mightykabex670: It is just like nailing yourself on the stake,by saying "christians don't follow the teachings of Paul,moses and david" .. The whole standard and pillar of christianity is based on the verdicts in the epistles of Paul and 90 percent of christian clergies live by the levitical and deuteronimical laws given to moses. You christians observe the 10 commandments in the bible and the entire torah is built on being complimentary to the New testament. Jesus' orders in the bible barely covers up 12 percent of what makes up christianity today. It is the letters and epistles of Paul of Tarsus,which sums up the suppliments that establish the stronghold of christianity today. So,you saying you don't follow paul is a statement made by only mediocres and biblically unlettered minds.
Moreso,the bible says "Any one who ignores the laws of the old testament shall be called least in the kingdom of God.." Matthew 5:17... 2 timothy 3:16 also says "Al scripture are inspired by God" .. So,you should go and read more about your bible before posting such comment.
______ We (true) muslims follow the teachings of God in the holy Quran. Those terrorists are not muslims,because they break the rule of "there shall be no compulsion in religion" which the Quran gives.
SAMBATLAN: Let's face it... I think, naming the dog after Buhari is not the issue here. The real issue should be the intentions behind the naming saga...Labeling/tagging the pet on it, signifies the opposite of love he claimed to have for Buhari, typically he did for mockery and to effect social unrest...
I am siding neither the man nor the police who arrested, but I think we Nigerians are losing out here. How will you feel if your neighbour has three dogs, and then decides to name them after your mum, dad and you? I believe it will not take a complete day to go radical against them...Please peace is greater than anything in any community of man. Don't quote me wrongly, I am not against any one. Please, feel free, go ahead and do what will give you joy, but not what will land you into trouble and will initiate war against other persons. one love!
Awoofawo: Take active interest in all going on around you...........................................learn to observe revailing situations critically!
Rumouring are flying round about north planning to seceed, recent happening all point or validate those allergations.........The USA and the west make be up to their game again like they did in 50s and 60s; history may repeat itself some how soon!
9jii: You are always full of yourselves of being more educated because of your western copy life style.but when it comes to reality things be different.
But that's not the reason he visited only northern governor.
The question is, why did Kerry visit only northern governors? so southern governors are not Nigerian enough? Next time you get along with the topic
Pennsylvania: His meeting was based on terrorism, hence his visit to the North. We don't have terrorism down South
I thought IPOB and NDA have been classified as terrorists, BTW BH is a Nigerian issue, so every Nigerian must be involved in the fight against Boko haram, so this excuse cannot hold water
I am confused, or is it that the southern people are not qualified to be called Nigerians, or is it that they have something sinister in mind, and why would the meeting be a closed door meeting, this sinister move is very reminiscent of the time which the north were championing the Araba movement and we know how it ended up, they massacred millions of Southerners. Corruption is just a smokescreen they use to cover our eyes
Chanchit: What's this one saying!? Who's is Nnamdi for God sake. Had it been the Oba of Benin was ranked No1 he won't have refuted the ranking. All this is just supremacy battle and nothing more
Nnamdi KANU said the very same thing the oba of Benin said, have you ever in your life heard nnamdi criticizing Edo people as a group?
nnamdi KANU said the same thing on Radio Biafra, in fact, he has never blasted Edo people at all, he is always calling Edo people capable warriors, and he also made us to know that eko is an Edo word that means war camp, Yoruba una see una life? Nnamdi KANU has never criticised Edo people as a group maybe some individuals, but as a tribe, no he has not.
obailala: I never said they started recently, Massob has been here since forever but even you, did you take them seriously before 2015 April?... I have already laid my claim and have signed out of the case. You mentioned that I hated NK, I told you what exactly I didnt like about him, being the way he has succeeded in turning the heads of a multitude of Igbo youths upside down, making even some educated adults to reason like infants and generally bringing ridicule and more hatred to Igbos all over.
I just gave you video evidence of one of his heresies and your only response is that I sound like his ex-girl?... For a person with the sociopathic tendencies of Kanu, you expect me to waste my time calling such people to say what exactly?... The pathetic argument and reasoning of most of his die-hard adherents on this forum alone is enough to inform any sensible person of the futility of trying to speak any sense into them; even the elder and most of the other people in the video I posted tried to speak sense into his skull but we all know the result.
abeg go and sit down, you have nothing to say, I don't joke with anything Biafra, and from the post I made before this one, I told you two years ago and you are still mouthing last year, the Nigerians ( the zoo people) you support will be the very ones that will be your murderers. Any wise man or woman will not touch anything zoo with even a mile long pole. agwa nti, nti anughi, egburu isi, ya bu nti ga eso isi, I want to hear you argueing with UChe Me for tomorrow. You acknowledge that they have been here for long, and you don't know how NK came out of the blue useless reasoning.
giantstrides: you are the ignorant one here kid, a freedom fighter is not used as a political tool, Why didn't IPOOP agitate or threaten to bring down Ebele's government, yet immediately Buhari's government began, we start to hear all sorts of talk about bringing down a zoo, now the zoo keeper puts him in a cage to show him, what a zoo really looks like, you are here throwing all sort of tantrums online. be rest assured kanu is enjoying the zoo now
You see, when you are called ignorant fools, you get mad, if you still believe Radio Biafra started after the selection, then you are irredeemable.
obailala: I'm glad that at least you aren't one of those who would swallow this heresy 'simply because NK says so.' My dislike for NK is simply because of the way he jumped out of nowhere and was able to successfully destroy irreparably, the psyche of most Igbo youths. I never believed in or maybe I underestimated the power of brainwashing, especially when the people involved are enlightened southerners; but NK totally proved me wrong with his diabolic success.
Meanwhile here's the video evidence you asked for; to save yourself the time and data, just forward to 30:25 to hear a question from an Igbo elder filled with wisdom, and then fast forward to 34:30 to hear the exact wonderful response from your Mazi Kanu. Alternatively you can just watch from 30:25 to 36:03 to get the full picture.
What you cannot do but another man does it, you have TO RESPECT him or her, as the case may be, you have no argument against him, you are just like that girl that accused him of jumping from woman to woman, well none of the vermins said ANYTHING or called Radio Biafra to counter his argument, but as soon as they heard he was arrested en route to B1afraLand you see them popping out like mushrooms here and there, to try to spite him, okay I listen to Radio Biafra everyday, I challenge you to call Nazi Uche mefor and argue with him, you must use ur naira land username, if I don't hear your voice then shame unto you and the devil you worship
Look, I was reading an information online where the nefarious activities of haiele Selassie the then emperor of Ethiopia, his romance with the British to kill his fellow black people, I also took my time to read the comments, this happend two years ago, and in the comment section I saw uche me for as one of the commentators, I also checked the date I was surprised to see 2007 as the year he made that comment, about how he as his group were fighting hard to restore Biafra so you can now see how far they have come. So no vermin can tell me that they came out of the blue.
giantstrides: hahaha, and when you die, i suppose you assume you are gonna get a State burial, eh mate ? if you really know the meaning of a freedom fighter, you would know there is a real difference between one smäll boy causing problems just because GEJ lost power, he is playing politics , and you gullible IPOOPS are following him blindly, wait till he dies, Lets see what Will happen to the Nigerian State then, if the death of one smäll boy Will really lead to what you claim, FYI he's already renouncing biafra privately, i am sure another 6 months and he Will be preaching one Nigeria loud for everyone to hear.
I wu abuzu, intact abuzu ja GI mma, ignorant fools still believe Radio Biafra started after the selection
obailala: Nope, radio Biafra did not start after the election, but no reasonable person took them seriously before the election or even cared about its existence. It was only after the election that both educated and uneducated and supposedly enlightened and unenlightened people started taking RB serious and swallowing all that was churned out of it as fact.
I remember vividly when Kanu narrated that Hausas and Yorubas were responsible for planting the kind of leaders we have in the SE. He even claimed at a point that when they (Hausa/Yoruba) saw Ngige was beginning to do extremely well as a governor, they quickly conspired to remove him and replace him with Obi Meanwhile I remember the same Ngige also contested several other elections but was rejected flatly with statements like "ono na parti ndi yoruba." How Kanu was able to spin that narrative around in 2015 to fit into his own new narrative is what I still find shocking; what I find most shocking however is how people (both educated/uneducated/enlightened/unenlightened) swallow these heresies and regurgitate them as facts.
as a governor, they quickly conspired to remove him and replace him with Obi
This is a lie from the pit of hell, Nnamdi KANU never said any such thing, if he did, then can I have the audio playback?
Look my friend, your hate for NK cannot kill or shut NK or Radio Biafra or even Ipob for that matter, you are one of the I am Igbo crew ( at least from your write up) look at obiano and check your self he was doing all manner of 'good' things and they hailed him, some even called him the best governor , but when he messed up with his ugu adventure, the very same people called him IPOB, so what it actually means is that when it really starts they will not mind on whose side you are and they will kill you without batting an eyelid, let he who has ears listen to what the spirit says in church, matter how strange it is, Okay then, what happened to Dey Sam? He was kicked out by the very same bastard called Buhari the dog, even a dirty and sick dog is better than him.
BTW the info you the OP posted was copied from nobody but Radio Biafra Facebook page, with some editing, go check out
obailala: The only thing that has changed is that the mentality of most youths has been irreparably damaged by charlatans especially since the last elections. Else I doubt any sound mind would make the kind of claim you just made.
As much as some may claim it's only a joke, the sad thing is that most SE youths truly believe what you've just said above and actually now think the way you do; thanks to Kanu who lectured you and your ilk that it is Hausa and Yoruba that install all the governors and senators and representatives and LGA chairmen and councillors in the SE, from Obiano to Chime to TA Orji to Rochas to Ekweremmadu. Kanu suddenly claims that Igbos are tormented slaves who have never been able to select their own leaders, and here we are today, lots of youths (both educated and uneducated and enlightened and unenlightened) swallow the trash and configure their brains and mindset to believe such silly heresy. Congratulations, you are free to keep accepting that you are a slave who can only live/survive/thrive only when the name of the country changes. It would be interesting to know exactly how far this mindset takes you.
are you insinuating that Radio Biafra started after the election? if it is true then you are ignorant of the whole situation
obailala: Mbakwe left very large shoes which are almost impossible for any normal present day politician to fill. Shame on all SE politicians for not even trying.
Mbakwe's legacy totally rubbishes the argument and ideology of the present day separatists who believe (or who have been schooled to believe) that there can't be development without prior political separation from other major tribes. A review of Mbakwe's legacy exposes present day SE leaders for what they truly are - the real problem.
times have changed, now you must be for awusa Fulani or you won't be a governor, whether you like it or not. Truth is bitter, that is why you people hate Nnamdi KANU with passion
DropShot: Bar a few missteps, PMB has not disappointed me.
I am being very pragmatic. I know what other economies affected by drop in crude price are going through and it will be stupid of me to expect a miracle in our own case.
please explain exactly what you mean, or APC is paying you to post rubbish.
He definitely tampered with one or more cables, now you must run a scan on the car with a professional scan tool, not just a code reader, before anything, especially if nothing is obvious after a visual inspection on the areas he might have worked on watch the following video to understand what I am saying.
loseyourseld: Seems people comment on news without understanding it. The case is between the trader and his neighbor. The neighbors dad's name is Buhari, and it seems they had an issue between them.
It has nothing to do with president Buhari.
please cut it, why is the guy being charged to court for treason?