Celebrities › Re: “it’s Don Jazzy’s Fault That Wizkid Called Him An Influencer” - Verydarkman Says by CountinBlessins(m): 8:07pm On Apr 29, 2024 |
Solofresh2: Wizkid and don jazzy are on the same level idiot It's obvious you just described your profession online(conductor) and am very sure I will feed you with your family members combined. See this mumu dey call me illiterate on top don jazzy who no even know your papa I will employed your family and they will work under me idiot You are likely a gateman , a driver , a house help or maybe a dustbin packer. Please don't quote me again |
Celebrities › Re: “it’s Don Jazzy’s Fault That Wizkid Called Him An Influencer” - Verydarkman Says by CountinBlessins(m): 8:06pm On Apr 29, 2024 |
tolue42: Stop confusing yourself.. Why not say Dj Khaled or Dr Dre are better singers than Akon.
How will you be comparing a producer to an artist or Vise versa.
Abi Don baba is a better singer than Rema Again you proved my point when I said you need to go back to school and graduate. You have a very low IQ . Kai. The best you would get is a menial job like a gateman or a driver, your IQ is too low. I dey shame for you. And I am sure you will never understand why i am saying this. Most Nairalnders dey shame for you |
Science/Technology › Re: Why Is There Sun In The Space And The Space Is Still Very Dark by CountinBlessins(m): 7:41pm On Apr 29, 2024 |
Badmashiii: I'm loving this. 
This exercise gon' be different.
Still place your hand on your head again and say after me;
FATHER LORD I'M VERY GRATEFUL TO YOU FOR MAKING ME A TOTAL MUMU,BUT I WANT YOU TO KEEP ON INCREASING MY MUMURITY TILL I DIE. FATHER I JUST WANT YOU TO LET ME REMAIN AS MUMU AS POSSIBLE. FATHER LORD ANSWER MY PRAYER IN JESUS NAME,AMEN!!! Uneducated waif |
Celebrities › Re: “it’s Don Jazzy’s Fault That Wizkid Called Him An Influencer” - Verydarkman Says by CountinBlessins(m): 7:40pm On Apr 29, 2024 |
tolue42: Both of you are wrong, you can't compare Wizkid to Don baba in terms of being a producer ( the biggest producer in Africa).
When it comes to singing music category, you can never ever compare Don baba to Wizkid..
They are in different categories. You need to go back to school and graduate bro |
Nairaland General › Re: I'm Depressed by CountinBlessins(m): 7:12pm On Apr 29, 2024 |
Guy I dey see mos tof your comments on thos forum. Seems you are mentally handicapped. You always sound stupid and mad. What is wrong with you ni? Either you are bringing one stupid story here or the other are you going crazy ? Abi you just don't have any shame ni? Guy pls go to a psychiatrist you are going mad before you run naked on the road. What sort of idiot is this guy? Before you attack me abeg make una enter this guy's history and see for yourself This one is going mad o  Everyday one stupid story or the other. Werey buruku  |
Science/Technology › Re: Why Is There Sun In The Space And The Space Is Still Very Dark by CountinBlessins(m): 7:09pm On Apr 29, 2024 |
Science/Technology › Re: Why Is There Sun In The Space And The Space Is Still Very Dark by CountinBlessins(m): 7:02pm On Apr 29, 2024 |
Badmashiii: You just confirmed it once again. You be confirmed MUMU.
A proud and ignorant MUMU. Now,i want you to place your hand on your head and say after me,I'M A MUMU MAN. Uneducated waif. |
Celebrities › Re: “it’s Don Jazzy’s Fault That Wizkid Called Him An Influencer” - Verydarkman Says by CountinBlessins(m): 6:59pm On Apr 29, 2024 |
Solofresh2: They are on the same level but wizkid get bad mouth sha You are an illiterate.. for you to compare Wizkid to Donjazzy , you are exactly the type of tout that Nairaland produces. Very uncouth , crude, garage brought up unintelligent things that pollute this forum.. I am sure you don't even have data to watch the video because you hustle free basics only. . How dare you compare Wizkid to Donjazzy?. Do you even know what legendary is? All these keke riders and motor park thugs that Tecno and Infinix have allowed to access the internet have just ruined this forum for us..  Imagine me having to explain to this bus conductor why he should not compare Wizkid to Don jazzy ? .Kai people have suffered o  |
Education › Re: CKC Onitsha Emerged Victorious At The World Affairs Challenge (WAC) by CountinBlessins(m): 6:31pm On Apr 29, 2024*. Modified: 9:50pm On Apr 29, 2024 |
I think the igbos has mastered the art of accademic excellence. Lets give it to them. well done, back to back to back is no fluke |
Science/Technology › Re: Why Is There Sun In The Space And The Space Is Still Very Dark by CountinBlessins(m): 6:29pm On Apr 29, 2024 |
Badmashiii: You be confirmed mumu no cap. Which kind nonsense yarn be this?
So because someone ask a thought inspiring question that could led to a knowledge-filled discussion you now conclude both the op and we, the readers do not went to school?
You be serious mumu aswear.
Dozens of graduate can't give a detailed answer to this question. Even if you know it,there's nothing bad to learn from other people perspective.
We are all here to learn. Whether you went to school or not,they are many things you are ignorant of. It is not my fault you re an illiterare who was too stupid to finish secondary school. This was taught in jss2 . Foolish idiot, no wonder you think this is a university level question. fool, when your mates where is class in secondary school you were stealing from people's houses so no wonder you are so useless. idiot. a question that any jjs 2 pupil can answer. useless fool  |
Crime › Re: Twins, Others Arrested For Stealing Rice, Beans In Ekiti by CountinBlessins(m): 4:24pm On Apr 29, 2024 |
Their youths are now stealing beans and rice. Kai  |
Politics › Re: Obaseki Increases Minimum Wage To ₦70,000 From ₦40,000 In Edo by CountinBlessins(m): 3:29pm On Apr 29, 2024 |
We lead and other follow.
Expect those people from the west to come and start talking rubbish |
Science/Technology › Re: Why Is There Sun In The Space And The Space Is Still Very Dark by CountinBlessins(m): 2:26pm On Apr 29, 2024 |
IJEYdiamond: 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 I said facts only, the people here sometimes .........  |
Politics › Re: Daniel Bwala Celebrates Meeting President Tinubu In Saudi Arabia by CountinBlessins(m): 1:55pm On Apr 29, 2024 |
Politics › Re: Daniel Bwala Celebrates Meeting President Tinubu In Saudi Arabia by CountinBlessins(m): 1:47pm On Apr 29, 2024*. Modified: 9:51pm On Apr 29, 2024 |
 Hustle oo, so you as a father will not be disgracing your children everywhere by twerking for your fellow man!! hsutle o so you no go shame your children. Just imagine what FFK, Reno etc children will feel when they see their fathers legacies online by begging? This isnt about political affiliation now, You cant see the likes of Wole Soyinka, Dele momodu, El Rufai, Adenuga, Otedola, Akande, Elumelu, Jim Ovia , Sanusi twerking for anyone for appointment, these are well made men. Hustle o, so you wont shame your children  |
Science/Technology › Re: Why Is There Sun In The Space And The Space Is Still Very Dark by CountinBlessins(m): 11:56am On Apr 29, 2024*. Modified: 1:56pm On Apr 29, 2024 |
When dem say GO TO SCHOOL, una no go gree, na to dey follow wizkid and Davido news up and down dey shout School na scam na him una sabi.
Space is a vacuum, Light cant fill a vacuum , read una no go gree, GO TO SCHOOL |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Is Linking All South States Together by CountinBlessins(m): 11:20am On Apr 29, 2024 |
Cindypresh: Na you be that tout Seems you are off your anti depressant medication today?  |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Takes Charter Flight To Saudi Arabia As Presidential Jet Develops Fault by CountinBlessins(m): 11:16am On Apr 29, 2024 |
LagosFirstSon: A yeye president that cannot maintain his aircraft cannot fix Nigeria Be sensible dont be stupid all the time. He has appointed people to handle all these but those people like most Nigerians are corrupt, choose to cut corners and steal the monies meant for their jobs . He has no blame here save for appointing idiots  |
Crime › Re: What Do I Do About A Female Stalker by CountinBlessins(m): 11:14am On Apr 29, 2024 |
ForValour: Face the message or ignore totally. Stop bullying. Face th message and learn proper grammar. Learn to take criticism otherwise you will never grow,  |
Celebrities › Re: "Stop Trying To Clone Me" – Rema Warns Record Labels by CountinBlessins(m): 11:12am On Apr 29, 2024 |
Franzinni: Terry g was once in your position... Lil Wayne was once in your position
But today ... They are hardly in any conversations.
Pride is a double edged sword Close your mouth and get creative, stop copying my brother!!!  |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Is Linking All South States Together by CountinBlessins(m): 11:11am On Apr 29, 2024 |
Khyrvxjzy: is everything obi vs tinubu
cant you make reasonable input Where did that tout mention obi? are you sure you are okay? |
Crime › Re: What Do I Do About A Female Stalker by CountinBlessins(m): 11:07am On Apr 29, 2024 |
Kevineleven: Hello guys my next door neighbor is stalking me , I am not show of how to handle it. From eaves dropping when am making calls , following me when I go out to buy stuffs, coming out as soon as she hears me open the door, wearing revealing clothes to seduce me, cooking the same meal that she perceives me cooking, the list is just endless. First thing go back to school and learn how to speak proper english. She may be stalking you to teach you how to read and write properly . What do you mean by you are not show how to handle it? Did you learn how to read and write at the motor park? |
Politics › Re: ANOH Gas Pipeline Route by CountinBlessins(m): 11:05am On Apr 29, 2024 |
Are you asking us? what are you igbos keeping silent on this for? Na me go from Edo state begin ask question? The Porposed Aba industrial city is supposed to use gas from this project am i the one to leave my state to call your Abia Governor and other SOutheast Governors to order? Until you ibos learn to raise your voices and scream against this ,arginalization is it me an outsider that will do it? Keep asking questions , na una get the largest gas reserves yet they excluded you guys yet you are asking us on Nairaland? are you not wonderful?  |
Politics › Re: Wike: Pray For Tinubu So That All The Promises He Made Will Be Kept by CountinBlessins(m): 9:52am On Apr 29, 2024 |
Fear of efcc reopening past deeds is the beginning of wisdom  Baba don turn motivational speaker 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 |
Politics › Re: Gabriel Suswan: Tinubu’s Ministers Lack Capacity, They Have No Value by CountinBlessins(m): 7:59am On Apr 29, 2024 |
SoNature: It's not about Tinubu's ministers; it's about the attitude of Nigerians towards public service. Nigerians don't come to public offices to serve - they come to lazy about, gossip and loot. So true |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Secures $600 Million Deal For Nigerian Ports by CountinBlessins(m): 7:56am On Apr 29, 2024 |
OMG!! Expanding Lagos port again? How about Calabar ,Rivers and Delta ports ?
Tinubu is not going to win a reelection in 2027.
Mark these words |
Politics › Re: Umahi Gets Presidential Directive On Sokoto-Badagry Coastal Highway Design by CountinBlessins(m): 7:54am On Apr 29, 2024 |
Volksfuhrer: The Sokoto-Badagry expressway is not a new project. In fact, the construction of the road commenced in 1978 and then abandoned in 1979! I’m surprised at the utter ignorance of those suggesting the road is another new shady project. After all, same road was discussed in the Senate back in 2021!
The Lagos-Calabar Coastal Road and The Sokoto-Badagry expressway are strategic roads and have been in the pipeline for years. You guys should be grateful you now have a President willing to make real the completion of these excellent projects. Of what economical value is it ? Please Einstein tell us the economical value of this road that justifies such a monumental expenditure? |
Politics › Re: New Electricity Tariff: Band ‘A’ Homes May Spend N170,000 On Electricity Monthly by CountinBlessins(m): 6:39pm On Apr 28, 2024 |
Nazgul: Let me educate you. In Lagos aside from Ikoyi, VI and Lekki, most of the areas grouped under band A are areas that hosts average or below average Nigerians.
In the South East, I know many areas that are occupied by struggling civil servants that were grouped under band A. How do you explain that?
Come to the mainland and see the areas grouped under band A and tell me if those living in those areas are billionaires. I know of a particular area on the mainland (Ahamadyia) I hope I got the spelling right. It's around Kola/Joke Ayo. Towards Sango toll gate. It's a very poor environment but they were grouped under band A cos their light there is crazy. It stays on for days. How do you explain that?
We've not even talked about businesses, this means that most average businesses would be on the verge of collapse cos most of their profits would be going into electricity. And you feel it's ok?
Shame on you and your god Tinubu. I am a supporter of Peter Obi but i am also not stupid. Name the areas you claim struggling civil servants live that are grouped under band A, stop the lies and cap, which areas are these? Even NERC has listed thye hours for areas to be grouped under band A and there are serious penalties for any disco who vilates this. STOP TELLING LIES  |
Career › Re: Yusuf Sununu Asks CPN To Prosecute 'Unregistered' IT Professionals by CountinBlessins(m): 6:05pm On Apr 28, 2024 |
This goverment behave as if they are nilliterates honestly  |
Politics › Re: New Electricity Tariff: Band ‘A’ Homes May Spend N170,000 On Electricity Monthly by CountinBlessins(m): 6:04pm On Apr 28, 2024 |
Nazgul: The way some of you reason on this forum can be so annoying.
So according to you, paying 170k monthly which amounts to 2040000 (two million forty thousand naira) yearly is worth it. In a country where the minimum wage is 30k and the average salary of most Nigerians is less than 500k?
So if you're removing 170k every month out of your salary for light, how about your transportation to work, what about rent, your kids school fees, feeding...etc. How do you expect such families to cope coupled with the insane inflation of food prices we're currently experiencing?
I don't blame you. Most of you Tinubu's supporters are already used to suffering. So whatever policy Tinubu brings out is ok by you. As long as your 30k for drinking garri is available, you don't care about anything thing else.
What a miserable way to live. Do you even understand what band A is? do you even understand the kind of neighbourhoods that get supplied band A power supply or you are just foolishly emotional? Be you a tenant or landlord , for you to live in an area with bndA power suply ,then you earn far abovea minimum wage. Do your findings before ranting next time |
Politics › Re: New Electricity Tariff: Band ‘A’ Homes May Spend N170,000 On Electricity Monthly by CountinBlessins(m): 5:07pm On Apr 28, 2024 |
Well it is worth it for 20 hrs of guaranteed power supply daily. |