Stats: 3,327,195 members, 8,429,750 topics. Date: Friday, 19 June 2026 at 11:40 AM

Chucs's Posts

Nairaland ForumChucs's ProfileChucs's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 (of 45 pages)

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by chucs: 5:45pm On Aug 30, 2020
Brownsun:
Which housemate is this?
Lol the contact lense off me. My guy Praise.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by chucs: 5:42pm On Aug 30, 2020
wisdomremz:
Three pics one word smiley
Of lay lay
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by chucs: 5:36pm On Aug 30, 2020
Brownsun:
cheesy cheesy

Who and who?
Lol! Ozo.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by chucs:
Look at this mumu girl. Move on babe, you made the wrong choice so live with it.

Physical attraction my foot.

Helites wassap guys? Are you guys still preparing for the Italian wedding?

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by chucs: 12:39am On Aug 30, 2020
This Kidd is irritating and I really think Erica deserved what she got.

Look at that disrespectful act in front of Ozo. Anyways such things should happend so he can learn his lessons and stop following that girl like parasite.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by chucs: 12:14am On Aug 30, 2020
Which kind stupid talk this girl dey yan give this mumu lover boy.

Brother kee you there.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by chucs: 11:51pm On Aug 29, 2020
Oh my Lucy is grinding.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by chucs: 11:38pm On Aug 29, 2020
Ahh Tolani dey do like person wey comot from bitter divorce today.

I hope u and Prince sorts ur issue out cuz it is obvious.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by chucs: 11:24pm On Aug 29, 2020
Forget it, this is Wathy baby's party.

She is happiest today
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by chucs: 11:21pm On Aug 29, 2020
Oh what is Kidd doing.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by chucs: 9:43pm On Aug 29, 2020
Watty the pretty girl. See shape nah..
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by chucs: 1:03pm On Aug 29, 2020
Threebear:
Bottom 5 :

Tricky Tee

Brighto

Prince

Tolani

Wathoni .

The delay was because the sources weren't exactly sure who made it into the bottom 4 between Prince / Brighto / Trikkytee .

The votes were close I heard .

So this week , we are getting a bottom 5 .
My Prince oo!

Abeg make e nobi true oo.

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by chucs: 12:07am On Aug 29, 2020
That chicken looks burnt. No one should tell me otherwise.

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by chucs: 11:18pm On Aug 28, 2020
Oh my Lucy

So unfortunate the voting line is closed right now cuz I for dash you some votes this night.

Blessed child.

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by chucs: 10:28pm On Aug 28, 2020
My dear Lucy I dey pray with you. Nah toilet go hear the scores tomorrow morning grin grin

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by chucs: 9:51pm On Aug 28, 2020
Oh my Lucy, don't worry your pretty head cuz we know how the concussion they are cooking will turn out.

Meanwhile, friendship goals is what Prince, Lucy and Dora have. Friends that can say the truth to their faces without fear of repercussion.

Move on people, Lucy is not the reason your favs got strikes!
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by chucs: 9:22pm On Aug 28, 2020
teepha:
Same way she did oversabi to anchor the wager task yesterday. Body too dey pepper that babe
Please she was asked to anchor it. Dont say what u don't know.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by chucs: 7:59pm On Aug 28, 2020
Simran94:
Prince missed a tyre at the beginning and also some steps at the end
i'm trying to point out that with the exclusion Brighto, all of them thus far missed steps.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by chucs: 7:55pm On Aug 28, 2020
aduntemi:
Ozo's time was 33 seconds according to the housemates
He missed the first hole on the other side of the ladder. Prince clocked 27 though.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by chucs: 7:52pm On Aug 28, 2020
Brighto is the winner. He didn't miss any step. Shows he listens to rules.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by chucs: 7:48pm On Aug 28, 2020
All of them missed steps especially the first hole on the other side of the ladder.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by chucs: 12:56pm On Aug 27, 2020
[quote author=Froshloaded post=93276976][/quote]Great stuff mate. Tired of ppl making it look like the whole show is all about sexual content.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija: Artworks Made By Housemates For Their Wager by chucs: 12:54pm On Aug 27, 2020
Thanks for this Froshloaded. It should be moved to FP, not sex related content all the time. BBN is not all about sex.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by chucs: 11:21am On Aug 27, 2020
Look at these beautiful artworks done by the housemates yet one doesn't get to see such on the front page.

Threads like Ka3na and Praise had sex, Kidd and Erica left cum everywhere etc, will be pushed to the front page in a snap of the finger. Who is deceiving who? This shows the kind of society we live in, everyone trying to justify their sins.

You can imagine corrupt politicians talking bad about the show, meanwhile they stole this country to a halt and rendered young graduates jobless, frolic and marry our neonates and do all sorts of atrocities.

E be things indeed!
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by chucs: 10:21pm On Aug 26, 2020
So sorry my boy Prince, I can understand your frustration.

Doing everything almost on your own because one caro white forgot her lyrics and did not play her part well. Nah to dey wear pant dey waka up and down she sabi.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by chucs: 8:55am On Aug 26, 2020
Someone did butt, lips and teeth jobs and some people classify her as beautiful grin grin. Even with the cosmetic job, her face is just average.

Wathony is the most beautiful lady in that house with a beautiful body structure and face. No surgeries
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by chucs: 11:54pm On Aug 25, 2020
majamajic:
Do u see what is going on ?

She can't sit anymore
I can actually see that!
Using every opportunity to raise and shake those silicone while checking herself out.

Poor mirror.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by chucs: 11:43pm On Aug 25, 2020
majamajic:
I heard with silicon ass , u don't sit at a place for a long period of time

Now u know why some must stand up or move around when they sit for a small longer time
Nothing like NATURAL.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by chucs: 11:19pm On Aug 25, 2020
Chai so Watty baby can be this entertaining!

Man power!
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by chucs: 9:15pm On Aug 24, 2020
Wathy baby have made it in life, she is finally booed up.

She is glowing by the day.

Interesting!
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by chucs: 8:32pm On Aug 24, 2020
See them rushing my Lucy's delicious okro soup.

But Lulu who u dey give that chicken wing grin
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by chucs: 8:20pm On Aug 24, 2020
I pity some people oo. They will sleep on top of dried fluids this night grin grin grin

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 (of 45 pages)