Literature › Re: Sinister Affections Part 2 by coolbreezy01: 10:04pm On Nov 20, 2016 |
Nevetsibot you fall my hand and my leg go soon join. You know how long have been anticipating for this story and when you start you type my moniker wrongly though I appreciate it being first...never disappointing and you will always be my best after royver and flow(no vex but they made me register enter nairaland). Love your stories and I love what shindara is doing though she ain't gat no choice...nevetsibot aKa nevetsBaBa |
Literature › Re: Sinister Affections Part 2 by coolbreezy01: 10:03pm On Nov 20, 2016 |
Beautiful |
Celebrities › Re: Olajumoke Orisaguna Speaks Fluent English Now (Video) by coolbreezy01: 5:56pm On Nov 20, 2016 |
Bamz: If I say amen to this now  I will just laugh and say thunder fire you now |
Celebrities › Re: Olajumoke Orisaguna Speaks Fluent English Now (Video) by coolbreezy01: 5:56pm On Nov 20, 2016 |
Bamz: If I say amen to this now  I will just laugh and say thunder fire you |
Celebrities › Re: Photos: World Oldest Person Discovered In Nigeria? by coolbreezy01: 5:46pm On Nov 20, 2016 |
She definitely does not look that age but it can be possible if her lifestyle pure |
Politics › Re: PHOTOS: Goodluck Jonathan On His Matriculation Day At The Uniport by coolbreezy01: 5:31pm On Nov 20, 2016 |
That time he didn't have shoe |
Romance › Re: MTN Refunded My Airtime After I Threatened Them [pics] by coolbreezy01: 5:23pm On Nov 20, 2016 |
Time to go and tweet. Mtn must pay me my 500naira card |
Celebrities › Re: Nigerian Man Pays Shoprite With Thousands Of Coins After Shopping(video) by coolbreezy01: 5:16pm On Nov 20, 2016 |
When you coin them back |
Christianity Etc › Re: Throwback Photo Of Adeboye At Holy Ghost Convention 29 Years Ago by coolbreezy01: 5:09pm On Nov 20, 2016 |
Young daddy G.O himself....The father of lots of spiritual fathers all over the world...Ride on |
Politics › Re: PDP Lawmaker Breaks CBN Rule At Wedding In Rivers,See What He Did With Money(pix by coolbreezy01: 5:03pm On Nov 20, 2016 |
Efcc will be like "just wanna have a good time" |
Celebrities › Re: Mercy Johnson At Closing Dinner Of AFRIFF2016 In Lagos by coolbreezy01: 4:50pm On Nov 20, 2016 |
Now these are celebrities not yeyebrities that get married and enjoy life at the right time |
Celebrities › Re: Photos From Oge Okoye's 36th Birthday Party Last Night by coolbreezy01: 7:39am On Nov 20, 2016 |
Ewo natural hair ko tun wa lo marykay otu satnd well well ah jesu motigbe |
Crime › Re: This Little Girl Was Kidnapped Last Night In Abuja,Please Help Find Her(photos) by coolbreezy01: 7:34am On Nov 20, 2016 |
Ember month so sad and is the man that careless for his daughter to be snatched like a bag. |
Education › Re: Ten Things That Will Happen This Christmas. by coolbreezy01: 7:29am On Nov 20, 2016 |
I just met my neighbour so that we can join money and buy goat not knowing he had already meet with my other neighbour to buy bag of rice |
Romance › Re: How To Avoid The Friend Zone And Make Her Desire You (100% Working) by coolbreezy01: 7:25am On Nov 20, 2016 |
Now I know y adekunle gold was like ma'lo friend zone me |
Celebrities › Re: (PHOTOS) Check Out This Complete Ankara Outfit Rock By A Nollywood Actress by coolbreezy01: 7:20am On Nov 20, 2016 |
For all of them mind |
Nairaland General › Re: A Python Was Found Dead With Swollen Stomach. What They Found Inside Was A Surpr by coolbreezy01: 7:11am On Nov 20, 2016 |
When I say lalastic somebori should say lala...cause this one na two meat in one ooo |
Romance › Re: Facebook Love Leads To Marriage (pics) by coolbreezy01: 7:01am On Nov 20, 2016 |
Am single and searching.. |
Christianity Etc › Re: A Nairalander Visits The Sacred Grave Of Queen Sheba (pics) by coolbreezy01: 6:57am On Nov 20, 2016 |
Wow so in dating and bearing son for one of the greatest king of Israel na naija she later end up ha |
Celebrities › Re: Olajumoke Orisaguna Speaks Fluent English Now (Video) by coolbreezy01: 6:46am On Nov 20, 2016 |
That's why I told my gf to start selling bread @ V.I |
Romance › Re: Pls, What Is Wrong With This Girl? Kylie Jenner Puts Bares Boobs In Tyga's Face by coolbreezy01: 5:56am On Nov 20, 2016 |
TheAziz: that's who? That's his senior bro that went to america for 12 years now that have not called home and they are praying for trump to pursue him but see him with kylie just spoilt it |
Romance › Re: Groom Lies Down As Bride Spreads His Legs. Photo Goes Viral by coolbreezy01: 5:48am On Nov 20, 2016 |
His village people will be like "soft work" 'its our work ooo'... |
Crime › Re: Woman Attacked By The "7-Year-Old Boy" Tells What Really Happened (VIDEO) by coolbreezy01: 5:45am On Nov 20, 2016 |
Lagosians are the secretary when you want to book appointment with God. |
Business › Re: Folarin Alakija Marries Naganin Khosro. Dangote, Aisha Buhari Attend (Pics) by coolbreezy01: 5:34am On Nov 20, 2016 |
See more reason bubu will always say she belongs to the other room when you are supposed to be working ofe ma fara wey dangote. Work ooo work ooo...ororo no be crude oil |
Education › Re: 21 Funny, Cool, Cute, Incredible Pictures You Need To See This Week by coolbreezy01: 5:30am On Nov 20, 2016 |
So you have successfully succeeded in bringing us here then you run away!!! |
Education › Re: 15 Bizarre Facts That Will Change The Way You See The World! by coolbreezy01: 5:26am On Nov 20, 2016 |
Wow so this can make me see the world as an asylum. No worries op you can still be healed sha |
Celebrities › Re: ★ 3 Nigerian Celebrities That Don’t Follow Anyone On Instagram - 360jamng.net by coolbreezy01: 10:32pm On Nov 19, 2016 |
Pride |
Education › Re: LASU Plans 6,000 Hostels Accommodation For Students by coolbreezy01: 10:29pm On Nov 19, 2016 |
Now that's a hard-working VC not some with big heads that know only money |
Politics › Re: No Sharia Bill Before National Assembly – Dogara by coolbreezy01: 10:27pm On Nov 19, 2016 |
Sometimes I wonder if they think God kept our sense inside "kolo" to keep it safe |
Politics › Re: Nigerian Gay Activist, Bisi Alimi Announces Plan To Run For Political Office by coolbreezy01: 10:25pm On Nov 19, 2016 |
It belong to all of us but when in seat it changes to its for us...I don't even know what am saying sef |
Politics › Re: "PDP Mismanaged Nigeria For 16 Years" - Buhari by coolbreezy01: 10:19pm On Nov 19, 2016 |
All I can say is that the darkest night is just before the brightest day. |
Christianity Etc › Re: See What Christians Are Facing In Iran by coolbreezy01: 10:17pm On Nov 19, 2016 |
What happens when you offend God |