Stats: 3,324,993 members, 8,419,843 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 01:58 AM

Connected1's Posts

Nairaland ForumConnected1's ProfileConnected1's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 63 pages)

BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Connected1: 6:15pm On Mar 20
We buy & sell Crypto (minimum of $10) 💯💯

Bring all types of unused Gift Cards from any country 💯💯

Fast Payment & Reliability, with any form of verification or security you need to feel safe while transacting with us 💯💯

RomanceRe: Man Cries Out As A Yahoo Boy Sends His Sister 700k Just To See Her Face On Video by Connected1: 10:07pm On Jun 27, 2025
Until them use your sister.

Him don see say poverty dae worry una and he wants to take advantage of that.
BusinessRe: With 500k, Which Business Can Guarantee 20k Daily by Connected1: 4:26am On Jun 15, 2025
Go and eat that money, people like you have nothing to do in business.

You don't start business with extreme greed of making 120% income a year/ 1440% per annum.

You can only get that from those Sports Betting/Forex Trading that you are avoiding because even Dangote & Elon Musk no dae see am.

You should be expecting 1-3k daily from that amount if you are into nylon business. 20k daily from 500k na pure greed.

To pull such kind of moves, you need a strong capital and a plan that you will sell to others which they will invest on like a startup or so.
RomanceRe: I Need Your Advice, I Am Being Haunted By A Woman by Connected1(op): 12:20pm On Jun 07, 2025
Dtruthspeaker:
Too Late!

Shebi, Men believe that God is talking rubbish and that it is their right to knack any woman wey make dia pissing tool stand. So uncle don die already, e no know.

So you no mind if evil wants you? Then you are not different from him
Baba I haven't had sex with her oh, you think sex is my problem, how do some of you even feel about sex.
RomanceRe: I Need Your Advice, I Am Being Haunted By A Woman by Connected1(op): 12:19pm On Jun 07, 2025
dkidd:
Lol don't chase her away angrily oo
Omor this thing funny die but to U I know it's very painful cos I been there a lot. The greatest mistake U will make is to knack her for whatever reasons. The day U try it is the day U buy Ur own coffin in the matter. No try am!!!
She's evil and is working on U. She may use that job to frustrated U but don't react angrily unnecessarily forget about her intentions they're just what she's obsessed with always let her know her boundaries gently but with authority.

No dey act like say U dey consider her proposal

No dey act like it's affecting U by showing any form of emotions (-+) when she brings it up

And do not hate her for wanting U at least try mask am make she nor conclude say U hate her.

Some girls the moment they start being with U, Ur already their property. Na God save U say U never knack na sorry for be Ur name grin
To be honest eh, I am always glad I never asked her out for fun or whatever neither did I ever have sex with her and she has been hiding under the mask of being a strong Christian.

She's very manipulative but it's well, we learn everyday.
RomanceRe: I Need Your Advice, I Am Being Haunted By A Woman by Connected1(op): 8:33am On Jun 07, 2025
JAOS:
It is of advantage to a man when the greater love in a relationship is from the woman op give her a chance stop playing hard to get
I have a lot of women profess love for me, to be honest I don't even know how to ask a woman out again because they mostly do it these days but this lady in question don't want to take No for an Answer.

I don't need a woman's love, I need finances and connections.
RomanceRe: I Need Your Advice, I Am Being Haunted By A Woman by Connected1(op): 8:09am On Jun 07, 2025
muyico:
U can't hold d two, if u keep on holding d wkly job, u will eventually married her,wait? U no get gf?? Why??
I have dated women and I currently don't have any nor want any in the next 5 years, I don't feel any attraction for her but I think she's confusing how I care about her for Love.

Because her Brother was even calling me his in-law when he saw me for the 1st time, omo I dae fear abeg.
RomanceI Need Your Advice, I Am Being Haunted By A Woman by Connected1(op): 7:56am On Jun 07, 2025
A Coursemate Friend gave me the number of a certain girl about 3 years ago saying that she needed a friend to talk with, so I started getting along with her based on my easy going personality, so at a point she needed finance and myself not giving money anyhow I gave her my goods to sell and take the profit whilst she bring back my capital, she failed at it and I went to take back my goods, after that I bought goods for her to sell based on a business she said her friend told her about, the business failed and I barely got my capital I gave her.

I was doing the best I can for her but then she brought talks about having feelings for me and how she knows I do too but I kept hiding mine, so I shunned her about it, we quarreled and I deleted her phone number & blocked her everywhere, after a very short while, she began using her friends to call me and beg me, I completely ignored everything because i don't have any feelings for her nor am I even interested in sleeping with her when she offered me sex despite saying she was sacred about all that.

Alas I unblocked her when she lost her mum and she wrote me, I felt I needed to assist in consoling her by unblocking and chatting her up, then I offered some financial help too because both her parents are now gone and I told her not to bother me about dating her and focus on offers she receives which she agreed on, she's 29 and I understand time is telling on her.

Then some months got past and everything was going well, then she came again with the love jargon again and began saying how she prayed on the day I gave her money around when she lost her mum, she said she told God that whichever man she knows that sent her money is the one going to marry her and I was the only one who sent money and a huge one at that bla bla bla, I was infuriated and told her I unblocked her because she lost her mum, she kept explaining and I wasn't having any of it, then she agreed and swore not to disturb me about dating or marrying her I recommended she blocked me so that it will help her to forget about me but she never agreed.

We got talking again and living our lives until this week when she brought up issues about dating and marrying her again, how she saw me in her dreams that I was the one, how 2 other guys were asking her out and she prayed to God to know the right one and i suddenly appeared in her dreams, at this point I think I am sick of it and might go mad anytime soon if I continue like this, the reason I haven't blocked her everywhere this time around is because she gave me a job connect which one of her elder brothers was involved in as an exco member and I paid some money like others did only that it was cheaper so I have been hesitant, since it seems the job is about to taking shape and they may start paying this month or next, around 150k -200k for 2 weeks and I intend using it as a side hustle along side my business and normal job.

Please I need your advice, because whilst I have no intentions to date her or have sex out of pity, I can't just let this job opportunity go like that because I feel she may tell her brother to jeopardise the whole thing for me now if I chase her away angrily.

I will appreciate your inputs, regardless of how I feel about it.

BusinessRe: "Technical Issue" Causes Piggyvest Customers To Panic As Funds Disappear by Connected1: 5:56am On Jun 02, 2025
Piggyvest is not NDIC insured oh.

Make una get sense abeg.
RomanceRe: Nairalanders A Girl I Like Posted This On Her Status!!! What Does It Mean !!!!! by Connected1: 11:28am On Jun 01, 2025
She posted it to see if you guys would accept her, then she will start doing it openly, with the reactions she got, she's hiding it for a while.

I pity you if you get her pregnant or take her serious, enjoy and pass.
RomanceRe: A Month Later I Still Can't get her Off My Head. by Connected1: 3:43am On Jun 01, 2025
Emmy2022tech:
1. That your girl isn’t faithful to you.
2. She is immature (she will grow up soon)
3. You are not financially stable
4. If you don’t leave now, you might train someone else baby.

Let me be honest with you bro, you just have to get busy with something else. You need to be stable financially, free that girl. She doesn’t rate you like that, she sees you as a weak man, the earlier you leave, the better.

If you don’t leave and move on now, you might regret being with her with time. If you want to continue with her, give her time to grow, she is very immature.

On the other hand, you are just insecure of someone you love more than the way she loves you. When a lady starts disobeying you, leave. There are millions of ladies out there. If it’s possible for you, leave your comfort zone. You will be fine.

Assuming you guys are still together, I would teach you something to do and see that she ain’t dating only you.
Baba teach me abeg 🙏
SportsRe: ILOT Bet: Exploring The Psychological Aspects Of Sports Betting by Connected1: 6:39pm On Mar 16, 2025
How do I withdraw my 19k from ilotbet, they won't send me otp and there's no way I can reach them.
RomanceRe: How Can I Stop Thinking About My Ex by Connected1: 12:02pm On Feb 22, 2025
Mariangeles:
Men like you can NEVER get the blessings that come with having a woman.
They enjoy the blessings better, don't be emotional.
BusinessRe: Dangote Says $23 Billion Refinery Project Was The Biggest Risk Of His Life by Connected1: 1:54am On Feb 18, 2025
malali:
Invested ordinary 3 million dollars.......

I couldn't even sleep, everyday checking and praying

Talk less of 20 billion dollars.
Baba some of us will be grateful to see $10k, show me road so I can hustle too.
CrimeRe: One Dead, Groom Hospitalised As Bride Poisons Jigawa Wedding Guests by Connected1: 12:11pm On Jan 03, 2025
And so what if it's a forced marriage, what has the wedding guests got to do with it.

Make una no dae defend nonsense oh, she could killed the man alone and not someone who came to wish them well.

I won't be attending parties this year be that.
PoliticsRe: Benue Farmer Wins ₦5 Million Betking Jackpot, Plans Big Dreams by Connected1: 7:46am On Jan 02, 2025
Sports Virtuals 🤣

If you know you know. He can lose that 5m naira in a day with it.

Playing normal sports betting is a million times better than virtuals.

Don't be deceived into going to play Sports Virtuals, your 2025 go just scatter before Tinubu scatter am again.
SportsRe: CAF Sanctions Libya Again Over Benin Republic Incident During Afcon Qualifiers by Connected1: 1:36pm On Dec 30, 2024
EMIOMOADEOYE:
Mak dem kuku ban dem permanent like India

Abi no be jazz make dem ban India....wey play Naija wey dem dey see lion instead of ball

Whoever came up with that story anyway....lol
🤣

Nobody banned India, They just can't qualify because they aren't good enough, don't believe those fairytales.
PoliticsRe: Ogun State Partners With SON On Coversion Of PMS Vehicles To CNG by Connected1: 12:28pm On Nov 08, 2024
This Governor is behaving anyhow.
Foreign AffairsRe: Israel To Macron: "You Are A Disgrace For Aiding Our Enemies" by Connected1: 7:01pm On Oct 16, 2024
Okortor:
France cannot withstand Israel in a war. As IDF would raze down whole France within 1hr..
Shut Up make people wey get sense dae talk.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: A Valuable Job Lesson To Learn From Osimhen-napoli Saga by Connected1:
safarifarms:
I'm not a football fan but I'm interested in understanding the lesson here.

When it comes to football I only read some headlines that are catchy. I've read about a top club having interest in him then later heard about him moving to a club that sounds like a Saudi club.

What really happened to him? How did his club do him dirty?
Can someone help?

Thanks.
First of all he signed a new contract with Napoli when he knew he wasn't going to stay.

Secondly the Italians started disliking him after he missed a decisive penalty against Bologna in September last year though not his fault but it's what it is, he was disgraced in the media by Italians.

Thirdly, he was supposed to leave after seeing the hate the people of Naples had for him but he renewed his contract hoping to get a record signing fee and make the headlines (a big fault from his managers and agents).

Fourthly, he disrespected his national team coach, no matter how big you are you don't disrespect people who more experience and age difference than you, even Ronaldo didn't disrespect Erik Ten Hag with vulgar words.

Every other thing is as a result of 1-4.
HealthRe: Hunger Affecting Breast Milk Quality, Quantity; Exclusive Breatfeeding Difficult by Connected1: 6:01am On Aug 10, 2024
Nefort:
If every poor parents didn't procreate then the country wouldn't be this bad. The guy you quoted is still right.
A man as rich as Dangote is lamenting about the bad economic policies only means he's going broke.

The Rich can go Poor too and it can be caused by bad governance.

Parents birthed numerous children then because feeding was cheap and starting a family wasn't so hard.

Now it's technically impossible to start a family if you just wish, you need to be very stable, if you think poor people birthing kids made this Nation this bad, then you need to arrest the Chinese people and query them on how they took a good percentage of their massive population out of poverty.
SportsRe: Tobi Amusan Fails To Qualify For 100m Hurdles Final by Connected1: 12:23pm On Aug 09, 2024
gibzzhd:
So when folks say the world record was a fluke Nigerians will start having erection like they wanna have sex.
Never seen a world record holder disappoint like this
With this statement of yours, one would think your country provided these athletes with facilities but No, you are just as foolish as your leaders.
SportsRe: Tobi Amusan Fails To Qualify For 100m Hurdles Final by Connected1: 12:21pm On Aug 09, 2024
zebszebs:
When she started fixing acrylic nails, fake eyelashes and pierced her belly button,

thats when I knew, the former Tobi of Deeper life, life don spoil

This is the end of her career.
You be Mumu sha

Athletes are complaining about lack of training facilities this idiot is talking about nails and eyelashes.

Shebi she ball reach them Serena Williams. Fool.
TravelRe: U.S Army AH-64 Apache Helicopter Crashes, Killing Pilot & Injuring 1 (Photos) by Connected1: 9:45am On Aug 08, 2024
DevilsEqual:
In a Saner Clime, they'd have done something about this nonstop and very avoidable Copter crash

Maybe overhaul the whole Aviation system in the U.S

RIP heroes, Your country failed u
Where come be the saner clime again 😂

I thought the US was paradise, anyways it's their problem sha we dae battle with Tinubu and his killing of Teenagers.
PoliticsRe: Northern Nigeria About To Go Down by Connected1: 11:50pm On Aug 05, 2024
Jagabanbattle:
Just Dey play. We can play the game in 2027 again. Any move that does not go in line with the constitution means we the South West will quit Nigeria without referendum. Like I said, just Dey play.
South West needs Nigeria more than any other regions.

Don't be a Fool, there's a reason your ancestors choose to side with the Northerners, if you don't know it, just remain silent.
PoliticsRe: Hunger Protest Loses Momentum As Protesters Shun Abuja Venue On Day 3 by Connected1: 8:47pm On Aug 03, 2024
LegendHero:
So protest will make them afford all you said?

Below is 1983 when they still sell bag of beans for N200, yet millions of Nigerians are crying for hunger then.

But you expect protest from some insurrectionists to suddenly make all of you afford a bag of beans. You never talk the motive of your protest.
Muhammadu Buhari was the Head of State then.

It was very foolish for our present day elders to allow rule Nigeria for a second time.

Outrightly Foolishness.
Foreign AffairsRe: U.S National Debt Hits $35 Trillion by Connected1: 1:20pm On Jul 31, 2024
Faposky95:
Owned by America
Every most Successful Empire is the closest to the World Bank.

It's simple knowledge, they do not own these organizations because as we all know they have in operations for centuries.
Foreign AffairsRe: U.S National Debt Hits $35 Trillion by Connected1: 11:23am On Jul 31, 2024
AntiChristian:
Saner climes are debt free!

Stop the propaganda!

Assuming we voted for Obi now we for no get debt again! Everywhere would have been tarred even to our villages! Potable water for all! Free food and education! Petrol for dey sell for Wazobia per litre!

Their loans are utilized almost properly and not stolen or looted.
Foreign AffairsRe: U.S National Debt Hits $35 Trillion by Connected1: 11:22am On Jul 31, 2024
Everyday247:
Errr ..... WritterNg, How much does the Russian ministry of propaganda pay you for all this? I dey ask cuz I wan make u show me the way. Make I follow you dey collect propaganda Alawi. 💰💰💰💰👍
Keep Quiet, almost every country is in debt to international organizations like World Bank and IMF.
PoliticsRe: Don’t Be Used To Lead Nigeria Into Anarchy - Akpabio Admonishes Protesters by Connected1: 11:25pm On Jul 29, 2024
Salewa97:
They don’t realize they’re just pawns in a bigger game.

Nigeria has seen enough chaos, and these protesters are just adding fuel to the fire. Instead of seeking genuine change, they’re being manipulated into causing more division.
You think humping on every thread to talk about how people should not peacefully protest means you have a job.

Mumu 😂
PoliticsRe: Adegboruwa: Telcos Trying To Frustrate Protest By Restricting Internet Access by Connected1: 10:55pm On Jul 28, 2024
OniyideAmplify:
It's like you guys don't even know what the government are trying to do, they want all phone numbers to be linked to NIN so they can easily track any thing they found offensive or threat to them. They knew Informations will be flying around during those period.
Even better, they should come and pick me where I am at.

And they will tell me how foodstuffs I bought 400k per bag on Monday is now selling for 500k as at Saturday.

This same item was selling for 80k per bag pre Tinubu era.

Despite how I sourced for money to restart business after being liquidated, I am still unable to meet up.

Is it until someone dies.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 63 pages)