Stats: 3,329,136 members, 8,439,023 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 July 2026 at 11:54 AM

CountinBlessins's Posts

Nairaland ForumCountinBlessins's ProfileCountinBlessins's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 (of 54 pages)

Foreign AffairsRe: Burkina Faso Suspends BBC, Voice Of America For Two Weeks by CountinBlessins(m): 11:45am On Apr 26, 2024
Dpharisee:
Good one, many people don't know that Nigeria civil war was started by BBC broadcast in Hausa service from Kaduna telling northerners that Igbos were slaughtering northerners in Enugu, anger flayed up and the pogrom against Igbos started leading to the killings of hundreds of thousands of Igbos residing in the North.
At the end it turned out to be fake news, the only only northerners killed were political leaders (Sardauna, Balewa and some military officers) by coup plotters led by Major Nzeogwu who didn't consult Igbos or Yorubas or their various tribes before carrying out the coup that was erroneously tagged "Igbo Coup" by the British Ambassador and spread wide by BBC.

The African revolutionary leaders in Burkina Faso, Niger and Mali have done well by banning foreign media broadcasting directly from and to their people.

To start a riot in the North let BBC Hausa just broadcast that Yorubas are killing Hausas and Fulanis in Osogbo or Umuahia and they will start burning Yoruba and Igbo businesses, that's the kind of control that Britain still retains over northern Nigeria using their BBC, ever wondered why for 8 Years the best interviews granted by Buhari was to BBC Hausa service which is later translated into English for us to discuss on Nairaland?
You are so correct angry
HealthRe: What Kind Of Brutal STD/STI Can Cause This, (graphic Picture) by CountinBlessins(m): 11:42am On Apr 26, 2024
Shinjawestside:
How can a normal person have sex with a prostitute with no condom?

Guy u stupid aswear..

Even people wey dey sex ashawo with condom still dey fear...

Anyway God bless the good people of Southsouth and Southwest
I HATE WHEN YOU GUYS ADD SOUTHSOUTH TO YOUR MAD COMMENTS. ARE YOU SURE YOU ARE NORMAL? LEAVE US OUT OF YOUR RUBBISH!!!
WHICH ONE IS SOUTHSOUTH AND YOU GUYS? angry
Na so i slap one of your brothers at upper the other day. We are not the same!!!!Nrespect yourself!!!!
PoliticsRe: Navy Arrests Over 14 Crude Oil Vessels In Four Months – Official by CountinBlessins(m): 10:51am On Apr 26, 2024
richiemcgold:
From my observation, federal government kinda has a special interest in Rivers than other SS states. If not for all these unecessary fracas between wike and Funbara, this would've been the best time to work hand-in-hand to draw more federal projects to the state.
Your observation isnt far from the truth, Northerners and some Yorubas own over 98% of our oil wells angry
Hence they benefit from all the unrest, chaos and underdevelopment in the SS. It benefits the North and Southwest as we are educationally disadvantaged, as the best positions they give us in oil companies is CSO, Driver, security personnel, and the few whom they deem sunserviant they allow them reach management level or at best push them to NDDC
PoliticsRe: IGP Egbetokun Withdraws Policemen From Kano Agency For Investigating Ganduje by CountinBlessins(m): 9:02am On Apr 26, 2024
This is the type of government Tinubu is running. A cult styled gang where his cronies are above the law and the law is ridiculed to defend them

Oh angels of justice remove this man like you did Abacha before 4 years
HealthRe: Passenger Dies Inside Bus In Kwara by CountinBlessins(m): 8:35am On Apr 26, 2024
Tinubu is a wicked man killing his own citizens!!!
PetsRe: Super Giant 3months old Pedigree Female Boeboel Forsale... by CountinBlessins(m): 8:27am On Apr 26, 2024
Up to date on all her vaccines?
TravelRe: Air Peace Plane Makes Emergency Landing At Lagos Airport by CountinBlessins(m): 8:25am On Apr 26, 2024
immortalcrown:
A delayed or cancelled flight is better than a plane crash.

So, an aeroplane can give such a false alarm?
Yes
PoliticsRe: In 2021, World Bank Wrote To Appreciate Yahaya Bello On Return Of $4.6 Million by CountinBlessins(m):
You are paid to defend a thief and you shamelessly come online to post your rubbbish grin grin grin grin grin So sad indeed
PoliticsRe: Lagos-Calabar Coastal Highway: Demolition Of Buildings Commences Saturdays by CountinBlessins(m): 5:47am On Apr 26, 2024
OAFMods:
This Igbo boy is going GAGA. Nairaland beta arrest him before he enter market
Igbo boy? You are a typical uncivilized jobless youth from the side where they machete their elders over palmoil, land and inheritance.
The side where they slap their elders in traffic
From the side where they use their mother's for ritual

So I am not surprised grin
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Repositioning Economy To Attract More Dutch Investment – Tinubu by CountinBlessins(m): 5:42am On Apr 26, 2024
Tinubu, the satanic demon killing his citizens.

This demon brought Buhari that wrecked the economy, now this same satanic demon forced his way into power and instead of fixing the country so we can forgive him for stealing the people's mandate the thief has set about enriching himself after employing dozens of social media propaganda pushers.

They come online everyday to spin fake achievements while the common man and woman are dying everyday.

This man is satanic evil demonic and a pestilence to this nation.
. everything he touches gets more expensive and doesn't get better..

He has increased electricity tarrif yet power. Supply is worse since he took over.

This man should not complete 4 year s
Please!!! Let the same angel that took Abacha take this man..

Go out to the markets and see how people are crying and suffering

Yet this demon sits in his house planning how to make life more difficult for us so we can't rise up against him?

Kai this man is a demon . Every good thing he met he has destroyed. Dollar exchange rate
Electricity tarrif
Cooking gas
Fuel
Diesel
Food
Jobs
Security
Now they want to make calls and data expensive so we can't tell the world on the Internet how useless he is

Oh angel that took Abacha pls take this demonic Tinubu!!!!
Please!!!
I don't care who take over from him, Shetimna , Atiku , Sowore , Obi , anyone is better than this demon !!!
PoliticsRe: Lagos-Calabar Coastal Highway: Demolition Of Buildings Commences Saturdays by CountinBlessins(m): 5:41am On Apr 26, 2024

This demon brought Buhari that wrecked the economy, now this same satanic demon forced his way into power and instead of fixing the country so we can forgive him for stealing the people's mandate the thief has set about enriching himself after employing dozens of social media propaganda pushers.

They come online everyday to spin fake achievements while the common man and woman are dying everyday.

He has increased electricity tarrif yet power. Supply is worse since he took over.

Yet this demon sits in his house planning how to make life more difficult for us so we can't rise up against him?

Kai this man is a demon . Every good thing he met he has destroyed. Dollar exchange rate
Electricity tarrif
Cooking gas
Fuel
Diesel
Food
Jobs
Security
Now they want to make calls and data expensive so we can't tell the world on the Internet how useless he is

Please!!!
I don't care who take over from him, Shetimna , Atiku , Sowore , Obi , anyone is better than this demon !!!
PoliticsRe: Fuel Hits N1,000 Per Litre As Scarcity Bites Harder In Kaduna by CountinBlessins(m): 9:52pm On Apr 25, 2024

Electricity tarrif
Cooking gas
Fuel
Diesel
Food
Jobs
Security

Please!!!
BusinessRe: Tigran Gambaryan Planned Prison Escape, Applied For New US Passport by CountinBlessins(m): 8:24pm On Apr 25, 2024
Rubbish !!!
PhonesRe: Glo, MTN, Airtel, Others Move To Raise Tariff by CountinBlessins(m):

Electricity tarrif
Cooking gas
Fuel
Diesel
Food
Jobs
Security

Please!!!
CrimeRe: Inside Life: Watch How 60-year-man Was Tortured To Death In Anambra (video Plu by CountinBlessins(m): 5:50pm On Apr 25, 2024
Did he rape someone? Or WA sit just the theft. Don't conclude until the whole story is revealed.

I recently heard of someone whose 9nyea told daughter was raped the family of the girl caught him and did something similar to him..

So don't conclude. If someone raped your little daughter would you leave him alone ? Especially knowing how corrupt our police is
CrimeRe: 11 Nigerians Arrested For Running Dating Scams In Germany by CountinBlessins(m): 5:33pm On Apr 25, 2024
enigma1990:
NBM their madness dey all over the world.
What is your problem? angry
SportsRe: Bet9ja Confirms N3m As Settlement For Lukman by CountinBlessins(m): 4:37pm On Apr 25, 2024
TechBaron:
Na only you read and understand the story. The remaining commenters above you just follow the story as they heard it on Instagram.

Bet9ja are being dubious!

The punter too is greedy. Why did you accept the full and final settlement of 3m only to return months later to request the balance?

Bet9ja played a smart one on him by asking him to swear an affidavit agreeing to accept 3m as full and final.

If you are not sound on legal matters, always carry better lawyer gum body when going to all these corporate meetings that involve corporate organizations. Most of them, na thief dem be!

That I have settled with the defendant amicably,” said an affidavit dated September 10, 2023, and sworn by Lukman at the Chief Magistrate Court of Lagos shared with GAMING WEEK.

The affidavit suggested that the individual in question had previously resolved their issue with the defendant in an amicable manner after receiving payment. Although it did not expressly state N3 million, the affidavit confirmed he was paid in full without detailing how they reached an amicable agreement.
Exactly !!! Bet9ja have questions to answer!! They are being criminal and complicit in this issue.

They are bullying and taking advantage of the man!! They should pay him his balance!!!
CrimeRe: Abusive Husband Killed Wife With Skateboard by CountinBlessins(m): 4:23pm On Apr 25, 2024
This people!!!! angry
PoliticsRe: Bello: Nwoke Friday Chijioke Criticizes EFCC Chairman, Olukoyede by CountinBlessins(m): 12:44pm On Apr 25, 2024
The EFCC chairman is looking more and more unprofessional . The chairman oof such a sensitive organization odesnt even need to give unecessary interviews. Focus on evodence gathering and building a solid case, he is acting like an agbero who doesnt know his job.

The way things are going doubt this man ill secure a single conviction and i wont be surprised if its eventually exposed that he takes bribes angry
BusinessRe: Naira Depreciates To N1,305/$ In Parallel Market by CountinBlessins(m): 9:32am On Apr 25, 2024
It's unfortunate.
A sand castle built at the beach is never reliable
SportsRe: Pictures Of Asisat Oshoala With The Antetokoumpo Brothers by CountinBlessins(m): 7:31am On Apr 25, 2024
Ekaette1621990:
As e dey pain you,e dey sweet us
As e dey sweet us Omo e dey pain you.

Anyway I laugh in Swahili 😂😂😂😂
Pain me? You gays are delusional 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
How can your mental illness pain me ?
SportsRe: Pictures Of Asisat Oshoala With The Antetokoumpo Brothers by CountinBlessins(m): 7:19am On Apr 25, 2024
Ekaette1621990:
How will their drilling machine look like?

Sofra and Jennyclay will love to have a taste of it .

Anyway I laugh in Swahili 😂😂😂😂😂😂
Dirty smelly gay spotted. Only an idiot fággot talks about another man's privates.

Useless gay
CrimeRe: Yahaya Bello: EFCC Withdraws Alleged Fraud Case At Appeal Court by CountinBlessins(m):
What a joke of a country 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
What a useless country !!!!

Forget anything corruption, This government are just criminals and thieves.

Tinubu is turning out to be a disgrace
PoliticsRe: Isaac Kamalu: Another pro-Wike Rivers Commissioner Rejects Redeployment, Resigns by CountinBlessins(m): 8:05pm On Apr 24, 2024
gbengene1234:
Yeah that's true..
But Sim might not even win the party ticket for the next Governorship Election in Rivers State. Sim needs to learn how to dine with enemies. This are the structure that brought him into power. They are more than capable of bringing him down. Though, he is the Governor of Rivers State but Wike us more powerful that him in River not even when he has a FG backing.
Okay we have heard you
PoliticsRe: Isaac Kamalu: Another pro-Wike Rivers Commissioner Rejects Redeployment, Resigns by CountinBlessins(m): 7:28pm On Apr 24, 2024
Well that's the power of incumbency. You just can't beat a sitting governor.
ComputersRe: LENOVO LOQ 144hz - I5 13th gen - rtx 3050 6g - 1tb ssd by CountinBlessins(m): 7:27pm On Apr 24, 2024
Say the price here! I am not going to chat you up .

How much ?!
PoliticsRe: I Rather Flog Myself Than Respond To Rape Accusation On My Brother: Reno Omokri by CountinBlessins(m):
It is not alleged it's a real case and Reno's brother has been trying to settle the case outside the police but the girls family refused

Reno's brother is a rapist
TravelRe: Man Escapes Death By Rope As Truck Submerged In Flood by CountinBlessins(m): 12:45pm On Apr 24, 2024
What kind of report is this ?
Must we watch your video ?
PoliticsRe: Software Engineer Bags Life Imprisonment For Raping Minor On Children’s Day by CountinBlessins(m): 10:16am On Apr 24, 2024
panini:
I condemn rape in all its forms.
I know some details about this case. There's more to this story than what is written here. He was being financially blackmailed, when he didn't cave in, they framed him. He didn't go to the station to bribe anyone, he tried to report the case. Also, the test results didn't find point at him, it only said she has been penetrated before.
Be careful out there, the world is very wicked and will mess you up. Don't be too quick to believe stuff.
You are a liar!!!! He is rich enough to have proved his innocence without the casegetting to court even. Stop all this rubbish, i know several people who others attempted blackmaling but it never worked because one benefit of being rich is you have unlimited resources with which to fight your innocence.
BLOODY LIAR!!!!
FashionRe: The Revealing Outfits Bridesmaids Wore To Welcome Guests At A Wedding (Video) by CountinBlessins(m): 9:37am On Apr 24, 2024
CheapHomes1:
its very ok to share your rape experience. I know it was traumatising for you but its always good to talk to someone. dont feel shame or anything. it is far better than being depressed as a result
You go tire, I get your time forever . Fool.
Dummy are the victims of rape to blame for dressing sexy? illiterate grin
FashionRe: The Revealing Outfits Bridesmaids Wore To Welcome Guests At A Wedding (Video) by CountinBlessins(m): 8:34am On Apr 24, 2024
CheapHomes1:
what am I going to be tired of? pls feel free to tell me about how you were raped. we can rally round you to give you emotional support. dont keep your problems to yourself
You go tire, I get your time forever . Fool.
Dummy are the victims of rape to blame for dressing sexy? illiterate grin

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 (of 54 pages)