Stats: 3,331,000 members, 8,448,183 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 10:16 PM

Chukwui's Posts

Nairaland ForumChukwui's ProfileChukwui's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 (of 6 pages)

PoliticsRe: You Sacrificed Your Left Leg To The Devil To Become Governor - FFK Fires Rochas by chukwui(m): 12:51am On Jul 29, 2017
Okoro is it true
CrimeRe: Assassins Kill Ogun Traditional Ruler, Set Body Ablaze by chukwui(m): 12:32am On Jul 29, 2017
Op are you sure before I comment
AgricultureRe: Igboland Is Blessed by chukwui(m): 11:08pm On Jul 28, 2017
God bless us
CelebritiesRe: Davido Spends $40,000 In A Louis Vutton Store by chukwui(m): 11:07pm On Jul 28, 2017
adonbilivit:
we no dey argue who need am pass. U need EPP or not? No use style, yes or no?

I fit EPP u with mtn 100 naira make u take buy mb before the one wey u dey use now expire
Really...make am happen na
CelebritiesRe: Davido Spends $40,000 In A Louis Vutton Store by chukwui(m): 10:49pm On Jul 28, 2017
adonbilivit:
lol...him no EPP me o. E ggod make person defend the innocent when people dey accuse am of wetin him no do for him back. If him EPP me with like 1million I go happy sha. U sef need EPP?
How you take know?
But you need am pass
CelebritiesRe: Davido Spends $40,000 In A Louis Vutton Store by chukwui(m): 10:42pm On Jul 28, 2017
adonbilivit:
ur yan no vex me. I just throw ur question give u back. The guy dey try bro. U no read about that ochuko boy wey him build house for him and him mama come send am back to school? Google am bro, u go see say him dey EPP people wells. Now back to you, Who don EPP?
E be like em EPP u
CelebritiesRe: Photo: Man Plays Guitar During Brain Surgery by chukwui(m): 10:40pm On Jul 28, 2017
Adiction
FamilyRe: 7 Tips To Become A Calmer, Mature And Productive Person by chukwui(m): 10:37pm On Jul 28, 2017
Thumbs up
CelebritiesRe: Davido Spends $40,000 In A Louis Vutton Store by chukwui(m): 10:33pm On Jul 28, 2017
adonbilivit:
who u don sponsor?

Meanwhile, its showbiz. These guys don't buy/do/have half the shits they post/claim online
My yarn fit vex you but I just dey tell you wet in if me dey em shoe I go do.

I acknowledge say na show biz but make em do other things.
Nairaland GeneralRe: 32M Becomes First-ever Company To Implant Micro-chips In Employees by chukwui(m): 10:31pm On Jul 28, 2017
This is a great achievement for tech
FamilyRe: Palm Oil:yoruba Women Must Stop Doing This To Their Children. by chukwui(m): 10:24pm On Jul 28, 2017
See oil
Music/RadioRe: WATCH: Davido - Pere (official Video) Ft. Rae Sremmurd, Young Thug by chukwui(m): 10:22pm On Jul 28, 2017
OK anything else
CrimeRe: 19-year-old Boy Runs Mad And Eats Grass After Visiting Babalawo For Yahoo Plus. by chukwui(m): 10:16pm On Jul 28, 2017
End time madness
CelebritiesRe: Davido Spends $40,000 In A Louis Vutton Store by chukwui(m): 10:15pm On Jul 28, 2017
Idiot wey God bless

Sponsor youths to school

You'll see how different you'll be...
CelebritiesRe: Tiwa Savage And Ubi Franklin Sons In Cute Photo With Their Parents by chukwui(m): 7:04pm On Jul 28, 2017
OK na
BusinessRe: Senate Blasts MTN For Moving $14bn Out Of Nigeria, Wants Stanbic IBTC Punished by chukwui(m): 7:02pm On Jul 28, 2017
E be like mtn no give una sometin this time...

Yeye Senates
PoliticsRe: YOLICOM To Declare Oodua Republic, Rejects Restructuring by chukwui(m): 8:57am On Jul 28, 2017
Ralphdan:
That flag is really poor bros
How you take know self
Hahahahahaha
Poor die...
FamilyRe: Farmer Remanded For ‘having Carnal Knowledge Of Daughter’ by chukwui(m): 8:55am On Jul 28, 2017
Ewu
CrimeRe: Pregnant Mother And Baby Killed By Police Carelessness At Upper Iweka (graphic) by chukwui(m): 8:55am On Jul 28, 2017
Since Force don comot from NPF, name nzuzu them go dey zuzu now.

End time NP not NPF
CrimeRe: Is This Police Harrasment by chukwui(m): 8:51am On Jul 28, 2017
Slap him
Jobs/VacanciesRe: DPR TEST: Port Harcourt Centre Has Been Closed And Applicant Locked Out by chukwui(m): 8:49am On Jul 28, 2017
My country
PoliticsRe: YOLICOM To Declare Oodua Republic, Rejects Restructuring by chukwui(m): 8:42am On Jul 28, 2017
rapistomenka:
Who no know them... they are the perfect definition of cowardice and grandstanding.
The farthest they have gone in the actualization of their imaginary Oduduwa republic is posing with the poorly constructed Oduduwa flag behind closed doors.
That your image looks like Biafra flag
PoliticsRe: Senate Removes NYSC From The Constitution, Others (Pics) by chukwui(m): 8:13am On Jul 27, 2017
Hmmm
RomanceRe: .. by chukwui(m): 10:10pm On Jul 26, 2017
Centrallock:
Never said she never loved me, am also leaving school this month same as her. We ve been in a distance relationship for over a 4 years now.
I know... She's trying to give you reasons to breakup with her
FashionRe: Advertise Your Fashion Business On Major Pedestrian (Footbridges) In Lagos State by chukwui(m): 7:16pm On Jul 26, 2017
RomanceRe: .. by chukwui(m): 7:14pm On Jul 26, 2017
If I slap you eeh... You go leave ha meet person way love you.

Infact no think to date pikin way dey school again.

80% cheats fools stop
CrimeRe: See What Happened To Arm Robbers Who Rob a Woman In Front Of Bank(graphic) by chukwui(m): 7:04pm On Jul 26, 2017
You see your life?
PoliticsRe: Senate Changes The Name Of The Nigeria Police Force To Nigerian Police by chukwui(m): 6:37pm On Jul 26, 2017
Banana fall on them
PetsRe: Pure Breed Lhasa Apso Puppies Available For Pick Up by chukwui(m): 6:34pm On Jul 26, 2017
I like puppies
CelebritiesRe: 14 Rescued, 1 Dead As Four Story Building Collapses In Lagos Island by chukwui(m): 6:28pm On Jul 26, 2017
Poor foundation and old structures
HealthRe: Between Policemen And A Mad Man In Lagos Traffic. Photos/Video by chukwui(m): 10:13pm On Jul 25, 2017
Police nothing una work no go face

All the best men

1 2 3 4 5 6 (of 6 pages)