Stats: 3,328,979 members, 8,438,237 topics. Date: Friday, 03 July 2026 at 07:37 AM

Courz's Posts

Nairaland ForumCourz's ProfileCourz's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 218 pages)

Christianity EtcRe: Former Jehovah Witness David Hundeyin Reacts To New JW Blood Doctrine by Courz: 4:04pm On Mar 23
PaNnamdi:
Can u provide evidence of all these u are saying
What is Google there for? Don't you know how to use Google?
Christianity EtcRe: Are Jehovah Witnesses Right About Their Belief Against Blood Transfusion? by Courz: 2:43pm On Mar 23
Emusan:
I posted the below screenshot in one of the threads on homepage, guess what he said?

"Only God knows where I got it from."

He couldn't believe such statement is from his own organization.

That is why you see him trying to be clever by half with that definition of blood transfusion.

Very shameless people.

Let him answer those questions I throw to him first.
The new update is shocking. Na shock. They are expressing their shock by arguing. I want to see any of them come out here and try to redefine the meaning of Blood Transfusion. This New Light has given them permission to accept it whether they like it or not. No matter the mental gymnastics they want to try, we apostates and non JWs have been proven right. Why is he denying what is in their publication already?
Christianity EtcRe: JW Adjustment On Blood Transfusion: Doctrinal Changes & Effects by Courz: 2:34pm On Mar 23
Eldeedon:
What hasn't change? Have you been storing your blood and reusing it before??!!

Seriously I don't! Is it that you guys just don't want to see or what? Someone even just post your article from 2000 above and you are still saying this
They are finding it very hard to accept the new update. It is shocking after thousands have died. They are choosing to misinterpret and scatter everything to console themselves. The Governing Body member in this update clearly spoke English but since they were banned from University education, they seem not to understand English. I don't think some have watched this update before commenting.
Christianity EtcRe: JW Adjustment On Blood Transfusion: Doctrinal Changes & Effects by Courz: 2:27pm On Mar 23
jmichael259:
NOTHING HAS CHANGED.
I DON'T GET WHAT ALL THESE ONLINE BLOGGERS ARE FUSSING ABOUT?🤷🏻‍♂️
Storage and Transfusion are still prohibited. I've read about this CELL SALVAGE AND BYPASS MACHINE stuff SOMETIMES IN THE 2000s.
Maybe this recent announcement is for emphasis or elaboration.
Go and watch the update very well. How did you come up with this after watching the video? Your Governing Body spoke English and he was very easy to understand.
Christianity EtcRe: Former Jehovah Witness David Hundeyin Reacts To New JW Blood Doctrine by Courz: 2:21pm On Mar 23
kinsnazzy:
When a medical article or doctor says “other procedures involve the use of a person’s own blood,” it usually means:

The doctor uses your own blood during the surgery itself, not blood stored from someone else.

This does not automatically mean storing blood far in advance.

Does it mean storing your blood ahead of time?
Sometimes yes — but not always. There are two different things, so it’s good to separate them:

1. Not stored in advance (most common)
Your own blood is collected during the surgery, cleaned, and returned to you at the same time.

Examples:

Cell salvage (cell saver) — blood lost during an operation is collected, filtered, and given back to you immediately.

Acute normovolemic hemodilution (ANH) — just before surgery begins, a small amount of your blood is temporarily removed, kept beside you in the operating room, then re-infused during the operation.

This blood is not “stored” in a blood bank.
It stays with you during the whole process.

Jehovah’s Witnesses often consider these acceptable if the blood is kept in immediate connection with the body (but each person chooses individually).

2. Stored ahead of time (pre-operative autologous donation)
Here, a person gives their own blood days or weeks before surgery. It is stored in a blood bank and then used during the operation.

This is long-term storage.
Jehovah’s Witnesses do not accept this, because once the blood is stored separately, outside the body, they view it as no longer part of the person.
Are you sure you watched this update very well? Or you are just too shocked to accept what your Governing Body said? You better go and start storing your blood o. Go and watch that update again. Your Governing Body was very clear. Why are you misinterpreting the whole thing? More shocking changes are coming o. Snap out of it and Prepare yourself.
Christianity EtcRe: Former Jehovah Witness David Hundeyin Reacts To New JW Blood Doctrine by Courz: 2:17pm On Mar 23
Emusan:
Lie upon lies to cover up more lies!

Didn't the announcement say "STORE AND USE..."?

If your own blood is collected, clean and reuse. You didn't STORE IT.

So, why did the announcer said STORE AND REUSE?
The guy cannot believe what he just saw. He is shocked and choose to misinterpret what his Governing Body said to suit himself. He cannot imagine JW will be in the mud once again. 😅😅
Christianity EtcRe: Former Jehovah Witness David Hundeyin Reacts To New JW Blood Doctrine by Courz: 9:17am On Mar 23
JaySterling:
Occult not religion
Exactly. JW is an occultic organization. There are many sources out there that prove it. You can see the signs all over it. People carried away by appearance and image will fall for their deceit.
Christianity EtcRe: Are Jehovah Witnesses Right About Their Belief Against Blood Transfusion? by Courz: 9:26pm On Mar 22
Janosky:
Nah him way.
Joyless entity

How do you feel now that your Freemason Governing Body are embarrassing you JWS over and over again? Who will be held responsible for all the JWs that have died? What do you think God will do to your Governing Body and what will he do to you for following Murderers?
Christianity EtcRe: Former Jehovah Witness David Hundeyin Reacts To New JW Blood Doctrine by Courz: 7:57pm On Mar 22
2mch:
Thank you for the invitation, I don’t do cult. Except you want your church to scatter because when I ask them question the church go empty.
Hahahahahaha.

The occasion he is even inviting you to is an occasion to reject the sacrifice of Christ. Otherwise called a Black Mass. Your life will be much better when you stay away from Cults. There is a reason they are banned in different countries.
Christianity EtcRe: Former Jehovah Witness David Hundeyin Reacts To New JW Blood Doctrine by Courz: 7:48pm On Mar 22
highoctane:
Jesus says in Matthew Chapter 11vs 28  Come to me, all you who are toiling and loaded down, and I will refresh you. 29  Take my yoke upon you and learn from me, for I am mild-tempered and lowly in heart, and you will find refreshment for yourselves. 30  For my yoke is kindly, and my load is light.”
Come if you can
And I am asking you again, in the midst of this worldwide embarrassment from your Freemason Governing Body, you think inviting someone to an occasion where the sacrifice of Christ is blatantly rejected, is the best move to make and you expect people with all this embarrassment covering you JWs with your image and reputation in the mud, you are expecting the person you invited to show up? No self awareness at all. Do you know where you are? Do you know what times we are in?
Christianity EtcRe: Former Jehovah Witness David Hundeyin Reacts To New JW Blood Doctrine by Courz: 7:39pm On Mar 22
themanderon:
Who changed it? Their god or a group of men that have made themselves gods over men? Do they know how many people the previous policy has sent to an early grave?
Now this new policy favours those in rich countries, now tell me how their adherents in Africa will survive this? Power supply zero, technological know how to store the blood zero. So they are still basically on their own. It's well.
Who even gave them that doctrine on blood transfusion?
The gods their leaders serve gave them this doctrine. It is a Human sacrifice doctrine. It is no longer working for them so they had to change it. As a Cult, blood sacrifice is needed. The most dangerous Cults are those that look harmless.
Christianity EtcRe: Are Jehovah Witnesses Right About Their Belief Against Blood Transfusion? by Courz: 7:34pm On Mar 22
Emusan:
I'm wondering how you will feel now that the same organization has approved Blood Transfusion.

So, all these is just to lie against The True God.

cc
Achorladey
Courz
You can see he refused to answer you because of Shame. After their Governing Body has created Worldwide disgrace. Look at them trending all over social media. How will they go out to preach with this level of embarrassment? 😅😅😅😅
Christianity EtcRe: Former Jehovah Witness David Hundeyin Reacts To New JW Blood Doctrine by Courz: 7:30pm On Mar 22
highoctane:
All Jehovah's witnesses are pastors because the mighty and lowly ones among their rank engages in oastorial work and they re also evangelizes. We don't have pastors but qualified spiritual man called Elders who their foremost duties is the spiritual welfare of their brothers and non will arrogate any undue attention to himself.
You're cordially invited to commomerate with Jehovah's witnesses at any kingdom hall or rented facility near you, in a simple ceremony the death of Jesus Christ.
Thanks sir, as you see to this matter.
Invitation to come and reject the sacrifice of Christ? That's what you are inviting him to? In the midst of this embarrassment your Freemason Governing Body have caused for you JWs? 😅😅😅
Christianity EtcRe: Jehovah's Witnesses Now Allow Transfusion Of One’s Own Blood by Courz: 11:54pm On Mar 21
Eldeedon:
Aaaah!!! Na wa oo.. hope he was able to prove it sha?
The same person that said Jesus deceived Thomas when trying to convince him he was flesh and bones by asking him to touch the holes of his hands?

The same person who said The disciples of Jesus were doing Evil by giving to the poor, claiming Jesus never asked them to do that? This is the same person you taking seriously? Don't bother. His own members have disowned him, called him an apostate and created a thread for other JWS to avoid him.
Christianity EtcRe: Jehovah's Witnesses Now Allow Transfusion Of One’s Own Blood by Courz: 10:27pm On Mar 21
oteneaaron:
Thanks bro, I'm doing great.

God has been faithful.

Who would have ever thought that a day would come when Max and co would be supporting blood transfusion?

When the GB decides that birthdays are now cool, Max will swallow his vomit and defend the indefensible.

It's crazy.
I don't understand the thought process of someone who has argued with others about a doctrine. Then when the doctrine is changed to prove apostates right, the same person turns around and defends the change. Is that a normal human behavior? No. JWs are cursed.
Christianity EtcRe: Jehovah's Witnesses Now Allow Transfusion Of One’s Own Blood by Courz: 10:20pm On Mar 21
oteneaaron:
Hahahahaha

To think that my mother almost died some years ago because of this blood issue when she had a major surgery.

I agree with Courz that the no blood rule was more of a blood sacrifice.

The GB is blood guilty.
Better thank God that your mother didn't like fowl like other JWs over the years. Imagine how those who lost like loved ones will feel. Now, imagine how JWs who secretly take blood feel? They will feel vindicated. These other JWs and exjws who lost their families to this Human sacrifice had better sue this Satanic organization. They should sue them to bankruptcy.
Christianity EtcRe: Jehovah's Witnesses Now Allow Transfusion Of One’s Own Blood by Courz: 10:14pm On Mar 21
oteneaaron:
My man.

How far na?

It's been a while.

The GB don shit for church with this blood transfusion update oo

You said this thing that year oo
Oteneaaron! I'm good o. How are you and your family? I hope Life has been good.

See Governing Body o. Who knew they would ever change this doctrine? If they could touch it, it means more serious doctrines are going to be abandoned as well. We are just here to laugh at their stupidity as they prove us right. Remember how MaxinDhouse and his JW miscreants were arguing with us. Look at them now accepting the change to cover up their shame. 😅😅😅😅
Christianity EtcRe: Jehovah's Witnesses Now Allow Transfusion Of One’s Own Blood by Courz: 7:36pm On Mar 21
MaxInDHouse:
Don't worry jàre since God's word means jagons to you!🤣
We warned you. But you never listened. Here you are looking like a f00l. Look at you. Your Governing Body takes you JWs to be idi0ts. This is how they allowed millions to die. All for what? Absolutely nothing. Just because a bunch of Freemasons told y'all not to take blood to please their gods. Who will God take to be responsible for the millions of JWs that have died? What do you think God will do to them on judgement day??
Christianity EtcRe: Jehovah's Witnesses Now Allow Transfusion Of One’s Own Blood by Courz: 7:31pm On Mar 21
MaxInDHouse:
OK God's word is jargons shey?
Thank you Sir!🤣
We warned you. But you never listened. Here you are looking like a f00l. Look at you. Your Governing Body takes you JWs to be idi0ts. This is how they allowed millions to die. All for what? Absolutely nothing. Just because a bunch of Freemasons told y'all not to take blood to please their gods. Who will God take to be responsible for the millions of JWs that have died? What do you think God will do to them on judgement day??
Christianity EtcRe: Jehovah's Witnesses Now Allow Transfusion Of One’s Own Blood by Courz: 7:23pm On Mar 21
Even many News stations carried this news in The U.S. increasing the shame for Jehovah's Witnesses. Worldwide disgrace. 🤣🤣🤣🤣
Christianity EtcRe: Jehovah's Witnesses Now Allow Transfusion Of One’s Own Blood by Courz: 7:21pm On Mar 21
MaxInDHouse:
What you lack is FAITH.

See the way the first century Governing Body tabled their decision:

For the holy spirit and we ourselves have favored adding no further burden to you except these necessary things: to keep abstaining from things sacrificed to idols, from blood, from what is strangled, and from sexual immorality. If you carefully keep yourselves from these things, you will prosper. Good health to you!” Act 15:28-29

Of course if you were there back then you'll say it has nothing to do with the Almighty God because our brothers will never ever yield to your faithless noisemaking but stick to what those taking the lead among them decides! Hebrews 13:7🙂
No need for all these jargons. Your Governing Body has disgraced you Jehovah's Witnesses once again. We told you back then, didn't we? We told you that you will be disgraced. Lol.
Christianity EtcRe: Jehovah's Witnesses Now Allow Transfusion Of One’s Own Blood by Courz: 7:18pm On Mar 21
Emusan:
The most astonish part is that they used scripture to condemned taking Blood, which scripture will be used to support taking Blood.

That's the question they can never answer!
Very good question. Where is it in the Bible that they are allowed to now transfuse their own blood? If you watch the video, their Governing Body member never mentioned any.
Christianity EtcRe: Jehovah's Witnesses Now Allow Transfusion Of One’s Own Blood by Courz: 7:17pm On Mar 21
chimex38:
@boldeds..lol..
then why get triggered?
and still put up a smiling emoji?
The smiling emoji is to cover up the shame his Governing Body has caused him.
Christianity EtcRe: Jehovah's Witnesses Now Allow Transfusion Of One’s Own Blood by Courz: 7:15pm On Mar 21
achorladey:
They don't want to agree that covid 19 was the real deal that exposes the facade behind the organisation
Yes COVID was their biggest enemy. Many JWs admit that lots of their members fell out and left during this period.
Christianity EtcRe: Jehovah's Witnesses Now Allow Transfusion Of One’s Own Blood by Courz: 7:13pm On Mar 21
chimex38:
"After much prayer and study of the scripture, the Governor Body has come to conclusion...".

So this statement was actually made? undecided

we're all students of the Bible lass lass..
let nobody claim to have figured out everything.
For the Governing Body member to make that statement The Governing Body have decided means the Governing Body decides everything about JW. It has nothing to do with God Almighty.
Christianity EtcRe: Jehovah's Witnesses Now Allow Transfusion Of One’s Own Blood by Courz: 6:23pm On Mar 21
Eldeedon:
Exactly!! That's one thing I noticed about those people, they are too proud! And that's one of the things I hate about them personally. And don't forget what the Bible said about having pride.

The Bible warns that pride often comes before trouble or destruction.

Proverbs 16:18
“Pride goes before destruction, a haughty spirit before a fall.”

👉 Meaning: When someone becomes too proud or overconfident, it often leads to mistakes or failure.
Exactly. One of their Governing Body member had the audacity to say in a talk that they do not need to apologize for their failures and mistakes because these mistakes come from God. Just imagine the audacity to call God a liar! Perhaps their God is not Almighty God. This is why I say the Blindness of the JWS is not ordinary something o. They are under very strong spell orchestrated by Principalities of the Kingdom of Darkness.
Christianity EtcRe: Jehovah's Witnesses Now Allow Transfusion Of One’s Own Blood by Courz: 6:16pm On Mar 21
Drebreezer:
God n d dead once will so punish this religion stupid set of people teaching rubbish.
No wonder Putin Russia ban u guys from Russia fake religion
Deeperife also corrected some tins later in dea religion
Putin isn't the only one that banned Jehovah's Witnesses. There are also other countries as well. These countries targeted dangerous Cults especially Cults from the U.S.
Christianity EtcRe: Jehovah's Witnesses Now Allow Transfusion Of One’s Own Blood by Courz: 6:12pm On Mar 21
MaobiCarl:
Next is definitely birthday.. Maybe next year.
Jws will start celebrating there birthday in a non worldly way 😅
What will be there scriptural stance when GB allows it?
I wonder. I am seriously waiting to see their reaction about Birthday. Some JWs have been celebrating their birthdays secretly o.
Christianity EtcRe: Jehovah's Witnesses Now Allow Transfusion Of One’s Own Blood by Courz: 6:09pm On Mar 21
achorladey:
I heard they have even asked members to develop loyalty to them despite changes using John 6:68 in their June watchtower study article
They are bleeding members everywhere. They need their most loyal members to remain in. Every topic in their Watchtower magazine is tied to their losing members. The changes are making more JWs to leave the Cult.
Christianity EtcRe: Jehovah's Witnesses Now Allow Transfusion Of One’s Own Blood by Courz: 6:07pm On Mar 21
Eldeedon:
Asin! That update is the most stupidest of them all!! If you can take your blood in, what's the difference taking someone else blood.
That's the exact point I expect JWs to ask themselves. Whether you are taking your own blood or someone's blood, You are still practicing Blood Transfusion that they kick against. IT IS BLOOD. What's the point of emphasizing on your blood when you are still breaking the same rule? This is why I believe their Governing Body just provided a loop hole for them to take other people's blood. They are too proud to admit they're wrong in their doctrine. But this is after millions have died. Give them some time, they will say JWs are free to take blood from others. This update is just a tip first before the main thing.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 218 pages)