Stats: 3,325,153 members, 8,420,589 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 05:41 AM

Coldplayyy's Posts

Nairaland ForumColdplayyy's ProfileColdplayyy's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 (of 34 pages)

BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Coldplayyy(m): 10:53pm On Nov 28, 2018
FindX:
Watch out. Very soon he go deactivate .
He’ll still use another moniker to reappear...scammers like him never really give up.
Foreign AffairsRe: Iris Kaingu Bounced From Meeting Prince Harry In Zambia. Photos by Coldplayyy(m): 8:29pm On Nov 28, 2018
Olympus will one day rise again undecided
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Coldplayyy(m): 7:39pm On Nov 28, 2018
idongesit88:
You keep deceiving yourself. I was silence yesterday because I thought you had sense. You can only deceive the inexperience ones here. This screenshot you posted is fake. You sat down and composed this message. Let me reveal some secret to you about Android phones. You are using an Android phone. The small arrow in the message always point to the LEFT side of the screen for all incoming messages and point to the RIGHT side of the screen for sent or typed messages. In this screenshot, yours point to the the right. WHY?
you deserve a bottle of chilled beer, sir. cheesy
PoliticsRe: Oby Ezekwesili Picks Ex-presidential Candidate, Party Chairman As Running Mate by Coldplayyy(m): 6:08pm On Nov 28, 2018
Doesn’t matter who she picks..cos she has no hopes of winning, in fact she’s not even in the conversation. That said, she’s a great woman tho. grin
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Coldplayyy(m): 3:05pm On Nov 28, 2018
spacks:
forgive my ignorance cheesy
no worries baba wink
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Coldplayyy(m): 2:59pm On Nov 28, 2018
spacks:
I'm just imagining the sight of it collapsing on someone while sleeping grin
lol, it can’t collapse bro.. it’s just basically a plaster on the ceiling. cheesy

BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Coldplayyy(m): 12:50pm On Nov 28, 2018
CaptainMitch:
It is something like this it beautifies houses.
yeah it’s really beautiful

BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Coldplayyy(m): 12:15pm On Nov 28, 2018
sweetveek:
pls what does pop meanhuh
plaster of paris
CelebritiesRe: Crazeclown Shares Funny Throwback Photos Of Himself by Coldplayyy(m): 10:33am On Nov 28, 2018
Crazy how he made it this far.. a nigga’s hustle paid off cheesy
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Coldplayyy(m): 6:49pm On Nov 27, 2018
Chiefheywhy:
I dey take am gently now baba, I dey $37,

nice one..try to get your reps higher, i dey 12k reps now and per chat = $2 multiplied by endorsement ratio, but at the lower level it was usually $1 x endorsement ratio there.
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Coldplayyy(m): 6:44pm On Nov 27, 2018
This thread una no go kill me I swear grin

If you get N25 million but dey beg for 1k recharge card on ashewo thread my brother wetin you gain?
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Coldplayyy(m): 6:42pm On Nov 27, 2018
Chiefheywhy:
Coldplayyy hope your account still stand gidigba? cool
Baba e still stand gbam.. I reach $50 say make i stop for now lol

how the hustle dey go?
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Coldplayyy(m): 4:54pm On Nov 25, 2018
DonPikko how market? Hope say trailer never jam you yet because I go like make you see my Zwerl payment receipt before you die. grin
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Coldplayyy(m): 4:50pm On Nov 25, 2018
oddoood:
So those guys that are busy SHOVING zweal down people's throat. HOW MARKET!

They ask you to show proof of payment. You guys are busy uploading "fake" payments of other people.

The same fake payment alert they used in deceiving you, you too want to use to deceive people.

Just like those fake "fixed matches" scammers.

SO TILL DATE, NONE OF HAS MADE WITHDRAWAL SHEBI!
Baba, I been think say you get sense before...

when you were spamming the whole of Nairaland with xvideо click-bait to your blog.

when you were spamming bestnaija forum all over nairaland no one disturbed you...now you dey carry zwerl people matter for head like pure water. how much best Naija don pay you since you registered?
for Zwerl payment, when it’s time e go clear for your eyes.
Don’t condemn what you don’t understand cheesy
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Coldplayyy(m): 12:43pm On Nov 23, 2018
DonPikko:
рuskin, Dоminique this guy is spamming here
Baba you won’t die if you mind your business.

What are you even doing on betting thread, since, betting code you no dey drop, drop tips no, but cho cho cho cho you Sabi talk.

you’re a very useless guy if you don’t know.
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Coldplayyy(m): 11:12am On Nov 23, 2018
harry2sexy:
Ok nah.patient bone eat the fattest dog
You too Sabi guy wink

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 (of 34 pages)