Stats: 3,325,012 members, 8,419,925 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 07:36 AM

Coldsperm's Posts

Nairaland ForumColdsperm's ProfileColdsperm's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 21 pages)

PoliticsRe: Aftermath Of Attack On Anambra Police Convoy (Graphics Photos) by Coldsperm: 1:54pm On Oct 30, 2021
These guys were Fulanis. I confirmed it yesterday.
CrimeRe: Imo-awka Shrine Chief Priest Killed, 7 Policemen Reportedly Killed In Anambra by Coldsperm: 11:37pm On Oct 29, 2021
This is just from the state capital Awka alone. Eight Policemen, three Soldiers and three DSS operatives died in the Ekwulobia attack. Some other Security men died at Nnobi and Ihitte as well. This is a bad time for security operatives in the East.
CrimeRe: IPOB Insurgents Kill 3 Dangote Drivers, Set Bodies Ablaze In Imo by Coldsperm: 11:35pm On Oct 29, 2021
Boss1150:
Let's just pray it doesn't reach up to that level because it'll be a real massacre down here at the North
You guys are just talking trash here as usual. So in your deluded mind you think without foreign intervention that the Hausas/Fulanis can withstand the Igbos. Continue writing rubbish ok. And mind you, I am from Benue state and we guys can never fight for you Idiots again. So next time be specific and just mention Hausa/Fulani and maybe your Kanuri brothers and forget about us from the Middle belt. Go and fight the Igbos alone let's see.
PoliticsRe: Six Policemen Killed As Unknown Gunmen Storm Anambra. by Coldsperm: 5:09pm On Oct 29, 2021
Six Policemen were killed not three. All we want is peace not war peace. Some other security operatives were killed at Ihitte as well. There was also heavy shooting at Nnobi today. Anambra is very hot today oo.
PoliticsRe: Breaking: Heavy Shooting At Umunze/Ihitte Checkpoint, Orumba South, Anambra by Coldsperm:
Several security forces are down already. These UGM really mean business. This is the worst time to be a Security operative in the South East. Nine Policemen and four Soldiers died in the Ekwulobia attack. Rest in peace to the dead. Peace is all we want in the South East.
CrimeRe: OAU Final-year Student Caught, Paraded For Stealing by Coldsperm: 10:04am On Oct 15, 2021
Tinney104:
Kid...............
You father should have been sensible enough to use a condom so as to avoid a calamity as a son.
CrimeRe: OAU Final-year Student Caught, Paraded For Stealing by Coldsperm: 10:03am On Oct 15, 2021
Client40:
Oloshi
You are nothing but a stinking smelly bastard. Ewu Ogbomosho!!!
CelebritiesRe: Nigeria Has Nothing For Igbos — Chiwetalu Agu Speaks Days After Leaving DSS Cust by Coldsperm: 10:45pm On Oct 14, 2021
As an afonjaa headslammer, this news is not good for my health.
PoliticsRe: Fulani Herdsmen Should Stay Away From Our Forests - Chinwetalagu Tells BBC by Coldsperm: 10:43pm On Oct 14, 2021
Strong man you be Baba. Those stupid DSS and their army counterparts only ended up making you more popular.
CelebritiesRe: Chiwetalu Agu Arrives AGN Office In Enugu After His Release (Photos) by Coldsperm: 8:07pm On Oct 14, 2021
As a Futa Jalon Headslammer, this news is not good for my health.
PoliticsRe: Bandits Kill Soldiers, Kidnap Motorists In Zamfara by Coldsperm: 7:12pm On Oct 14, 2021
This is almost 7 hours this post was made and we didn't see any unity beggar here spitting their useless acidic saliva all over the place. Many Soldiers were killed oo but you can never see them here. Just mistakenly substitute that Zamfara there with Abia or Enugu state and watch this post gets up to 20 pages. To be candid, those unity beggars are cursed and will remain cursed forever.
CrimeRe: OAU Final-year Student Caught, Paraded For Stealing by Coldsperm: 5:27pm On Oct 14, 2021
Afonjaas and stealing na like bread and butter. They can't do without it. I am beginning to think that their fallen demon of an Ancestor was an Anini raised to power 100. Tufiakwa!!!
PoliticsRe: Chiwetalu Agu On DSS Release by Coldsperm: 5:06pm On Oct 14, 2021
Some hydraulic soup people and their envious terrorist husbands from Futa Jalon won't be happy with this news. They just made this man popular with his arrest and ended up achieving nothing with it.
PoliticsRe: Soldiers Chased By Unknown Gunmen In Anambra (Video) by Coldsperm: 11:13am On Oct 13, 2021
Somebody should post the video here. My Twitter is not opening.
CrimeRe: Panic in our community as 2 akwa ibom boys killed a Fulani boy by Coldsperm: 9:16am On Oct 13, 2021
Jakumo:
The best defense against cattle-herding terrorist land-grabbers does not entail the deployment of makeshift weapons like the Molotov Cocktails you describe here. Foremost in mind must be the sobering cognizance that tribe, religion, and political connection at the federal level combine to bestow those terrorist invaders from Niger, Chad, Senegal, Mali, and Gambia's Futajallon Mountains, with direct tactical support from the Nigerian army's elite stormtroopers, in furtherance of their openly proclaimed annexation agenda for southern Nigeria's rich agricultural bread basket.

When civilians are faced with the might of a federal military machine, their ONLY prudent option is to FLEE their homes at the earliest possible juncture, taking care to avoid major travel routes if possible when in mortal flight from their imperiled towns and villages. Against an attacking force of battle-hardened soldiers in the dead of night, civilians do not stand the proverbial snowball's chance in hell, of surviving the encounter. Flee while you can, if your kinfolk have killed one of the terrorist invaders because the clock is ticking down to that inevitable "night of the long knives" nocturnal retribution typically exacted with heinous efficiency and dispatch.

Igboland is essentially at war currently, and the primary concern of all civilians in the area should be to make their way out before it is too late.
Are you ok at all? Anyway I dare the Fulanis to touch one hair in that local government and watch as we expel all of them out of the East. We have been waiting for an opportunity to do that since. Nonsense!!!
PoliticsRe: Masquerades In Biafran Outfit Spotted In Imo State: Pics & Video by Coldsperm: 8:15pm On Oct 12, 2021
Nice one. It is Biafra or nothing.
CrimeRe: What Is Happening In Umuahia! Gunshots Everywhere! by Coldsperm: 7:15pm On Oct 11, 2021
Okezie Ikpeazu came out boldly yesterday and told Federal Government to release MNK. He also said that the major insecurity problem in Nigeria is caused by Boko Haram and Fulani Herdsmen terrorists. Today, DSS has to pull this yeye stunt just to humiliate him and make him see Ipob as evil. If you still think Ipob/ESN are the ones causing these unrest in the East then there is some holes in your brain.
PoliticsRe: IPOB Ban Of Northern Breed Of Cows Is Another Own Goal by Coldsperm: 8:11am On Oct 11, 2021
Coronabirus:
The Eastern Taliban can only prove their worth when they boycott everything from North and ask their people to relocate back to their terrorised zone!

Nonsense people with no aorta of intelligence. They steal our children, peddle drugs across North, sell expired products, traffic humans, sell sex in every nooks and crannies of our land and all sort of immoral and degrading lifestyle but we don't issue such statements, rather we take legal actions to contain their menace in proper way.
We are getting there small small and you know that and that is why you are terrified. Rome was not built in a day. We have banned Nigerian flags in all parts of Biafraland and even your banks all complied. Your Police stations except very few all removed the yeye flags. So what does that tell you? Fulanis have been expelled from most parts of the East except in few places where they are still doing their kidnapping business because that is the only business your brothers Sabi. But know this now, hands go soon touch them. They will soon be reunited with their maker just as it happened in Enugu and Imo without even the news reporting it. We can't wait for the six months to reach, then we will show you terrorists that we are way more crazier than you lots. If it's just Igbos and Fulanis in this country, we would have reunited you dirty cow rearers with your kiths and kin in Niger and Chad republic.
PoliticsRe: IPOB Ban Of Northern Breed Of Cows Is Another Own Goal by Coldsperm: 8:03am On Oct 11, 2021
fatstan1:
There is no difference between IPOBs and Almajiris. Their leaders giver orders like Islamic clerics and they echo it without thinking.

Someone is abroad telling you to boycott meat without providing alternatives, you are here screaming aboki should keep their meat.
There is already inflation without this madness.

I would say pick your leaders right but first hand knowledge has taught me that there is no reasoning with an IPOB. SMH!!!
Your cry just dey start. You will soon cry me an ocean. Wait till six months to know if we are joking or means business. We don't need Fulanis in our land. You can send our people over there home. It is still a win win for us because it will lead to a fast disintegration of this failed entity.
PoliticsRe: Proscribed Yan Sakai Vigilante Group Kills 11 Fulanis In Sokoto Market by Coldsperm: 7:52am On Oct 09, 2021
Nadaken:
it would be difficult foolanis don't mind slaughtering all the hausas because they see them as inferior Muslims

And don't tell me numbers o, because hausas only use it for election
The Fulanis cannot withstand the Hausas when the jungle mature. Attacking unarmed villagers with AK 47 rifles when they least expect and most times in the night is no bravery. Ten armed women with an Ak 47 can sack a whole village, so it's not bravery ok. Their saving grace is because the Hausas still sees them as their brothers because of Islam. Take that away and watch the Hausas deal with them. The Fulanis all through haven't won any conventional war. Check the recent one that happened in Central Africa republic where the people revolted and used locally made guns to fight back and still dealt with them even when they used automatic rifles and even tanks. The country's armoury was in their hands and they were still dealt with badly. Many of them are now refugees in other countries.
PoliticsRe: Proscribed Yan Sakai Vigilante Group Kills 11 Fulanis In Sokoto Market by Coldsperm: 7:16am On Oct 09, 2021
Otuegbe:
Nobody is commenting on this thread why?

Northerners life also matters
It didn't happen in the East nah. Substitute Sokoto with Enugu or Abia and watch this post get up to 50 pages. Anyway I am now happy that the Hausas are waking. The next big fight will be between the Hausas and the terrorist Fulanis and that will mark the end of all Futa Jalon terrorists in Nigeria. We will send back to Niger and Chad republic to reunite with their Kiths and kin.
PoliticsRe: A Woman In Biafra Outfit Is Begging Nigeria Soldiers & Police To Arrest Her. by Coldsperm: 12:01am On Oct 09, 2021
She was even walking around in an army checkpoint so that they will see her and arrest her.
PoliticsRe: Operation Golden Dawn: Chinwetalu Agu Denies Biafra by Coldsperm: 9:37am On Oct 08, 2021
How, when and where in the video did he deny Biafra because I am confused. Continue yarning dust ok. At the end, Biafra will come.
PoliticsRe: We Support Emergency Rule In Anambra State - Northern Elders Forum by Coldsperm: 4:32am On Oct 08, 2021
All these Northern fools won't just shut their gutter mouths. Stupid elders with stupid mentality.
CrimeRe: Caught On Camera: Killing Of A Man Captured Live On Camera In Ikorodu by Coldsperm: 5:32pm On Oct 07, 2021
A state of emergency should be declared in all the Western states. This killing is becoming too much. Haba!!!
CrimeRe: Breaking!!! Unknown gunmen kill 21 civilians In Zamfara (graphic) by Coldsperm: 5:15pm On Oct 07, 2021
Close to two hours that this post was made and only 10 comments. Substitute Zamfara with Anambra or Enugu and watch it skyrocket to 50 pages within 30 minutes. I can now beat my chest and proudly say that it is only Igbo lives that matters in this country. Others are Zombies and shouldn't be pitied when slaughtered or annihilated. In my next life, I will still remain an Igbo man.
PoliticsRe: Nollywood Chiwetalu Agu Arrested For Wearing Biafra Clothes- Pics by Coldsperm: 12:46pm On Oct 07, 2021
Those military guys are so stupid and myopic in reasoning. They are very very foolish. They will all die in the hands of Boko Haram.
PoliticsRe: Abaribe: There’re Over 30 Separatist Groups In South-East Nigeria Alone by Coldsperm: 10:28pm On Oct 06, 2021
Nice one Abaribe. You are the nightmare of all Futa Jalon headslammers.
PoliticsRe: Igbo Terrorist Group ESN Are Carrying Out Genocide Of Abokis by Coldsperm: 7:35am On Oct 05, 2021
Many people are mad but only few are roaming. This stupid Op should try take his medications serious because it is no longer funny.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 21 pages)