Family › Re: My Wife Is Circumcised And It's Affecting Our Sex Life by ChubbyM(m): 5:21pm On Feb 27, 2020 |
BareFacedLies: I sympathise with you but your problem is not without solution.
I have a suggestion for you if you're interested Okay. I don't know If it will work tho but I am interested. |
Crime › Re: Paul Okwudili: Man Dies In Anambra Hotel After Taking Sex Enhancement Drug by ChubbyM(m): 2:58pm On Feb 24, 2020 |
Hmmm na wa |
Family › Re: My Wife Is Circumcised And It's Affecting Our Sex Life by ChubbyM(m): 2:53pm On Feb 24, 2020 |
I was circumcised and the pains that comes with sex.....gosh I am never interested In sex, its painful and boring. |
Celebrities › Re: Man Proposes To His Girlfriend At Teni's Billionaire Concert In London by ChubbyM(m): 2:50pm On Feb 24, 2020 |
Nice |
Education › Re: Uniosun Student’s Ear Bitten Off By Her Roommate (Photos) by ChubbyM(m): 2:48pm On Feb 24, 2020 |
Blood of Jesus  |
Travel › Re: What Are Your Regrets For Leaving Nigeria? by ChubbyM(m): 7:55pm On Feb 21, 2020 |
Regret  Hmm |
Crime › Re: 13-Year-Old Student Commits Suicide By Drinking Sniper In Lagos by ChubbyM(m): 7:45pm On Feb 21, 2020 |
Hmmm |
Romance › Re: Ladies, What's Your Reason for Rejecting Suitors? by ChubbyM(m): 10:54pm On Feb 18, 2020 |
I never ready, na why I dey reject them. |
Romance › Re: My Girlfriend Just Caught Me Red Handed by ChubbyM(m): 7:30am On Dec 29, 2019 |
xendra: God forbid! I reject men like you in my prayers everyday.  |
Travel › Re: When Last Did You Travel To The Village? by ChubbyM(m): 12:18pm On Dec 23, 2019 |
Last month |
Romance › Re: Is It Advisable To Marry A Widow? Advice Needed by ChubbyM(m): 7:03pm On Nov 20, 2019 |