Stats: 3,159,024 members, 7,838,569 topics. Date: Friday, 24 May 2024 at 05:12 AM

Chizzy861's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Chizzy861's Profile / Chizzy861's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Jokes Etc / Re: Story Of My Life by chizzy861: 1:57am On Mar 20, 2008
Seen the joke b4. Quite funny anyway
Sports / Re: Who Do You Want To Be The Host Of The Next Under 17 Fifa World Cup. by chizzy861: 9:43am On Sep 10, 2007
NIGERIA
because there acn never be power failure.
its very peaceful especially in the niger delta
its the cleanest country in the world and very beautiful especially orile in lagos state
Your luggages and everything u have is safe
so i think nigeria will definitely be the place grin grin grin grin grin
Jokes Etc / Re: Satan, . . Jesus Saves by chizzy861: 9:34am On Sep 10, 2007
i love this so much. My jesus really saves. grin cheesy wink
Darfur wats wrong with wat he posted huh?
Jokes Etc / Re: Make Una Help Me Tealk To Bush Oooo by chizzy861: 9:25am On Sep 10, 2007
The man is thinking of taking her to his jungle and then initiate her into that thing wey im mama and papa dey do. grin
Celebrities / Re: Desmond Elliot Is Gay by chizzy861: 3:08pm On Sep 07, 2007
*peeps*
Na only gay?
Later person go talk say pete edochie na gay too.
Abeg make una leave desmond elliot o. grin
Nairaland / General / Re: Just In by chizzy861: 2:39pm On Sep 07, 2007
Hi nairalanders,
this is chizzy 86. Ive been a silent member bt i have to come out with myself.
m kinda new to naira land and you guys are so funny. grin
I love you guys.
Jokes Etc / Re: Commit Suicide by chizzy861: 1:55pm On Sep 06, 2007
Migines:

even if i don't go to cameroun i'll ask someone. i'll rilly love to kno. if also u come to nigeria u can ask for the place called KIRIKIRI. "ITS A VERY NICE PLACEEEEEE" But i've never been there.

R u sure? u dey like person wey don go there live for some years grin grin grin
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: I Need A Reliable Girl For Friendship And Later For Seriuos Relationship by chizzy861: 2:40pm On Sep 04, 2007
i can introduce u to my great grand ma. she needs a serious relationship too. ;d
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: What Is Your Date Of Birth? See If U Have A Match by chizzy861: 2:35pm On Sep 04, 2007
why isnt there any 30th august. pls hal a me cool
Romance / Re: I Caught My Girlfriend With My Guy by chizzy861: 2:20pm On Sep 04, 2007
OMOGE LEAVE HIM. THE DAMNED GUY ISNT WORTH IT. AT LEAST THANK GOD U FOUND OUT EARLY. THERE R BETTER GUYS LIKE, OUT THERE. grin
I WONT MENTION NAMES HERE.
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Atlanta Residents Only: Back Off Non Residents by chizzy861: 1:13pm On Sep 04, 2007
ATLANTA KE. ORILE RESIDENTS FIT JOIN? grin
EH SHAKI BABY?
Romance / Re: Help: I'm In Love With Our Gardener by chizzy861: 12:48pm On Sep 04, 2007
HI ALL M NEW HERE ON NAIRALAND. IM CHIZZY.
I LOVE UR POSTS AND U GUYZ R SO FUNNY
grin wink

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10