * various 3 bedroom bungalow in surulere off randle and barrack 22m to 18m * 4 bedroom detached house with BQ on land of 1100m2 at MC Ewen Street, Yaba with C of O N85m net For these and more call 08132682481 |
Wht year is the prado? |
Let chat on wassapp 08132682481 |
1 nobody dies in this fires 2 why is now that all the makts ar sudenly catching fire 3 who stands to cain by this fires. The marketers are compensated and someone collects contract to rebuild mkts I smell a fish somewhere |
If u hav a mini around agungi and ikota or phase 1 lekki let me know. |
If ur card has pin I can convert it to cash for you. Give 30% negotiable |
We can supply at 85k per ton. If u ar interested contact me on 08132682481 |
WE ALSO NEED WHITE COW HORN ABOUT 15 TONS. AM WILLING TO PAY UP TO 200 TO 250 PER KILO DEPENDING ON LENGTH AND QUALITY. CALL 08132682481 OR wassapp me. Chizoba Cheers |
I need a semi detached duplex from v.i to chevron, I don't want anything above chevron 40-50m urgently. Call 08132682481 or wassapp with pictures and price. |
If u hav any 4 bedroom duplex in lagos preferably around alimosho for sale call 08132682481 or wassapp. |
I need to unlock an I pad 2 that has lost I pad written in front of it. Can u help? |
Brand new 2014 G63 bullet proof for sale. Price 85m. For inspection and pic call. 08132682481 or wassapp.
2012 sienna tokumbo for sale. Full option automatic doors, chilling ac etc. Price 4.7m Call 08132682481 for inspection or wassapp. |
My mistake u for call tell me but una dey run mouth. Why u no come inspect am to find out. Fools |
2013 tokunbo highlander for sale in lagos. Very clean car full option. Every part working perfect. Call 08132682481 for inspection.
Why can't gov. And private org. Help to distribute to nation wide by providing transport and storage facilities. Na wa o! |
Why can't gov. And private org. Help to distribute to nation wide by providing transport and storage facilities. Na wow |
Clean range rover sport working perfect. 3.4m. Buy and drive lagos . Call 08132682481 or wassapp for pic and inspection.
I have: Toks 08 Camry XLE, rear vent, 4plugs, leather, 2.2m Toks 011 Camry Sport SE 2.8m Reg 08 Camry XLE, V6 thumbstart, rear vent, leather 1.5m Toks 06 DC 1.4m Toks 05 GX470 full option 3.570k Reg 2000 Rav4 580k Reg 2001 CRV 590k Call or wassapp 08132682481 for pic and inspection. Cheers |
One is sold. This is the available one.
The basic 2010. Price 3.5m last. Call 08132682481
Super clean venza 2010 full option. For sale in lagos for 3.7m last price. This has everything from reverse cam to thumbstart. Call 08132682481 for inspection. Also available venza blue color basic. Key start for 3.5m last. Chizby motors. 08132682481 |
Land cruiser American spec V8 25m, land cruiser GXR V6 20.5m, and VXR V8 24m Lexus Gx460 21.5m and lx570 29m Prado VXL 17m Highlander XLE 14.5m highlander Limited 15.5m, Range Rover Vogue 37m, camry 10.5m, avalon 11.5m all color available and all are brand new 2015 model will send u pictures wen ever u hv a show interest. Cheers. Call 08132682481 for inspection and pictures. |
PERFECT DEALS for the week!!! Pristine clean 08 reg CRV, crispy leather 1st body 1.550k Awoof Toks 011 Accord , crispy leather, 2.7m yes! 2.7m Awoof Reg 05 MatriX, auto and manual window winding 900k Awoof Reg 05 GX470 super clean, full option 2.3m Toks 05 GX470 full option 3.670k Awoof Reg 04 EOD 620k 1st body Awoof Reg 010 Corolla 1st body, 60,000 miles 1.550k Awoof Toks 08 Camry Sport SE 2m Awoof Toks 012 Corolla 3m Awoof Toks 012 Corolla Sport 3.1m Awoof Call. 08132682481 or wassapp for pic and inspection.. |
Ride on |
Buy a land in different location and pay in installments . Become a landlord today. Own a land in a location that suits you. Spread ur payment over years. Check the picture chat below for prices and location. Call 08132682481 for more info and inspection.
Buy a plot of land at different location all over nigeria and pay in installments. No scam. View below the available land and there prices. Time to become a landlord. Call 08132682481 for more info and inspection. View the picture chat below for prices and location of land. Thank you.