Stats: 3,331,002 members, 8,448,200 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 11:36 PM

Clementbiola's Posts

Nairaland ForumClementbiola's ProfileClementbiola's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 12 pages)

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Vacancies 5.0 by clementbiola(m): 10:44am On Jan 06, 2020
Urgently needed @ calculus tutors. Bashorun, Ibadan
Lit in English
English
Government
Economic
Biology
Financial Account
C.R.S
Commerce

08066746435/08106846874
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs by clementbiola(m): 10:43am On Jan 06, 2020
Urgently needed @ calculus tutors. Bashorun, Ibadan
Lit in English
English
Government
Economic
Biology
Financial Account
C.R.S
Commerce

08066746435/08106846874
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs by clementbiola(m): 2:51pm On Dec 30, 2019
DemiVonKrone:
Do you need teachers for evening classes?

Yes
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Job Vacancies In Ibadan by clementbiola(m): 1:00pm On Dec 30, 2019
Tutors are needed
@Calculus Tutors
No 1 Bashorun Ashi Junction, Ibadan.
English Language
C.R.S
Government
Account
Economic
Lit in English
Biology
08066746435/07060728217
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by clementbiola(m): 12:59pm On Dec 30, 2019
Tutors are needed
@Calculus Tutors
English Language
C.R.S
Government
Account
Economic
Lit in English
08066746435/07060728217
Jobs/VacanciesRe: In Desperate Need Of A Job by clementbiola(m): 12:58pm On Dec 30, 2019
Tutors are needed
@Calculus Tutors
English Language
C.R.S
Government
Account
Economic
Biology
Lit in English
08066746435/07060728217
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs by clementbiola(m): 12:56pm On Dec 30, 2019
Tutors are needed
@Calculus Tutors
English Language
C.R.S
Government
Account
Economic
Lit in English
Biology

08066746435/07060728217
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Aston Villa Vs Liverpool : Carabao Cup (5 - 0) On 17th December 2019 by clementbiola(m): 8:40pm On Dec 17, 2019
Emma1Oj:
Nope! It's ideal he goes with them all same time so that no one will feel more important than the other. That's human philosophy and human management skills.
You are brilliant sir.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Updated-New Job Vacancies by clementbiola(m): 2:30pm On Dec 17, 2019
Tutors are needed
@Calculus Tutors
English Language
C.R.S
Government
Account
Economic
Lit in English
08066746435/07060728217
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Job Vacancies In Ibadan by clementbiola(m): 2:28pm On Dec 17, 2019
Tutors are needed
@Calculus Tutors
English Language
C.R.S
Government
Account
Economic
Lit in English
08066746435/07060728217
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs by clementbiola(m): 2:27pm On Dec 17, 2019
Tutors are needed
@Calculus Tutors
English Language
C.R.S
Government
Account
Economic
Lit in English
08066746435/07060728217
Jobs/VacanciesVacancy by clementbiola(op): 2:26pm On Dec 17, 2019
Tutors are needed
@Calculus Tutors
English Language
C.R.S
Government
Account
Economic
Lit in English
08066746435/07060728217
RomanceRe: Chat Buddy Needed O by clementbiola(m): 8:12am On Dec 08, 2019
dairykidd:
Isn't that why she opened the thread? Guy slide in and stop walking slow joor. U need no permission cheesy
RomanceRe: Chat Buddy Needed O by clementbiola(m): 8:05am On Dec 08, 2019
Phaitilicious:
I need a chat buddy o.

Someone fun, charming, cool.

Please if you know you don't speak fluently or have a sense of humour, don't buzz me o.

I need people who are bored and can talk about anything.

Send a message on: 08170071176
Can I chat you up?
RomanceRe: Breakup: What Was Your Ex's Excuse? by clementbiola(m): 7:39am On Dec 08, 2019
Divinelady:
True cos at the beginning of the year, I asked him about his plans for the new year, guess what he said" it's only a dead man that doesn't have plans" He didn't tell me anything after that and trust me I didn't ask.
I will like to have a chat with you. I also stay in Ibadan
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs by clementbiola(m): 11:35am On Dec 02, 2019
Tutors are highly needed
*ENGLISH
*Lit in English
*Financial Account
*CRS
*Economic
*Government
@Calculus tutors bashorun , Ibadan.
PoliticsRe: SERAP Sues FG Over Failed Chinese $460m Abuja CCTV Project by clementbiola(m): 12:03pm On Dec 01, 2019
daddytime:
In fact, each time I come across vandalized remains of the failed CCTV fraud around Abuja, I just shudder and shake my head in disgust with curses on the perpetrators of this scam.

It shall never be well with them all where ever they are.

They might think they got one over Nigerians, but na curse dem heap upon themselves.

Heartless and evil people.
Amen. Wicked people
Educational ServicesHome Tutoring Service by clementbiola(op): 4:45pm On Nov 28, 2019
At calculus tutors , we are recruiting home tutors for primary and secondary school students.
If you want to be making extra income with your leisure time. Call/WhatsApp 08066746435, 08137740886, 07060728217
CelebritiesRe: Fans Present Gifts To BBNaija's Mike At His Meet And Greet Party (Photos) by clementbiola(m): 5:31am On Nov 18, 2019
computergeek:
At least he no follow both the invited and uninvited go storm Dubai...

It's actually people who were not raised in this Africa that won't have that inferior mentality. How dem go carry "one Africa music fest" go Dubai? From Toronto, to London, and now to Dubai...

Tell me how this continent can progress...
It is for business reason.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs by clementbiola(m): 3:49pm On Nov 06, 2019
Urgently needed @ calculus science tutors. Bashorun, Ibadan
Lit in English
English
Government
Economic
Account
Commerce
C.R.K
08066746435/08106846874
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by clementbiola(m): 3:08pm On Oct 03, 2019
77up:
Thanks and God bless for voting Seyi. So sorry for the late response sir , kindly reply your dm.
Chat me 08066746435 on WhatsApp . I will add you to Lagos group
RomanceRe: I'm In Love With A Friend To A Lady I Asked Out Recently by clementbiola(m): 3:21pm On Sep 29, 2019
Firstorderwizard:
What a coincidence! I was just contemplating opening a thread with similar topic. My babe is dying for me while I'm dying inside for her best friend. I'm seriously confused.
Give me your babe. I don't have any
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by clementbiola(m): 10:48am On Sep 17, 2019
Frank65:
Do u know what caused the quarrel?

Seyi and Tacha were cooking together in the kitchen. Next, Seyi accused her of looking at what he was cooking and then called her a witch. He even said that she wants to poison him.

I'm even happy that Tacha didn't overeact as much as I expected
U re a chronic liar . u re watching from Twitter
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by clementbiola(m): 10:18am On Sep 13, 2019
Mercymustwin:
When I said that that Ike is an idiotic foolish asshole, some people were accusing me of trying to cause problems between Mercy and Ike. Have I not been vindicated?

Ike is useless to Mercy both in the house and outside the house. Ike is a pathetic he-goat who has nothing to offer Mercy. I'm dissapointed in Mercy for stooping so low to date a useless guy like Ike.

Ike fans can go to hell for all I care. It's not as if you guys were planning to vote Mercy in the finals. Trust me, Mercy will win whether you stupid Ike fans vote her or not. At least Seyi is leaving on Sunday and his fans will most likely join team Mercy. Let me see how Ike will make it to finals. yeye Ikegangsters.
Forget dat no Seyi fans will join mercy team
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by clementbiola(m): 10:18am On Sep 13, 2019
Mercymustwin:
When I said that that Ike is an idiotic foolish asshole, some people were accusing me of trying to cause problems between Mercy and Ike. Have I not been vindicated?

Ike is useless to Mercy both in the house and outside the house. Ike is a pathetic he-goat who has nothing to offer Mercy. I'm dissapointed in Mercy for stooping so low to date a useless guy like Ike.

Ike fans can go to hell for all I care. It's not as if you guys were planning to vote Mercy in the finals. Trust me, Mercy will win whether you stupid Ike fans vote her or not. At least Seyi is leaving on Sunday and his fans will most likely join team Mercy. Let me see how Ike will make it to finals. yeye Ikegangsters.
Forget dat no Seyi fans will join mercy team.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by clementbiola(m): 10:19am On Sep 06, 2019
senatordave1:
I agree.no matter how individualistic you are,you must have allies,friends.no man is an island
Omashola is a one man mopo
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by clementbiola(m): 10:01am On Sep 06, 2019
meobizy:
I don’t use Twitter. That’s the quickest platform for information transfer concerning this competition.
Yea. Should I help you?
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by clementbiola(m): 3:30pm On Sep 05, 2019
meobizy:
With all their talk about how to stay longer in the game Big Brother should punish the four of them with a Bet9ja game-of-chance this or next Sunday. The loser will go home. It will cut a lot of viewers’ bet slips and make the competition more interesting. At this rate that’s the only way the organizers can get rid of Tacha.
Send this to betnaija . they will like it
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by clementbiola(m): 8:10pm On Sep 02, 2019
Love892:
khaffi that doesnt forgive
All naw game. Remember khaffi dream about seyi . so the dream has come into manifestation
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by clementbiola(m): 12:09am On Sep 02, 2019
77up:
Even though I don't too like as Seyi is safe this week already because I want him up , all these long safe can be dangerous to the fanbase but then again, I ll peacefully port from Seyi to any other hm or back to favless if Seyi should play one kind stupid good man or hero card again with that veto power this time around angry
Stay with him till end
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by clementbiola(m): 2:53pm On Aug 30, 2019
shizzle1:
Udonminnitt!

So this opolo eyes cotonou graduate just called frodd a peasant? Wetin okon no go see for oga house?

What exactly makes this fool seyi feels he is better than the housmates he frequently refer to as peasants? The only reason i can deduce is cos of his surname, obviously he feel priviledged with the awolowo name attatcjed. A fool that has no name to himself without attaching his grandfathers name

Go and ask grandfather why he wasn't known?

The ediot should have called frodd a peasant to his face and watch frodd put him in his place usual

Stewpid, overfed glutton angry

Cc: thatigboman
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by clementbiola(m): 4:20pm On Aug 25, 2019
Threebear:
They all claim the house helped them grow but once they're out of it , they remain the same . grin

Nina is still confused.

CeeC is still bitter .

Alex is still manipulative .

Ifuenneda is still delusional .

TBoss is still ranting .

Tobi is still a Bleep boy .

Efe is still annoyingly stubborn .

Does this house really help them to grow ?
U still dey follow them

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 12 pages)