Politics › Re: Bola Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia As Chairman Of The Nigerian Education Loan Fund by commoditiesnig(m): 6:55pm On Apr 26, 2024 |
Politics › Re: Bola Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia As Chairman Of The Nigerian Education Loan Fund by commoditiesnig(m): 6:54pm On Apr 26, 2024 |
naptu2: Daddy D.O @DOlusegun Massive Appointment! I trust mr Ovia will do a great job heading the Education Fund |
Politics › Re: LASG Pays ₦1.5 Billion WASSCE Fees For 58,000 Students by commoditiesnig(m): 2:50pm On Apr 26, 2024 |
Commendable by Lagos state gov. |
Politics › Re: Lagos-Calabar Coastal Highway: Demolition Of Buildings Commences Saturdays by commoditiesnig(m): 2:25pm On Apr 26, 2024 |
Its good to see progress being made |
Politics › Re: Edo Residents Thank Tinubu, Akpakomiza Over Repairs On Benin-Auchi Road by commoditiesnig(m): 2:07pm On Apr 26, 2024 |
So good to hear.. I can't wait to drive thru the road to my home town |
Education › Re: List Of Schools Sanwo-olu's Administration Built And Commissioned (Video) by commoditiesnig(m): 2:15pm On Apr 25, 2024 |
Excellent from Gov Sanwo-Olu |
Food › Re: How Much For A Bag Of Rice In Your Area by commoditiesnig(m): 1:51pm On Apr 25, 2024 |
Its good and relieving to hear that cost of Rice is going down! |
Travel Ads › Re: .. by commoditiesnig(op): 1:45pm On Apr 25, 2024 |
Updated commoditiesnig: Updated Fast Packages:
SINGAPORE, MALAYSIA, VIETNAM, BRAZIL, MALDIVES, MAURITIUS, BAHAMAS, INDONESIA, OMAN, CHINA
- Mauritius: tourist to job-link; workers needed, salary: around N500k +; initial Evisa; 1week processing
- Oman 2yrs freelance visa; with job on arrival and airport pickup; 5days processing
- Vietnam: 3months initial visa with job link; 1week processing
- Malaysia tourist 6months Evisa with job-link on arrival.
- Singapore tourist package with job link on arrival
- Indonesia 2months evisa with joblink on arrival
- China business visa; 3months visa
Work in Maldives: Caregiver Needed (Maldives is in South East Asia) Evisa - Salary: $800-$1000 - Processing: 10 working days (2weeks) - female: age 20-40
- Venezuela tourist.. appearance at Embassy
- CUBA STICKER VISA with 3 month Validity. *NON-APPEARANCE* *PROCESSING:* 3 weeks
Bahamas tourist
For further Enquiries WhatsApp 07037537406. Business hours 9am - 6pm
Our Office in Lagos |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi Added New Word To English Dictionary by commoditiesnig(m): 11:37am On Apr 25, 2024 |
"Male Girl Child".. Never heard of such combo word before.. Lol
Personally I think mr P.O should take a holiday to unwind and ease off abit.
Politiking can be quite demanding! |
Politics › Re: Foreign Investors Return To Nigeria Stocks As Inflows Quintuple by commoditiesnig(m): 11:29am On Apr 25, 2024 |
Very commendable news |
Business › Re: US Seeks 3 Years Prison Term For Binance Founder, Changpeng Zhao by commoditiesnig(m): 11:12am On Apr 25, 2024 |
kingolu1: That's a good one, you will never see USA citizen criticizing their Government over this,but somewhere you will see their citizen in a large debate try to make excuse for the victim, there's nothing legit about Binance or any crypto. Gbam! |
Politics › Re: MRS Reduces Diesel Price To ₦1,050 by commoditiesnig(m): 6:22am On Apr 25, 2024 |
Good news from MRS.
We hope with time the cost reduces further |
Politics › Re: The True Story Of How Gov Obi Laundered N250m by commoditiesnig(m): 10:23pm On Apr 24, 2024 |
SmartyPants: Just look at the story that person wrote to defend the man. This is what we call a strict liability offence, meaning there is no excuse! Section 1 of the Money Laundering Act 2011 as amended, states:
No person or body corporate shall, except in a transaction through a financial institution, make or accept cash payment of a sum exceeding -
(a) #5,000,000.00 or its equivalent, in the case of an individual; or (b) #10,000,000.00 or its equivalent, in the case of a body corporate.
There is absolutely no excuse. Hmm i see |
Politics › Re: President Tinubu Approves Takeoff Of Consumer Credit Scheme* by commoditiesnig(m): 5:02pm On Apr 24, 2024 |
This is a very good initiative
Just as applicable in most overseas countries |
Politics › Re: I Did Not Promise To Build New Schools - Peter Obi Replies Reno (Video) by commoditiesnig(m): 4:35pm On Apr 24, 2024 |
Wow so its true |
Politics › Re: Ihedioha: Mass Resignation Hits Imo PDP by commoditiesnig(m): 1:46pm On Apr 24, 2024 |
what's going on with the opposition parties! |
Business › Re: Asba Launches Lithium Processing Plant In Abuja by commoditiesnig(m): 11:57am On Apr 24, 2024 |
Very good news to the Nigeria economy |
Politics › Re: EFCC Arrests Hadi Sirika Over ₦8bn Nigeria Air Fraud by commoditiesnig(m): 9:58pm On Apr 23, 2024 |
Business › Re: EFCC Freezes 300 Illegal Forex Accounts by commoditiesnig(m): 9:55pm On Apr 23, 2024 |
jiz: When your hustle is legit, you have no business with EFCC. May the good Lord bless all legit hustlers here and we will eat the fruit of our labour Amen |
Business › Re: EFCC Freezes 300 Illegal Forex Accounts by commoditiesnig(m): 9:55pm On Apr 23, 2024 |
macsika: This will help curb all those speculators True |
Politics › Re: Reno Posts Pictures Of Schools Initiated And Completed By Tinubu by commoditiesnig(m): 9:21pm On Apr 23, 2024 |
Ibrahimcoomasie: Reno Reno Reno..how many times did I call you.
Obidients are still searching for Reno's Aba made shoes when the man most likely is somewhere in the Maldives enjoying himself with his Ethiopian babe while dishing out wotowoto at the same time. Lol. |
Politics › Re: Lagos To Roll Out 2,000 CNG Buses, 231 Electric Vehicles In June by commoditiesnig(m): 9:18pm On Apr 23, 2024 |
Politics › Re: After Promising New Petrol Price, NNPCL Moves To Make Cooking Gas Cheaper by commoditiesnig(m): 9:00pm On Apr 23, 2024 |
Good one |
Politics › Re: Again, Dangote Crashes Diesel, Aviation Fuel Prices To ₦940, ₦980 Respectively by commoditiesnig(m): 5:02pm On Apr 23, 2024 |
Business › Re: CBN Sells Fresh Dollars To Bdcs At N1,021/$ by commoditiesnig(m): 4:56pm On Apr 23, 2024 |
leokid866: if you are so sure of this rate enter street and ask Aboki to give you this rate let's see what will happen..... Lol.. They too like to quote imaginary online fx rates.. But not rate on the streets. 😂 |
Business › Re: CBN Sells Fresh Dollars To Bdcs At N1,021/$ by commoditiesnig(m): 4:52pm On Apr 23, 2024 |
alizma: Lol, you don't understand the market, at times, the margin can be just 5 Naira You're right! Weldone CBN |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi Never Believed In Labour Party – Doyin Okupe by commoditiesnig(m): 4:45pm On Apr 23, 2024 |
PressMyButton: All of them were Atikulators in 2019 but they all entered the vehicle, changed the plate number from Atikulators to Obidients and Obi drove them into LP. Lol funny 😂 |
Politics › Re: Wow, So Peter Obi Did Not Build A Single School From Scratch? by commoditiesnig(m): 9:05am On Apr 23, 2024 |
Max24: Unbelievable ! So, Obi never built any school in his life and fighting to be president of Nigeria. Even Yahaya Bello built schools in Kogi. Obidients have suddenly gone quiet because they can't find any proof. We said so all this while. They wanted to impose a mediocre on us as president because he is their kinsman. Obi is a product of tribalistic politics, no more, no less. Honestly i still find this hard to believe. A gov for 8yrs could build a single school inclu technical. Tell me I'm dreaming |
Politics › Re: Wow, So Peter Obi Did Not Build A Single School From Scratch? by commoditiesnig(m): 8:55am On Apr 23, 2024 |
Richtaiwo: Stop wasting your time. If Peter Obi had built any school, they would have flooded the Internet with the pictures. But since there is none, they will either refer you to Google or start talking about you or Tinubu. Peter Obi did not build any school throughout his 8 years as Anambra gov, FACT. Thread closed. This is unbelievable |