Stats: 3,328,542 members, 8,436,244 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 June 2026 at 12:05 AM

Coolheadedsam46's Posts

Nairaland ForumCoolheadedsam46's ProfileCoolheadedsam46's Posts

1 (of 1 pages)

HealthRe: Osagie Ehanire To Nigerians: “Donate Your Buildings As Isolation Centres” by Coolheadedsam46(m): 4:08pm On May 01, 2020
pls what happened to the money they donated to 9ja ?
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: BBM Chat Hook-ups: Get Pins by Coolheadedsam46(m): 10:45am On May 14, 2015
Am Sammie by name seeking for a gurl who's readi for a serious relationship add me up on 335B6606 or what's app me on 08050884408
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: BBM Chat Hook-ups: Get Pins by Coolheadedsam46(m): 10:37am On May 14, 2015
amakajewel:
charting pals needed. Female here; bbm: 7FF37523, whatsapp: 07082643982, Facebook:
amaka jewel.
jst sent u a request nw lukin forward to chat wit u on dia beta
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: March Born by Coolheadedsam46(m): 10:32am On May 14, 2015
I rep March 2nd any bday mate??
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Single, Above 23, Ready 2 Mingle & Settle by Coolheadedsam46(m): 11:39am On Apr 24, 2015
I lukin for a serious minded lady335B6606
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Single, Above 23, Ready 2 Mingle & Settle by Coolheadedsam46(m): 11:38am On Apr 24, 2015
muaa:
na waooo. why so so Lagos, ibadan and Akure na. what of North ;Dna waooo. why so so Lagos, ibadan and Akure na. what of North grin
. Let's get to kw each oda beta335B6606
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Single, Above 23, Ready 2 Mingle & Settle by Coolheadedsam46(m): 11:35am On Apr 24, 2015
yumyspiced:
hohoho,guyz re not smiling...
can I get to knw u more better if u dnt mind 335B6606?
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Re: Drop Your Phone Number And You Just Might Get A Date by Coolheadedsam46(m): 6:11pm On Apr 13, 2015
08050884408 ..... Sammie
CelebritiesRe: Oby Ezekwesili & Joke Silva Divided Over Oba Of Lagos Igbo Threats by Coolheadedsam46(m): 7:17pm On Apr 07, 2015
They are talking abt Oba of Lagos.. wot was ur say wen Asari speaks for Jona
PoliticsRe: Agbaje Or Ambode - Online Polls by Coolheadedsam46(m): 2:11pm On Apr 06, 2015
Ambode all d way
PoliticsRe: Tinubu: Bode George Free To Relocate To Bayelsa (video) by Coolheadedsam46(m): 11:17pm On Apr 02, 2015
D evil dat man do lives wit him... tym too pay back
PoliticsRe: Group‬ Tells Buhari To Call Ekiti APC Members To Order by Coolheadedsam46(m): 11:14pm On Apr 02, 2015
Fayose shld get ready... no tym to check tym
RomanceRe: ‘free Sex For Buhari': Man Beaten To Coma After Refusing To Pay Prostitute by Coolheadedsam46(m): 10:45pm On Apr 02, 2015
Looooooooooooool
CelebritiesRe: Oritse Femi Survives Accident, Destroys Brand New 2014 Range Rover [photos] by Coolheadedsam46(m): 6:29pm On Dec 07, 2014
Eyaa sorri ooo... but tank God for ur lyf oo ember tinz...Imela Papa
PoliticsRe: Vehicle Laden With Explosive Destroyed By Military In Konduga by Coolheadedsam46(m): 10:33am On Dec 04, 2014
Nyc one man... keep it up.... Soon BH will be RIP
PoliticsRe: Explosion Reportedly Rocks Federal Prison In Ekiti State by Coolheadedsam46(m): 1:23pm On Dec 01, 2014
We need to pray for our country Nigeria... God have mercy
CelebritiesRe: Shocking DNA Result: Two Of Femi Kuti’s Five Children Are Not His by Coolheadedsam46(m): 11:33am On Nov 28, 2014
Chai fear women oooo..... shocked
Nairaland GeneralRe: Nigerian Airports Rated Among The Worst In Africa by Coolheadedsam46(m): 10:54pm On Nov 24, 2014
Aviation Minister wia are u ooohuh Interview am naw na so so grammar.... shiooor shocked
PoliticsRe: Obahiagbon Responds To The House Of Assembly Brouhaha With Thunderous Grammar by Coolheadedsam46(m): 2:56pm On Nov 21, 2014
I wonder if diz man happens to be my lecturer... I smell mass failure... grin
Car TalkRe: Do Cars Malfunction After Having Sex In Them? by Coolheadedsam46(m): 1:18pm On Nov 10, 2014
C 9ja tinking... is datz wot can we say abt d whyt niggaz in outsyd 9ja
WebmastersRe: Supreme Court Of Nigeria Website Hacked!!! by Coolheadedsam46(m): 7:09pm On Nov 09, 2014
Wot a Country...
PoliticsRe: Constitution Permits FG To Postpone 2015 Elections Over Boko Haram War by Coolheadedsam46(m): 12:45pm On Nov 04, 2014
[quote author=barcanista post=27708077]Some people are half educated. Firstly, Nigeria is not at War, we only battle terrorism.
Why are Jonathanians afraid of 2015?
It is end of the Road for PDP, They Should get used to the fact that APC Government Headed by General Buhari is coming to take charge in 2015.

**MODIFIED**

Anyway, let me use this opportunity to enlighten our esteemed Readers.

1. General Muhammadu Buhari Crushed Maittetsine Insurgency within 16 Months in the 80s
2. Maitatsine resurfaced again in 1985 when General Babangida was in Power and was again crushed within weeks by the IBB Government
3. President Olusegun Obasanjo/Atiku Regime crushed islamic fundamentalist uprising within weeks during their tenure
4. President Musa Yar Adua crushed Boko Haram and their leader arrested in 2009, within weeks. They scampered away

What is Jonathan's excuse?[/

Noted
PoliticsRe: Jonathan To Launch N100 Centenary Note by Coolheadedsam46(m): 12:37pm On Nov 04, 2014
Rubbish does diz add value to our currency or diz d issue of d insurgency matta u are to solve?? Cum I can't shout jor
Christianity EtcRe: Why Pastor Adeboye Should Hand-Over Now by Coolheadedsam46(m): 7:13pm On Nov 02, 2014
In a place wia dia iz no anointing, anointing dia wld becum annoyance...

Jst Passing By.. My fud don burn shocked
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: I Am New Here by Coolheadedsam46(m): 2:53pm On Oct 02, 2014
Hey Yal.. I'm new on here and I nid a male and female fwendz to roll wit so dey cld put me tru gracias
SportsRe: Amaju Pinnick Elected As New NFF President by Coolheadedsam46(m): 6:07pm On Sep 30, 2014
Reading
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Lasgidi whatsapp by Coolheadedsam46(m): 10:01am On Sep 30, 2014
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: BBM Chat Hook-ups: Get Pins by Coolheadedsam46(m): 9:54am On Sep 30, 2014
I'm Sammie 30 frm Lag... nid a cool and mature gurl btw 24 to 28 for a serious date 2BCF9C93
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Meet Single Ladies Quick And Easy Here. by Coolheadedsam46(m): 9:47am On Sep 30, 2014
Interested 08050884408
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Birthday Mate Finder...drop Ur Date Of Birth, by Coolheadedsam46(m): 9:38am On Sep 30, 2014
pweetiedee: March 9th
Waooo been searching it's Luk am Jst d only 1 gvin birth on march 2nd I think we are close in date.. if u Dnt mind can't we ping or whatsApp 2BCF9C93 or 08050884408... lukin forward to hear frm u soon tanx
Car TalkRe: A Car Parked On A Fence In Benin City (pictures). by Coolheadedsam46(m): 10:12pm On Sep 29, 2014
Commenting this is very obvious.... this is an accident nothing more...

1 (of 1 pages)