Romance › Re: Porn Star Who Spent £380,000 On Plastic Surgery To Become A ‘living Sex ROBOT’ by Chizuru01(m): 7:50pm On Mar 06, 2019 |
Just for dic.k. Look at how ladies are spending money on their body just to attract my dic.k |
Politics › Re: Why I Respect Buhari So Much – David Umahi by Chizuru01(m): 10:21pm On Feb 01, 2019 |
This man should stand and declare his stand |
Politics › Re: South East Itching Towards Presidency, Says Atiku by Chizuru01(m): 9:09pm On Feb 01, 2019 |
That sounds like political talk.
We are voting you because you are a businessman and also we are business people. We have things in common. We believe you are more experienced than buhari.
That is why we are voting you |
Politics › Re: Boko Haram Kill 60 In Rann, Borno State - Amnesty International by Chizuru01(m): 8:43pm On Feb 01, 2019 |
Cameroonian forces were withdrawn last Sunday, which the United Nations said forced more than 30,000 people to flee in fear of another attack Na wa ọ Where is Nigerian soldiers nah  Just because Cameroon withdrew forces, Northern nigeria became unsafe again.SMH Why not Vote in Atiku. At least he won't like to see his brothers from his Region being massacred like ram like this |
Travel › Re: FG Declares 2-month Free Ride As Osinbajo Flags Off Lagos -abeokuta Rail Feb.6 by Chizuru01(m): 6:32pm On Feb 01, 2019 |
Jonathan: Don’t wail to death Do I look like Abiola |
Politics › Re: Pictures PDP Campaign In Dawakin-tofa Kano Hometown Of Ganduje by Chizuru01(m): 6:29pm On Feb 01, 2019 |
RockHard: It's like Kwankwaso and his supporters keep moving from local government to local government in kano for these their rallies. But to what end really? Said by a Pained wailer. Why don't you show us pics of them wen they are moving |
Politics › Re: Pictures PDP Campaign In Dawakin-tofa Kano Hometown Of Ganduje by Chizuru01(m): 6:27pm On Feb 01, 2019 |
One Local government is already competing with Buhari's visit  |
Travel › Re: FG Declares 2-month Free Ride As Osinbajo Flags Off Lagos -abeokuta Rail Feb.6 by Chizuru01(m): 6:26pm On Feb 01, 2019 |
As he promised to slash his salary and also pay jobless youths 5000 naira ABI? |
Romance › Re: Married Woman Busted With Lover At A Hotel In Awka, Anambra. Photo by Chizuru01(m): 6:16pm On Feb 01, 2019 |
If you are a gentleman and you marry from the street or club, She will run you street trust me |
Politics › Re: Atiku, PDP Presidential Rally In Enugu State (More Photos) by Chizuru01(m): 5:59pm On Feb 01, 2019 |
After sarki and ngeneukwuenu will type from their village saying that buhari has a say in SE or SS |
Crime › Re: Man Dies While Fighting His Daughter's Lover After Demanding N3m by Chizuru01(m): 5:56pm On Feb 01, 2019 |
Can anything useful come out of Afonja.
How can such an old man be making love to a student
lalasticlala |
Politics › Re: Pictures Of PDP Presidential Campaign Rally In Ebonyi State by Chizuru01(m): 5:51pm On Feb 01, 2019 |
bedspread: NA WA Iooo...
Whatever you do or say HOME IS HOME I don't understand your Parable but I want to tell you that Ebonyi is Atikulated |
TV/Movies › Re: Another Slay Queen Climbing Fence From The Bbnaija Audition by Chizuru01(m): 5:45pm On Feb 01, 2019 |
They condemn Gays, Lesbians, Fornication e.t.c but they will comfortable go to xvideos and watch lesbians porn,
They will comfortable watch and climb fence to be in BBN and have sex with each other e.t.c
Nigerians are hypocrites Dominique lalasticlala |
Politics › Re: Pictures From Atiku's Rally In Ebonyi State Today. by Chizuru01(m): 5:33pm On Feb 01, 2019 |
graphic
No room for lifeless soldier in SE
Crime › Re: Lady’s Brain Removed 2 Days After Woman Was Raped And Killed In Bayelsa.Graphic by Chizuru01(m): 4:55pm On Feb 01, 2019 |
Bigdeeee: Myndd44 rule 2
Gtfoh dummie! Turns a blind eye to your fellow igbo hate speeches, but be quoting rule 2 for someone else. You're a cursed bloody fool. Oga. The Moderators are more intelligent than you. We use the word Afonja and Fulani Herdsmen terrorists. No tribe in Nigeria is Afonja and Any Fulani Herdsmen that kills is a Terrorist. Get this into your Pained skull. Mind you, It is Mynd44 not Myndd44 in case of next time you are looking for someone to cry to like a baby and also, you just insulted the moderators by calling them a cursed bloody fool. |
TV/Movies › Re: Man Strips At Big Brother Naija Audition After Being Tired Of Waiting by Chizuru01(m): 2:33pm On Feb 01, 2019 |
idiots |
Crime › Re: Lady’s Brain Removed 2 Days After Woman Was Raped And Killed In Bayelsa.Graphic by Chizuru01(m): 12:09pm On Feb 01, 2019 |
Earthbound: We don't have natural disasters in this country. No active volcanoes, earthquakes, tsunamis, typhoons, tornadoes, wild fires, etc.
The one we get pass natural disaster. We get buhari impoverishing people. We get Afonja mining skulls we get Fulani Herdsmen terrorists killing rampantly The only sensible tribe is great Ndị Igbo. God Bless them |
Crime › Re: Lady’s Brain Removed 2 Days After Woman Was Raped And Killed In Bayelsa.Graphic by Chizuru01(m): 12:06pm On Feb 01, 2019*. Modified: 5:39pm On Feb 01, 2019 |
RIP
Since buhari came into Power, Afonja business of killing and ritual has been booming.
God save us from these evil people |
Politics › Re: Bribery Video: Ganduje Enjoys Immunity From Prosecution – Buhari by Chizuru01(m): 11:34am On Feb 01, 2019 |
mynd44 lalasticlala OAM4J Dominique |
Politics › Re: Why Is APC And PDP Competing On Who Has The Largest Crowd In Their Campaign Venu by Chizuru01(m): 9:21pm On Jan 31, 2019 |
It will help both parties in rigging |
Travel › Re: APM Bus Crushed A Man’s Leg Today In Ogun State [viewer's Discretion] by Chizuru01(m): 9:17pm On Jan 31, 2019 |
This man will understand better now what APC government really is.
People with dual leg finds it hard to survive talk more of One leg
SMH. God help you |
Politics › Re: Let’s Loot Nigeria Again, APC Mockingly Redefines Atiku’s Campaign Slogan by Chizuru01(m): 9:11pm On Jan 31, 2019 |
You people should have been bold enough to send the lifeless one to debate so that he can tell Atiku face to face how corrupt he is not hiding behind media in fear  |
Politics › Re: No 5 Million Votes For Buhari In Kano - PDP Mock APC, Buhari For Renting Crowds by Chizuru01(m): 9:05pm On Jan 31, 2019 |
DrGoodman: It was a shameful outing for Buharri to pull only 3500 crowd in a whole Kano. This shows the people has rejected APC, and are waiting for PDP which is the preferred party of the moment.
The good people of Kano says no to lifeless people. Buhari doesn't understand. Whether he is fighting corruption or not, it is non of the business of many nigerians. How can he bring poverty, hardship and hunger within 3years and expect to sell corruption fight to nigerians and then expect them to buy it and vote him the second time. |
Politics › Re: Dapo Abiodun Shuts Down Abeokuta North by Chizuru01(m): 9:04pm On Jan 31, 2019 |
BuhariAdvocate: You have lost your conscience. Your parents might have give up. It is simple, If the pain worry you too much, just drink sniper and end it. |
Politics › Re: Dapo Abiodun Shuts Down Abeokuta North by Chizuru01(m): 8:56pm On Jan 31, 2019 |
BuhariAdvocate: no sane Nigerian will ever vote PDP. Even obasanjo a former President of federal republic of Nigeria said God will never forgive him if he forgive Atiku. Obasanjo has come back to his senses bro. He was under the influence of evil spirit then. |
Politics › Re: Bribery Video: Ganduje Enjoys Immunity From Prosecution – Buhari by Chizuru01(m): 8:47pm On Jan 31, 2019 |
vicdom:
Who doesn't know that Buhari is a world renowned HYPOCRITE.
#spit# ngeneukwuenu madridguy and sarki don't know yet |
Politics › Re: Bribery Video: Ganduje Enjoys Immunity From Prosecution – Buhari by Chizuru01(m): 8:43pm On Jan 31, 2019 |
Corruption fighter indeed.
For you to be a successful APC member, you have to first loose your senses.
Politics › Re: See How This Woman Struggled Through The Back Windscreen To See Atiku by Chizuru01(m): 8:42pm On Jan 31, 2019 |
madridguy: Mtchew  Go ahead and bite off your lips  |
Politics › Re: Dapo Abiodun Shuts Down Abeokuta North by Chizuru01(m): 8:39pm On Jan 31, 2019 |
lol. Shame on APC. Scanty street
No sane nigerian will vote for such losers. |