Stats: 3,160,938 members, 7,845,013 topics. Date: Thursday, 30 May 2024 at 11:19 AM

Chukwuka319's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Chukwuka319's Profile / Chukwuka319's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 35 pages)

Education / Re: Anambra School Wins National Girls In ICT Competition by Chukwuka319(m): 8:23pm On Apr 25
Way to go.Success is never an eyesore for those who appreciate it.
But see how Igbophobic banshees will wail their hearts out till they begin to feel chest pains.
Foreign Affairs / Re: Ukraine Bans Men From Getting Passports, Tells EU To Deport Its Men by Chukwuka319(m): 8:18pm On Apr 25
kokoA:
One disadvantage of having a pen'is.
In Ukraine! Lol! Some of the men would wish they can shapeshift into women.
Politics / Re: U.S. Criticizes ‘Arbitrary Arrests’ Of Godwin Emefiele And Nnamdi Kanu by Chukwuka319(m): 8:13pm On Apr 25
This paranoid Superpower that's gradually losing its influence should learn to mind its bloody business.
Nigeria is a sovereign nation that acts according to her interests and aspirations, and no bloody world power has the right to dictate to Nigeria what to do and what not to.
American pigs, you can wail for eternity.
Nigeria never fell under French sphere of influence,or even that of former colonial ruler,UK.
Is it yours that she will fall under?
America is always forming The Knight in Shining Armour, globally yet a big fat hypocrite and parasite, feeding on the continued wars and conflicts of other nations.

Family / Re: After 14 Years Of Infertility, Man Loses His Wife And Child During Delivery by Chukwuka319(m): 7:50pm On Apr 25
Cantonese:

But you cursed yourself already.
Human waste is far better than you. Ants are waiting to complete their jobs on you!
Oh yes, you are cursed from beyond.
Human waste is better than you, useless product of a failed laboratory experiment.
Demented deformed biological error.
Of course vultures and hyenas are waiting to begin their work on you.
Condemned waste pipe.
Politics / Re: U.S. Says APC Supporters Attacked, Prevented Igbo, Non-party Members From Voting by Chukwuka319(m): 5:52pm On Apr 25
DonroxyII:
That is CIA trying to use Nigerians to Destabilize Nigeria ...

Africa will never have sense ... Oyinbo are Businesses People, The More The chaos in Your Region, The cheaper your raw materials & The Higher The Finished Products to be imported back into your country !

That's how they use propaganda set Nigeria against Biafra killing more than 3Million Nigerians .....

Africa no go get sense ni ... Ehn! ... Oyinbo are Businesses Men !
Right on point.That is why they are always unsettled whenever China and Russia are expanding their influence.
Politics / Re: U.S. Says APC Supporters Attacked, Prevented Igbo, Non-party Members From Voting by Chukwuka319(m): 5:49pm On Apr 25
DmonSlayer10:
When the US pander to your sentiments,they are good.When they speak the bitter truth to you...for the purposes of improvement...they are bad!!
What does that make you?
E gba mi,oo! Oga,why are you spreading your hood like an angry king cobra?
Please am not the cause of your irritation.
Channel it elsewhere.
Family / Re: After 14 Years Of Infertility, Man Loses His Wife And Child During Delivery by Chukwuka319(m): 4:38pm On Apr 25
MIKOLOWISKA:
you nko get one single sense walai
Eeeh! Walai! Your brain is just like a basket.
You are as senseless and stupid as a monkey that went to drink from a river infested with crocodiles both on the bank and water itself.
Useless product of a failed laboratory experiment.
Why are you barking like a dog?
Who made you miserable?
Crime / Re: Abusive Husband Killed Wife With Skateboard by Chukwuka319(m): 4:11pm On Apr 25
immortalcrown:
Terrible! Sentence him to a lifetime marriage with Jennyclay.
🤣🤣🤣 She will rend him to shreds like a school of piranhas.

5 Likes 2 Shares

Romance / Re: Why Is It Very Difficult To Find A Woman Who Possesses All The Qualities (Photo) by Chukwuka319(m): 4:05pm On Apr 25
Those men who are looking for such qualities in a woman, should equally possess the same qualities.
You can't be a philandering man and expect to find a virgin.You must meet your like in a wife.
Forget Nollywood crappy storylines.
You can't plant mango and harvest watermelon.
Birds of the same feather must flock together.

Romance / Re: Why Is It Very Difficult To Find A Woman Who Possesses All The Qualities (Photo) by Chukwuka319(m): 4:00pm On Apr 25
squash47:
You can get a girl with this quality but she won't be a virgin.
Seconded! You can say that again.Sound the trumpet 🎺 louder.
Family / Re: After 14 Years Of Infertility, Man Loses His Wife And Child During Delivery by Chukwuka319(m): 3:57pm On Apr 25
geoworldedu:

Aswear you be isiewu cheesy
What I said really pained you to make you utter this nonsense. Sorry for the painment. Use panadol extra, it will make you feel better. Olodo rabata cheesy
🤣🤣🤣 You are just a complete madman about going naked in the streets.
What I posted as comment triggered your madness genes to quickly mutate and bring on a fit of madness, and made you utter this nonsense.
Sorry for the pain caused by my comment,oo! Lol! Please take painkillers.They will alleviate the pain and heartache.
Olodo rabata.
USELESS PRODUCT OF FAILED LABORATORY EXPERIENCE.
Animal.
Politics / Re: U.S. Says APC Supporters Attacked, Prevented Igbo, Non-party Members From Voting by Chukwuka319(m): 3:01pm On Apr 25
flipdat:

Lol China and Russia are competing with the US. lol US dominates the world, they literally have military bases in every country, even one in ghana. The United Nations security council is just for the optics, go do your research on the League of Nations, and on the aftermath of WW2
Story for the gods! If US "dominates the world" why are they always trying to counter Chinese and Russian influence globally?
Why are they always paranoid over Chinese rise globally?
The US has no influence in Central Asia, Very little in South and SE Asia, and that's why they are struggling to compete with China and Russia those areas.
In Latin America, Russia and China are gradually displacing them, thanks to BRICS in part.
Talking about US military bases globally, that's a blue whale size lie.
The US has 750 military bases in just 80 out of 210 countries and territories of the world.
Ghana of course should have because they are Western asslickes.
Even Niger that used to have is trying to extricate herself from Western influence and dismantle the base.
Politics / Re: U.S. Says APC Supporters Attacked, Prevented Igbo, Non-party Members From Voting by Chukwuka319(m): 2:48pm On Apr 25
Tochj:
Did APC thugs attack Igbos during Last Elections or not? You are here blabbing.
Oh yes am blabbing. But why are you raising your hackles like a cock on the offensive,Mr?

Politics / Re: U.S. Says APC Supporters Attacked, Prevented Igbo, Non-party Members From Voting by Chukwuka319(m): 2:47pm On Apr 25
tegrianonigltd:

China was once like Nigeria in the 60s, ask yourself what did they do right and what went wrong? Singapore also, so many. You just sit blab blab. If we were doing well like China and India, America won’t interfere. Think out of the box not in the box because of party affiliation and ethnic nonsense.
Eheeee! So why is my blabbing affecting you like this, making you raise your hackles like a cock on the offensive?

Politics / Re: U.S. Says APC Supporters Attacked, Prevented Igbo, Non-party Members From Voting by Chukwuka319(m): 2:42pm On Apr 25
Brandosky:

Dumboski !! Can you imagine abiodun claiming chukwuka ? What a coward
Ewwoo! Dumboski first degree.
You see how pathologically Stupid, demented and senseless you animal are!
Where have you met me to stupidly assume am Yoruba?
Even if am Yoruba, must you show the world how stupid and much of a compound fool you are,by barking like a frustrated rabid animal?
Please take your mental illness pills regularly or if exhausted order more from your doctor.

Brandosky Indeed!
🤣🤣🤣 Or rather Maddogski.

Politics / Re: U.S. Says APC Supporters Attacked, Prevented Igbo, Non-party Members From Voting by Chukwuka319(m): 2:38pm On Apr 25
flipdat:

Lol pop a chill pill. The US DOMINATES the world, what the hell is a “Russia” in the grand scheme of things
Lol! Ok, The US dominates you and your family, not the world.
If they "dominate the world" why are they always in competition with China and Russia in socioeconomic influence and technology.
The US can never dominate the world as long as China and Russia still exist.
And thank God these darling countries are veto power holding permanent members of the UN security council.

Politics / Re: U.S. Says APC Supporters Attacked, Prevented Igbo, Non-party Members From Voting by Chukwuka319(m): 1:35pm On Apr 25
JuanDeDios:

Which is why Russia and China are wonderful and will be your first choice if you're asked to choose your visa.
Oh yes! At least they don't support and promote LGBTQ agenda and all the abominable filth therein.

Crime / Re: Teenager Jailed Three Years For Stealing Water Taps In Osun by Chukwuka319(m): 1:07pm On Apr 25
An eighteen year old is old enough to take responsibility for his or her actions,so this one should not be spared at all.He should pay in full for his actions.
Politics / Re: U.S. Says APC Supporters Attacked, Prevented Igbo, Non-party Members From Voting by Chukwuka319(m): 1:02pm On Apr 25
Propaganda! Propaganda! as usual.
The US, Commander in Chief of Propaganda manufacturing company.
You will never hear China and Russia engaging in such actions.
That some Latin American countries are still struggling to govern themselves properly is all because of American propaganda machine and undue interference in their internal affairs.
The US is always trying to portray itself as the " defender of democracy and liberalism" but its democracy and liberalism is the nectar at the bottom of the pitcher of the pitcher plant, which lures victims ( Gullible and socioculturally weak nations) to the pitcher and they forget themselves in the sweetness of the nectar and fall into the deadly pitcher to be digested.
As long as Russia and China still exist,US can never dominate the world.

368 Likes 31 Shares

Crime / Re: Lady Pours Hot Cooking Oil On Man Over N100 In Adamawa by Chukwuka319(m): 12:34pm On Apr 25
What anger cannot cause doesn't exist.
In this life,if you can control your Libido(sexual desire),temper, and desire for material things, you have solved every one of your problems.
Yes!
Why do we have rapists,paedophiles, and other sexual deviants?
Because they allowed their libido to control their lives and actions.
Why do we have crooks in government,corrupt heads in organisations and so on?
Because they allowed Greed to control their lives and actions.
Why do we have people who inflict damage during conflicts and later regret it?
Because they allowed Anger to control their lives and actions.

Family / Re: After 14 Years Of Infertility, Man Loses His Wife And Child During Delivery by Chukwuka319(m): 8:50am On Apr 25
Farfalla:

You're the online idiot.
You don't know anything about that couple, but in your head you think you know the possible cause of the woman's death. You've never heard of women dying from complications during delivery?

People die everyday. Some in accidents. Some from terminal diseases. Some are victims of violence. Others die during surgeries. Do you also attribute their deaths to possible abortions or abandoning new borns in dump sites?

You're not serious at all.
Of course you are the online idiot and much more than that.
I know all that you are babbling about.
Politics / Re: Traders Count Losses As Government Demolishes Shops, Houses In Ebonyi by Chukwuka319(m): 8:15am On Apr 25
Urheadmaster:
sad

Instead of governor Nwifuru to upgrade the abandoned Ebonyi state airport, he's busy demolishing traders shops.
Lol! The airport that seems to be a white elephant project.

Crime / Re: 8-Year-Old Girl Raped By 19-Year-Old Boy In Enugu (Graphic Video) by Chukwuka319(m): 8:11am On Apr 25
Moniya4Real:
E pain am…😅

Ewwww!
The mad dog hasn't gotten over the fact that it is a complete nuisance to nature,a retarded idiot, useless waste pipe, more useless than a tissue paper used to clean the ass after toilet.
Eeyah!. Take heart.
Do you need a GP tank to collect your tears?
Retarded runt of Mother Nature.
Family / Re: After 14 Years Of Infertility, Man Loses His Wife And Child During Delivery by Chukwuka319(m): 8:09am On Apr 25
Farfalla:

Oh just shut up. Please shut up!

Death and many other misfortunes happen even to the kindest of human beings.

Attributing her death to past abortions? Are you for real? People just can't die from complications in your world?

Who cursed Africans like this?
Oh please shut up and stop barking like a frustrated rabid dog.
Thanks be to God that you know that you are among the cursed Africans.
Are you American or European or Asian?
Idiots online.
I didn't insult anyone.
Why is everyone running mad all at once?
Crime / Re: 8-Year-Old Girl Raped By 19-Year-Old Boy In Enugu (Graphic Video) by Chukwuka319(m): 6:37am On Apr 25
Moniya4Real:

So, your brain is so dull that t failed to send the plausible message to your glaucoma- infested eyes that’s a typo…. error. if you have watched CNN, BBC ,Chanels tv well enough, you’d have known it’s not a new thing. Even an infant knows this. Chicken brain…. as$hole. keep coming… i am here for your retarded brain till eternity. you this mor0n and a f^cling st^pid Men$truating morafucker!!!

Aaahhh!
Just like the names belong to you and your entire generation.
Am equally ready for you.
Frustrated animal.
Family / Re: After 14 Years Of Infertility, Man Loses His Wife And Child During Delivery by Chukwuka319(m): 6:36am On Apr 25
cococandy:
Can you please shut the fvck up?
Oh my God.
You people. So fvcking insufferable. I’m so thoroughly irritated reading this
Can you please stop barking like a dog? Oh my God!
Family / Re: After 14 Years Of Infertility, Man Loses His Wife And Child During Delivery by Chukwuka319(m): 6:34am On Apr 25
frozen70:

You are just a waste of personality, just go back and read the useless and senseless write up you posted. You lack sense of reasoning.

Work on your intelligence because you don't have what it takes for one to reason before talking
🤣🤣 Ewoo! I am touched . And you are what, Sister.
You are nothing but a rabid female dog barking and foaming at the mouth in the last stages of Rabies.
Compound hybridised fool,I don't need to go back and read what I posted because I only stated the possibility.
In this life, anything is possible.
But your Stupidity and Foolishness couldn't let you understand that.
You are the useless and senseless one here.
You lack sense of reasoning and an animal has more sense of coordination and cognitive reasoning than you,idiot.
Please this female animal,work on your intelligence because you don't have what it takes for one to reason before talking.
Rabid animal.
Family / Re: After 14 Years Of Infertility, Man Loses His Wife And Child During Delivery by Chukwuka319(m): 6:25am On Apr 25
geoworldedu:

All these things you said are just crap. Even people who married as virgins die during childbirth. You're just here to bring up reasonings of cavemen of the 1st century. We don't need those bunkums.
Eeyah! So why are you barking like a dog then?
If not that you are stupid, didn't you read where I said Let's drop family curses and demonic influence aside?
But your Stupidity and Rabid Animal Syndrome couldn't let you comprehend.
And, you are the caveman of the Stone age, not even first century, because you can't learn and comprehend but like a rabid animal react as expected of a mad dog.
🤣🤣🤣
Please I don't need your bunkum here.
Family / Re: After 14 Years Of Infertility, Man Loses His Wife And Child During Delivery by Chukwuka319(m): 10:16pm On Apr 24
Cantonese:

You see why I said you should carry your poor knowledge away from here, Mr. Fake Spiritual analyst?

Maybe na you die to make yourself miserable!
Ewoooo! You see why I said you should carry your Rabid Animal Syndrome away from here,Mr Fake Correction Fluid.
You are still barking and foaming at the mouth.
Of course you will be the one to die.
Mother Nature and the world would be rid of a human waste and junk like you.
Crime / Re: 8-Year-Old Girl Raped By 19-Year-Old Boy In Enugu (Graphic Video) by Chukwuka319(m): 10:12pm On Apr 24
Moniya4Real:
🤣🤣🤣 .. Now, i can see your brain and your writing hands aren’t in harmony. Read all your responses again and call on a more brilliant person to interpret then for you. Obvious you failed’ Use of English’ in jamb woefully. Keep crying dingb…t… e pain am😅

Thank God you know that your brain and hands aren't in harmony.
Read all your stupid Rabid Animal Syndrome responses and call in a more brilliant person to interpret them for you.
🤣🤣🤣🤣 Stupid demented Dullard can't even spell " them". Instead he wrote then.
Obviously you failed Use of English in both WAEC and JAMB woefully.
Keep WAILING like a frustrated banshee.
E pain am
Compound Complex Aggravated Sentimental Fool.
Family / Re: After 14 Years Of Infertility, Man Loses His Wife And Child During Delivery by Chukwuka319(m): 10:07pm On Apr 24
Cantonese:

Carry your very poor knowledge comot for here please.
Carry your Rabid Animal Syndrome comot for here please. Why are you barking like a dog now? I wonder who died and made you miserable.
Family / Re: After 14 Years Of Infertility, Man Loses His Wife And Child During Delivery by Chukwuka319(m): 9:23pm On Apr 24
Donaldoni:

You didn't speak wisely at all angry
And you did?Lol! Your opinion is useless to me and means absolutely nothing to me.
So save your breath.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 35 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 51